Solicitor at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Sophie Ruthven-Murray

Solicitor - Private Client Solicitor

SRA ID: 653641

Sophie qualified as a solicitor in 2020 and has been advising clients in the area of Wills and Estate Administration since 2018. Sophie attended the University of Law in London where she completed the Legal Practice Course as well as a Masters Degree in Law.

Valiant House, 12 Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0PG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Peter
Peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 25, 2022 20220325135350

Excellent service

5

Excellent service when I needed help Sophie got in touch with me and made me feel relaxed we have now done all the paperwork Sophie did two home visits as my wife couldn't get out and about so I would recommend Sophie if anyone asked for recommendations.

Solicitor named in this review: Sophie Ruthven-Murray

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 01 April, 2022

Thank you for the review. We're pleased to be able to help you and your wife.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2022 20220303160956

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always been satisfied with the service that you have provided whatever the matter may have been our family have been using you for over 50 years.

Solicitor named in this review: Sophie Ruthven-Murray

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 15 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a response. We are very pleased to hear that you have been satisfied with the service from CWJ for many years.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2022 20220303160727

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

CWJ have been my family solicitors for 35 years and I would highly recommend the company and everyone I have dealt with show empathy, sympathy & caring in whichever area I am consulting them.

Solicitor named in this review: Sophie Ruthven-Murray

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 15 March, 2022

We are very pleased to hear that you have been a long-standing client of CWJ. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2022 20220303160049

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sophie provided an excellent service. She gave friendly and knowledgeable advice and explained everything about the process clearly. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Sophie Ruthven-Murray

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 15 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sophie and the team will be very pleased to hear your positive feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A L Bromley
Verified A L Bromley Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
January 10, 2022 20220110215032

Professional job done in a friendly manner

5

My wife and I had our wills done, I have used a different solicitor at the firm for mine before I got married. We received clear professional advice and our wishes were carried out with minimum of fuss. Every member of staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Will use again and advise any one else to do the same. Although it was not a determining factor for us I found the fees to be very reasonable as well.

Solicitor named in this review: Sophie Ruthven-Murray

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 11 January, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, that's very kind of you to say. If we can be of assistance in the future, please do get in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sophie Ruthven-Murray

Sophie qualified as a solicitor in 2020 and has been advising clients in the area of Wills and Estate Administration since 2018. Sophie attended the University of Law in London where she completed the Legal Practice Course as well as a Masters Degree in Law.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sophie Ruthven-Murray

Address

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Valiant House

12 Knoll Rise

Orpington

Kent



Phone 01689 323056

Website