Conveyancer at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Hardeep Bains

Conveyancer

Hardeep Bains is an employee with Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd. He is an experienced employee who can assist you in Housing & Property, working as a Conveyancer.

Valiant House, 12 Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0PG

He is an experienced Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Housing & Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard S
Richard S Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
August 08, 2022 20220808101512

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Overall very pleased with the service rendered by CWJ in the sale of a property.

Solicitor named in this review: Hardeep Bains

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
August 05, 2022 20220805102624

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

I found the service extremely professional and timely. I fully recommend Hardeep and the CWJ team for their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Hardeep Bains

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 05 August, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive feedback and pleased to hear you would recommend us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Christine Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
April 29, 2022 20220429193058

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

The service I received was outstanding from the very start.

Solicitor named in this review: Hardeep Bains

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 11 May, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you. If we can be of any further help in the future, please do get in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hardeep Bains

Hardeep Bains is an employee with Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd. He is an experienced employee who can assist you in Housing & Property, working as a Conveyancer.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hardeep Bains

Address

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Valiant House

12 Knoll Rise

Orpington

Kent



Phone 01689 887 868

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

?-present