Associate at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Sara Simson

Associate

Working within the Wills, probate and lifetime planning team, Sara deals with a range of matters including powers of attorney, probate and the Court of Protection and hopes to help families through what can be a difficult time. In 2016 Sara became a full member of The Society of Trust and Estates Practitioners, the international professional body for advisers specialising in inheritance and succession planning.

7 Church Road, Redditch, B97 4AD

They are an experienced Associate who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 25 Customer Reviews 25
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
25 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nicola Gallagher
Verified Nicola Gallagher Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Extremely efficient, professional and friendly across all of the team I interacted with and Sara Simson made my Will process clear, seamless in a super efficient turnaround time. Would definitely recommend to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
June 10, 2020 20200610205200

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We received prompt and efficient service from this company. Dealt very well with safety issues due to Covid 19

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 30, 2020 20200430205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I don't think anything could be done to improve the service. Considering the lockdown etc. everything went well.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 2 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 30, 2020 20200430205203

Family

4

Sara dealt with the problem very quickly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Yates
Verified David Yates Added 2 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 19, 2020 20200419205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very pleased with the prompt, friendly and helpful attention I received.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 19, 2020 20200419205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sara Simson was friendly and approachable and explained everything fully.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pam
Verified Pam Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 05, 2020 20200405205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am perfectly satisfied with everything that has been done for me by solicitor and staff.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
April 04, 2020 20200404205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The service and advice I received was outstanding, really happy to recommend this solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thelma Morris
Verified Thelma Morris Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
March 25, 2020 20200325205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sara very clear, concise and professional. Able to target services to customer requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane Overfield
Verified Diane Overfield Added 3 months ago Report to admin
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Collected whilst working at FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
March 19, 2020 20200319205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

If I need to have legal help again I am satisfied with the efficiency of the company and your ethos.

Solicitor named in this review: Sara Simson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sara Simson

Working within the Wills, probate and lifetime planning team, Sara deals with a range of matters including powers of attorney, probate and the Court of Protection and hopes to help families through what can be a difficult time. In 2016 Sara became a full member of The Society of Trust and Estates Practitioners, the international professional body for advisers specialising in inheritance and succession planning.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sara Simson

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

7 Church Road

Redditch



Phone 01527 584444

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

FBC Manby Bowdler LLP

?-present