Solicitor at Reeds Solicitors LLP

Scott Primmer

Solicitor

SRA ID: 571998

Scott Primmer is a Employee with Reeds Solicitors LLP. They have 9 years' experience working as a solicitor.

Front Building, Angel Court, 81 St Clements Street, OX4 1AW

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

4.9/5 9 Client Reviews 9
9 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anon
Anon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
March 05, 2024 20240305155940

Fantastic work/outcome

5

I contacted Reeds after being charged with a serious drug offence, I was put in touch with Scott Primmer who was fantastic throughout as were everyone else at Reeds who i had contact with. Scott was knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process and always available anytime I had any questions. The team at Reeds achieved the best possible result I could have hoped for when a custodial sentence was a very serious concern. Thank you to everyone at Reeds and in particular Scott for all of your help and amazing work.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
January 07, 2024 20240107175336

Assault

5

I chose Reeds based on reviews and specifically their experience with Assault cases. Reeds and Scott Primmer have a wealth of knowledge in this field and will be upfront and honest. I would certainly recommend this company if you find yourself in a similar situation. They were pro active and extremely flexible with receiving information and attending interviews.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iain
Iain Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
October 15, 2023 20231015234144

Scott Primmer - great service

5

Scott supported me through an initial police investigation on false accusations made against me. He quickly understood me and took the trouble to discover the background, in both a reassuring but pragmatic way, giving sound advice. Following his support at the police interview the case was dropped.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harry
Harry Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
September 14, 2023 20230914174401

Scott

5

Scott was excellent throughout my entire ordeal with the courts in Oxford. The professionalism and attitude throughout my case was exceptional. Scott is incredibly knowledgeable and highly experienced, being able to answer any questions I had regarding this promptly. I’ve got Scott to thank and his recommend barrister for allowing me to be able to write this review today. Scott’s honestly allowed me to see the bigger picture, and he wouldn’t paint it as a perfect scene, but would tell me exactly how it is and what I should expect. I would highly recommend Scott to absolutely anyone, as I know he’d be as valuable to you as he was to me. This will be my first and (hopefully) last time I need to use a solicitor, but if I was to ever need any assistance again, Scott would be without a doubt the first person I contact.
Regards
Harry

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
August 25, 2023 20230825105855

Excellent

5

I found Scott Primmer extremely knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate. My matter was resolved quickly and favourably. I would highly recommend him.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trudie
Trudie Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
August 25, 2023 20230825092703

Professional

5

I highly recommend Scott Primmer and Reeds Solicitors enough. Highly professional and down to earth representation

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leo
Leo Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
August 24, 2023 20230824105931

Review

5

Scott and his team were very professional and reassuring. I was made to feel at ease about my case and was made aware of the processing with clarity. Very positive overall outcome!

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dave
Dave Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
August 22, 2023 20230822112736

David Sherburn

5

I would like to say that Scott Primmer was amazing, very professional and friendly, and would advise anyone to use Reeds and Scott

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marci
Marci Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Reeds Solicitors LLP
August 18, 2023 20230818135148

Representation for legal case

4

Reeds were sympathetic to my case and were diligent and expert in achieving the best results for me.

Lawyer named in this review: Scott Primmer

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Scott Primmer

Scott Primmer is a Employee with Reeds Solicitors LLP. They have 9 years' experience working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Scott Primmer

Address

Reeds Solicitors LLP

Front Building, Angel Court

81 St Clements Street

OX4 1AW



Phone 01865260230

Website

Scott Primmer, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!