Paralegal at ZMS Solicitors

Ellie Ingleton

Paralegal

Ellie graduated from the University of Liverpool with a degree in Criminology in 2021. Having gained experience through placements at a number of respected law firms in Leicester, Ellie joined the team at ZMS Solicitors for their excellence in criminal defence law. “I am delighted to have the opportunity to start a career focused on criminal defence law at ZMS Solicitors,” says Ellie. “The team here are specialists, and I am grateful to be working with the best in this field.” With a thirst for knowledge, attention to detail, and outstanding organisational and communication skills, Ellie adds great value to all the cases she is involved with.

11 Bowling Green Street, LE1 6AS

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence

11 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 hours ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
August 17, 2022 20220817150222

Unbelievable first impressions

5

I have just had a 30 min free consultation with Ellie and was blown away by her professional manner and the willingness to listen and explain things clearly. I have instructed the company to act on my behalf and would highly recommend them to anyone else.

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

Was this review helpful? Yes

JOSH WALDEN
Verified JOSH WALDEN Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
August 04, 2022 20220804193425

Ellie Ingleton

5

Ellie was a great help to me in my police interview, she gave good advise and helped me remain calm when the interviewing pc was trying to provoke myself. Ellie was very clear in her assessment of my case and her advise was much appreciate. my opinion of Ellie is that she is a great asset to ZMS solicitors. I would not hesitate to take her advise if needed in future THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 05 August, 2022

Thank you very much for your positive review Josh! We really appreciate the feedback and we are delighted you were happy with the service provided by Ellie! Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
June 24, 2022 20220624191906

Amazing Service!

5

Ellie was wonderful dealing with everything and always answered emails promptly, highly recommended!

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 30 June, 2022

Thank you very much for your positive review! We really appreciate it and are delighted you were happy with the service provided by Ellie. Should you require any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
June 23, 2022 20220623154405

Amazing service!

5

Ellie was quick to reply and deal with all issues I had, highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 30 June, 2022

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are pleased you were satisfied with the service provided by Ellie! Should you require any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
June 23, 2022 20220623151106

Amazing Service!

5

Excellent service and value for money, Ellie was very professional and dealt with with everything in no time, Highly recommended!

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 30 June, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
June 08, 2022 20220608141948

Great support, professional polite and understanding

5

Brilliant support from Ellie for myself and my son. She was always available to answer questions, going above and beyond. If she ever need clarity with questions we would asked Ellie would always ensure she got back to us with an answer. Everything was explained well and in detail allowing us to follow and understand the process.

Thank you so much for everything, you have been a great support throughout a really tough year.

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 09 June, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review Sarah! We are delighted you were happy with the service provided by Ellie! Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous,
Verified Anonymous, Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
April 25, 2022 20220425152702

Superb service from The team especially Ellie

5

This was my first time needing a legal solicitors and the team at ZMS are simply amazing.

They where polite and non judgemental of me which went a long way

But one of the team Ellie was simply superb in ensuring I was updated and helped me with any issues and questions I had all in a professional and timely manner

Took time to explain the process and took on my comments and helped me fully a credit to ZMS and a credit to her professionalism.

I suffer with my mental health and Ellie’s calmness and professional approach ensured I could just cope.

I would recommend ZMS fully

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 02 May, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
February 09, 2022 20220209154129

Excellent!

5

I had my first experience of police investigations recently and Ellie at ZMS was excellent with me- she spoke with clarity and expertise and was extremely understanding and sensitive. Thankfully no further action was taken against me but I would like to thanks Ellie and ZMS for their brilliant communication and professionalism throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 09 February, 2022

Thank you for your positive review! Ellie was pleased to have been able to assist you in your matter and would be happy to help you in other matters should you need it in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified Mike Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
February 09, 2022 20220209150423

Modern day life dilemma

5

I knew from the first call that this law firm was genuinely trying to do their best from the communication to the updates . Maid me feel at ease as I was going through a rough period . Genuine concern from them which is what you need in a lawyer

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 09 February, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bizzy
Bizzy Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
November 23, 2021 20211123130624

Ellie Ingleton

5

Ellie Ingleton has been very helpful in my matter she was able to assist me the best way and give me the best advice

Solicitor named in this review: Ellie Ingleton

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 25 November, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ellie Ingleton

Ellie graduated from the University of Liverpool with a degree in Criminology in 2021. Having gained experience through placements at a number of respected law firms in Leicester, Ellie joined the team at ZMS Solicitors for their excellence in criminal defence law. “I am delighted to have the opportunity to start a career focused on criminal defence law at ZMS Solicitors,” says Ellie. “The team here are specialists, and I am grateful to be working with the best in this field.” With a thirst for knowledge, attention to detail, and outstanding organisational and communication skills, Ellie adds great value to all the cases she is involved with.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ellie Ingleton

Address

ZMS Solicitors

11 Bowling Green Street



Phone 0116 247 0790

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Zms Legal Limited

?-present