Solicitor at KWW

David Anstee

Solicitor - Managing Partner

SRA ID: 145285

David, who is KWW's managing partner, heads our Family Law department, dealing with divorce and separation and related financial settlements, covering pensions, property, savings and investments. He will always look to find the best, most amicable, least stressful route forward for clients, paying close attention to the financial remedies and the needs of any children affected. David qualified as a solicitor in 1990. He is an accredited specialist with Resolution, a qualified Family Mediator and an accomplished advocate.

70 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DL

He is an experienced Managing Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Family Law 90%
  • Housing & Property 10%
10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Brian
Brian Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
December 04, 2023 20231204140422

Brian T-S

5

I would like to thank both David Anstee and Georgia White for their advice and assistance in resolving a dispute with my former wife. Both have provided me with advice and guided me through the legal minefield with professionalism and at appropriate times with humour. When inevitable emotion got the better of me they guided me back to a more rational way of thinking for which I am grateful. I recommend KWW Solicitors should you need a professional legal service and thank them for their help and advice.

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 06 December, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We're delighted that David and Georgia could assist you professionally, offering guidance with humor and helping you navigate through challenging emotions. We appreciate your trust in us. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Francesca
Francesca Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
February 02, 2023 20230202131450

Excellent family solicitors service

5

I used KWW for my family separation and was very happy with their service. The best choice I made was to book an initial 1 hour appointment for family advice on separation. They saw me through a very difficult time in my family’s life and I couldn’t have got through it without them.

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 02 February, 2023

Thank you, Francesca. We were pleased to help you through

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Diana
Diana Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
December 10, 2023
Collected on
20231210104835

Diana

5

I would highly recommend David and his team for all their experience and professionalism in dealing with my recent complicated matter. I will certainly be using the company again for any future legal assistance. Many thanks again

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 10 December, 2023

Our great pleasure, Diana. Thank you for placing your trust in David Anstee and KWW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Philip Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
December 15, 2022
Collected on
20221215191021

Philip

5

I recently had need of KWW's skills & expertise in handling my divorce & the subsequent Financial Remedy Order. Their Family Law Team of David Anstee & Susannah Burley proved to be courteous, professional & supportive. They provided pertinent advice & guidance when required & handled every aspect of the process in a timely manner. I would happily recommend KWW to anyone requiring Family Law advice or assistance.

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 15 December, 2022

Thank you so much for that generous review, Philip. David and Susannah will be delighted you thought so highly of them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ChelskiPaul
ChelskiPaul Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
September 08, 2021
Collected on
20210908192720

ChelskiPaul

5

Excellent company, highly professional.

Brought my Ancillary relief matter to a close with the court, after I’d been going round in circles for 2 years.

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 20 September, 2021

On behalf of David Anstee, thank you for your kind words, Paul. We were delighted to help you achieve the best outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Billy
Billy Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
September 09, 2019
Collected on
20190909144114

Billy

5

Dealt with KWW through work, having dealt with them now on a personal level they are kind, considerate and hard working team, I cannot thank Mr Anstee and his team enough for his hard work on my family matter. Will 100% recommend them going forward.

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 04 March, 2020

Many thanks for your kind words, Billy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil
Phil Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
March 26, 2019
Collected on
20190326111900

Phil

5

KWW undertook the conveyancing during our recent house move. From start to finish, the whole team, but especially Eve Crampsie and David Anstee provided a first-class service. On the day, our removal company said they had never experienced such a swift and trouble-free completion. We felt that at every step of the way we were in safe and extremely competent hands. An excellent and highly professional organisation which we recommend wholeheartedly. Thank you KWW.
Phil Burge 26/03/19

Lawyer named in this review: David Anstee

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 04 March, 2020

Thank you, Phil, and sorry it's taken a while to acknowledge your kind words (we have had extensive dealings with Google on our account but we're firing on all cylinders now). We trust all is well with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About David Anstee

David, who is KWW's managing partner, heads our Family Law department, dealing with divorce and separation and related financial settlements, covering pensions, property, savings and investments. He will always look to find the best, most amicable, least stressful route forward for clients, paying close attention to the financial remedies and the needs of any children affected. David qualified as a solicitor in 1990. He is an accredited specialist with Resolution, a qualified Family Mediator and an accomplished advocate.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact David Anstee

Address

KWW

70 Walton Road

East Molesey

Surrey

KT8 0DL



Phone 0208 979 1131

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

KWW

?-present