Request a callback

Book an appointment

How KWW Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of KWW on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using KWW. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used KWW and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how KWW performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used KWW and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how KWW compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that KWW offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    173
  • Very Good

    13
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sarandis

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Sarandis

June 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eve is helpful

Eve Wilson is the most helpful person i have met on this country!!
and is not an overstatement!
i recommend her!

Was this review helpful?

Helen

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Helen

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Effecient and professional, hand held it all the way through.

Great to deal with and always got back to me.

Was this review helpful?

Keith

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Keith

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Recent Sale

All aspects of the sale were handled with ease and professionalism and it went through extremely smooth.
I would highly recommend KWW.

Was this review helpful?

Anamaria

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Anamaria

March 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Purchasing our first home

It was a pleasure to have KWW as our solicitors for the purchase of our lovely home. As first time buyers, we were quite excited as well as a bit nervous about a process we've never dealt with before. Enza and Sam were absolutely fantastic, supporting us at all times, answering any questions with professionalism and a flexibility that impressed us. Highly recommended, thank you both, your work was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Anamaria Ariana

Anamaria Ariana

March 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Purchasing our first home

It was a pleasure to have KWW as our solicitors for the purchase of our lovely home. As first time buyers, we were quite excited as well as a bit nervous about a process we've never dealt with before. Enza and Sam were absolutely fantastic, supporting us at all times, answering any questions with professionalism and a flexibility that impressed us. Highly recommended, thank you both, your work was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

Neil

Matter Type:

Commercial Leases

Neil

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wonderful services yet again

Salv Sole and Oliver Platts really went above and beyond for me on a recent new lease for a commercial building. In a little over 3 weeks these guys got everything sorted in their usual calm and efficient manor getting everything over the line. Thanks again Gents for another wonderful job well done!

Was this review helpful?

Fabio

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Fabio

February 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service!

I have nothing but positive words to say about the great work that KWW solicitors have done. They made the process of moving places a very easy one. Special mention to Enza who made sure everything was efficient and done to a high standard.

Was this review helpful?

Mervi

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Mervi

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Supportive team at KWW

Enza and her friendly team have been brilliant! so supportive and kept me in the loop at all times. Extremely efficient.
Thanks Enza,Sam and team.

Was this review helpful?

Maria Joao

Matter Type:

Wills

Maria Joao

January 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Will and inheritance department

I know some years have passed , but it is never too late to thank Karen Starkey for all her support during a difficult period ,dealing with a will .

Was this review helpful?

David

Matter Type:

Commercial Leases

David

January 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Expert legal advice

Salv Sole and Oliver Platts were able to give me expert advice on an unusual legal matter with a relatively turnaround and great flexibility. This is the second time I’ve used KWW and will continue to recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Andrew

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Andrew

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Andrew

We used KWW for conveyancing and could not have been happier with the service. This is a small, experienced team who always answer the phone immediately and answer emails very promptly. They were one step ahead at every stage so that everything was always ready for the next step to avoid delays. The value for money was very good, and there were no nasty fee hikes. Moreover they were very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Very highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Stephen

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Stephen

May 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Stephen

Following a slow start due to poorly communicated staff changes, our property purchase is almost complete. We would especially thank Ms Enza Sole for her rapid responses resulting in the exchange of contracts.

Was this review helpful?

Walter

Matter Type:

Wills

Walter

May 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Walter

We had an incredibly positive experience with KWW Solicitors, particularly with Jack Haskew. His professionalism, integrity, and understanding were outstanding. We highly recommend their services to anyone in need of legal assistance. We will definitely come back to them

Was this review helpful?

Keith

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Keith

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Keith

KWW were a pleasure to deal with, from the friendly reception staff to the very professional solicitors the whole process of selling my property was actually enjoyable.

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Nicola

May 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nicola

I have had the pleasure of instructing Enza and Samuel for our house sale. They are the dream team. It has been easy to reach them, they have kept us informed throughout the whole process and they have been clear in their instructions. Thank you Enza and Samuel for making the sale process less stressful!

Was this review helpful?

KWW are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

KWW Solicitors has been providing first-class guidance to clients across Surrey and south-west London since 1953. We offer friendly, no-nonsense, practical legal advice to private individuals and business owners. We cover all the mainstream legal services, including conveyancing, wills, probate, powers of attorney and family law matters, and our pricing is clear and fair, with a number of fixed-price options. We are upfront about our fees and will keep you updated on costs throughout your matter to ensure there are no surprises at the end. We communicate frequently and in language you will understand, not legal jargon. Our highly trained and experienced team of professionals and ready to work hard for you and earn the trust and confidence that underscores everything we do. KWW Solicitors is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. We are proud to hold the Conveyancing Quality Standard and our Head of Family Law is an accredited specialist with Resolution

Practice areas

Residential conveyancing - freehold and leasehold Commercial property Wills Probate Lasting Powers of Attorney Civil disputes Settlement agreements Divorce Separation

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
  • Employment
    • Employment Contracts
    • Redundancy
    • Settlement Agreements
  • Family Law
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills
Book an appointment