Your Law LLP

  • BS1 3AE
  • www.yourlaw.co.uk
4.5/5 39 Client Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Your Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


39 Client Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Desmond
Desmond Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 15, 2021 20210215083120

Thanks for your help

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

The service was smooth and paperwork easy to manage

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Jamie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2021 20210128164617

Accident claim

5

Very professional helpful and always polite response was 100% all the time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 28, 2021 20210128122206

Accidents and claims

5

Matter Type: Accident and Emergency Claims

Accidents and claimsI would like to recommend this firm called you’re law Solicitors in which they handle my claim excellently I would recommend my friends and family to use there
Service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maria
Maria Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2021 20210124121247

MISS

5

Very good service and excellent people they're working very hard for as thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

nikki
nikki Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 24, 2020 20200224213102

great service

5

Great service, very friendly and kept me upto date with what was happening. would deffo recommend to anyone needing a accident solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Rebecca Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 28, 2021 20210228142759

Highly recommended

5

I am very pleased with how Your Law handled my claim. I have been kept up to date throughout the process and the people who dealt with me were friendly and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Nicholas Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 14, 2021 20210114122846

Claim

5

Helpful fantastic and easy to deal with Dom start to finish absolutely recommend them highly. Don’t go anywhere else

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Joanne Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 24, 2020 20201224153019

Hit and run

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Managed my case from start to finish, very knowledgeable and professional service, was kept upto date and settled my case better than I was expecting, many thanks for all your hard work, would highly recommend..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 24, 2020 20201224140303

Good communication

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Your Law LLP have dealt with my claim efficiently.
John Devitt has kept me up to date every step of the way.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Lucy Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 21, 2020 20201221204631

Thanks!

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

It took a long time to get an outcome but everyone I came into contact with at Your Law were friendly, helpful, and professional. Stephanie (and Abigail) handled my case and were great!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services