Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 206 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


206 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    197
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Marta
Verified Marta Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Fantastic worker from the receptionist to the Top

Solicitor being reviewed: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Verified Jeremy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205203

Residential Property

5

I chose the company based on cost and reputation and happy with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth and Dorothy Moore
Verified Elizabeth and Dorothy Moore Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 01, 2019 20190601205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always used Sharman Law for all our legal matters. The solicitors are helpful, approachable and kept us both informed throughout. The cost was very reasonable. We would recommend Sharman Law to anyone who needs legal assistance.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Service was excellent. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

mark
Verified mark Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Business / Commercial

5

A very professional practice .

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Louise Jenkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

No my wife and I found the practice and particularly Ann Pryer to be someone who gave fair and practical advice on how to structure our will to achieve what we wanted to achieve and we are completely satisfied with the end results

Solicitor being reviewed: Ann Caroline Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward
Verified Edward Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Residential Property

5

Friendly, reassuring, prompt, efficient and realistic service. Thank you.

Solicitor being reviewed: Anna Louise Jenkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond Hewitt
Verified Raymond Hewitt Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We are always pleased with the service provided. Helpful and polite service all round.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

G T Harrison
Verified G T Harrison Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150807

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very good service with friendly staff. The cost seems high for what was a very simple will.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Alice Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antony John Willison
Verified Antony John Willison Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150807

Residential Property

5

The service I received was excellent from first contact at reception to the help received from Ms Morris and on to conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Ampthill Solicitors