Associate at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Sara Simson

Associate

Working within the Wills, probate and lifetime planning team, Sara deals with a range of matters including powers of attorney, probate and the Court of Protection and hopes to help families through what can be a difficult time. In 2016 Sara became a full member of The Society of Trust and Estates Practitioners, the international professional body for advisers specialising in inheritance and succession planning.

7 Church Road, Redditch, B97 4AD

They are an experienced Associate who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sara
Verified Sara Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 04, 2019 20191204205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sara was extremely helpful and easy to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela Bird
Verified Angela Bird Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 02, 2019 20191202205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sara dealt with the probate and closure of my mother’s estate in a professional and considerate way. She offered us various options but the fixed price cost for handling everything was well worth it. Her actions and follow-up were extremely timely, her advice and communications were excellent and she kept us well informed and at all times. I felt confident and assured things were being dealt with at all times in a professionally.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

W H Gittins
Verified W H Gittins Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 21, 2019 20191121205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My wife and I needed to get new wills drawn up so made an appointment at FBC Manby Bowdler and having come to your Redditch office, we met Sara Simson who dealt with us in a most efficient & diligent manner. She was most helpful and went into great detail to help us. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Verified Yvonne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 16, 2019 20191116205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Completely satisfied with your service given.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth Briggs
Verified Kenneth Briggs Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 05, 2019 20191105205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My wife and I received excellent professional and friendly advice on all occasions we dealt with our appointed solicitor and other members of your staff. A first class service we would recommend to our family and friends without any reservations.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

A.Barton
Verified A.Barton Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 05, 2019 20191105205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very friendly, very well explained. Fast and efficient service, would recommend this service to other people.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vera
Verified Vera Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All the staff at Redditch were helpful and friendly. Sara explained all the process in terms I could understand. Meetings on time and no unnecessary fuss.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynda
Verified Lynda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 12, 2019 20191012205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All dealt with professionally but in a friendly & comfortable manner. Once can always hope it could cost less!

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stella
Verified Stella Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 26, 2019 20190926205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very professional service. Sara Simson very helpful & took the time to fully explain the process of setting up LPA's.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sara Simson

Working within the Wills, probate and lifetime planning team, Sara deals with a range of matters including powers of attorney, probate and the Court of Protection and hopes to help families through what can be a difficult time. In 2016 Sara became a full member of The Society of Trust and Estates Practitioners, the international professional body for advisers specialising in inheritance and succession planning.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sara Simson

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

7 Church Road

Redditch



Phone 01527 584444

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

?-present