Chartered Legal Executive at KWW

Enza Sole

Chartered Legal Executive

Enza is a Chartered Legal Executive with a fantastic reputation for quickly putting clients at ease and guiding them sympathetically through the conveyancing process. She often works alongside Sam McQueen to deliver an outstanding 'joined up' service. Enza speaks fluent Italian.

70 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DL

She is an experienced Chartered Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Housing & Property 100%
14 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anamaria
Anamaria Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
March 20, 2024 20240320121041

Purchasing our first home

5

It was a pleasure to have KWW as our solicitors for the purchase of our lovely home. As first time buyers, we were quite excited as well as a bit nervous about a process we've never dealt with before. Enza and Sam were absolutely fantastic, supporting us at all times, answering any questions with professionalism and a flexibility that impressed us. Highly recommended, thank you both, your work was much appreciated.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anamaria Ariana
Anamaria Ariana Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
March 20, 2024 20240320120716

Purchasing our first home

5

It was a pleasure to have KWW as our solicitors for the purchase of our lovely home. As first time buyers, we were quite excited as well as a bit nervous about a process we've never dealt with before. Enza and Sam were absolutely fantastic, supporting us at all times, answering any questions with professionalism and a flexibility that impressed us. Highly recommended, thank you both, your work was much appreciated.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fabio
Fabio Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
February 16, 2024 20240216165004

Great service!

5

I have nothing but positive words to say about the great work that KWW solicitors have done. They made the process of moving places a very easy one. Special mention to Enza who made sure everything was efficient and done to a high standard.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 07 March, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mervi
Mervi Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
February 09, 2024 20240209163431

Supportive team at KWW

5

Enza and her friendly team have been brilliant! so supportive and kept me in the loop at all times. Extremely efficient.
Thanks Enza,Sam and team.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
December 13, 2023 20231213151456

Flat sale

5

Excellent Service. Enza guided us through a very complex transaction. We will definitely be using her again in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 14 December, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Stuart Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
November 23, 2023 20231123170827

Excellent

5

Enza provided an excellent service.
She was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Would certainly use again and recommend her.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 24 November, 2023

Thank you for your review, Stuart. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stephen
Stephen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
May 20, 2024
Collected on
20240520080949

Stephen

4

Following a slow start due to poorly communicated staff changes, our property purchase is almost complete. We would especially thank Ms Enza Sole for her rapid responses resulting in the exchange of contracts.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

Thank you, Stephen, sorry for the hiccups at the start and glad we came good for you in the key stages

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Nicola Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
May 10, 2024
Collected on
20240510050806

Nicola

5

I have had the pleasure of instructing Enza and Samuel for our house sale. They are the dream team. It has been easy to reach them, they have kept us informed throughout the whole process and they have been clear in their instructions. Thank you Enza and Samuel for making the sale process less stressful!

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

'The dream team'... they will love that! Thank you, Nicola

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam
Liam Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
January 06, 2024
Collected on
20240106204357

Liam

5

Enza and Sam provided an excellent service for my recent purchase.
They were both very helpful and hardworking and managed to get completion done very quickly. I will definitely be using them in the future and would highly recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 06 January, 2024

Thanks Liam!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophie
Sophie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
November 30, 2023
Collected on
20231130193115

Sophie

5

Enza at KWW made the sale of my flat painless. We had a very tight deadline, and she and her team went the extra mile to make sure we hit it. Highly recommended!

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 01 December, 2023

Thanks so much, Sophie. Enza and the team will be delighted

Was this review helpful? Yes

Savva
Savva Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
July 13, 2022
Collected on
20220713161157

Savva

5

As first-time buyers, Salv, Enza and the Team showed a brilliant service throughout the purchase of our first property! They were easy to communicate with, explained the processes throughout each stage and were efficient to complete in a short period of time. I would most certainly recommend contacting them to discuss any legal support you may need.

Lawyer named in this review: Enza Sole

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 13 July, 2022

Many thanks for that lovely review, Savva. Good luck in your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Enza Sole

Enza is a Chartered Legal Executive with a fantastic reputation for quickly putting clients at ease and guiding them sympathetically through the conveyancing process. She often works alongside Sam McQueen to deliver an outstanding 'joined up' service. Enza speaks fluent Italian.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Enza Sole

Address

KWW

70 Walton Road

East Molesey

Surrey

KT8 0DL



Phone 0208 979 1131

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

KWW

?-present