Solicitor at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Atif Rulal

Solicitor

SRA ID: 319210

Atif Rulal is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. They have 17 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Commercial Property, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence, Company & Commercial working as a solicitor.

Suite 11, Southgate 2, 321 Wilmslow Road, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3PW

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Commercial Property, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence, Company & Commercial

13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Nikki
Verified Nikki Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
August 24, 2021 20210824140730

Insurance litigation

5

We were very happy with everything that was done for us

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rob
Verified Rob Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
June 21, 2021 20210621125207

Land lord complaint

5

Brilliant company won me money i didn't think i would get

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raaz M
Verified Raaz M Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504212258

Solicitor

5

he was very helpful and kept us informed. he was accessible and fast when responding to us. we would recommend him to others as you couldn’t fault the service

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phong le
Verified Phong le Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504150753

10

5

This company work very quick and good service ! Mr Atif Rula he very nice and helping for support my lease contract so any way thank you very much

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul gibbons
Verified Paul gibbons Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
March 10, 2021 20210310104332

Paul @ Birdhall Lane Service Station Lease Contract

5

Atif at Ask Legal was recommend to me through a friend, From the start to end of my commercial lease contract i could not of asked for anymore support and help, the service was amazing with excellent communication throughout. very quick at replying to any quires i made. I felt very comfortable that i was in the right hands for getting this job done. I would defiantly use Ask Again and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again Paul.

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 10 March, 2021

Many thanks for your review and compliments Paul. We are here to help you and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
February 24, 2021 20210224161957

Business interruption insurance claim

5

Atif Rulal was fantastic fast and efficient, sadly my policy wording restricted us making a claim but he was fast, and professional and helpful through the process. Great service. Thanks for your help and guidance.

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Verified Sam Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
November 27, 2020 20201127152906

Efficient.

5

Always reliable. Efficient. Fast and professional

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thanks for your review Sam. Wishing you well with your business in these difficult times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josh
Verified Josh Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
November 03, 2020 20201103122947

Good experience

5

Atif has been a pleasure to deal with, has answered emails swiftly and answered all my questions when needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bibita Gatley
Bibita Gatley Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
October 05, 2020 20201005102011

Professional Service

5

Ask legal are incredibly helpful. They are very responsive, knowledgeable and reasonably priced.

I would recommend them 100%.

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zak
Zak Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
September 29, 2020 20200929130639

Feedback

5

Great service. Good value. Quick easily understandable answers to questions. did great job for us.

Thanks Atif. Always great to work with you
Feed

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thanks for your review Zak. We will continue working hard to achieve your outcomes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ryan Jones
Ryan Jones Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
February 24, 2021 20210224162316

Ryan Jones

5

Atif Rulal was dealing with my case sadly due to policy wording we couldn’t claim but that said his service was fast, professional and honest and would recommend for an easy hassle free service
Thanks again.

Solicitor named in this review: Atif Rulal

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Atif Rulal

Atif Rulal is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. They have 17 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Commercial Property, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence, Company & Commercial working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Atif Rulal

Address

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Suite 11, Southgate 2

321 Wilmslow Road

Cheadle

Cheshire



Phone 08445560485

Website

Atif Rulal, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!