Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 230 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


230 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    218
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Verified Paul Added 6 days ago Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016205202

Residential Property

5

Excellent service; very prompt efficient and cost effective. Communication was outstanding throughout and this made a big difference to my experience of purchasing my house.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010205201

Residential Property

5

A very professional but friendly service. They gave me confidence and remained unflustered throughout. Good value for money. Great service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine King
Verified Catherine King Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The service was of the highest standards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne Streetin
Verified Yvonne Streetin Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 14, 2019 20190914205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service at all times. Christine is just amazing so kind and friendly. Always has the time to listen and put you at ease. Ready to discuss anything and what we liked the most was her ability to propose things that we had not thought off and in the end we were extremely satisfied with the outcome. Now we can rest assured our affairs are in order. We would have no hesitation in returning should we feel the need to make any amendments in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ann
Verified Ann Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 13, 2019 20190913205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

With many years of excellent, friendly and professional service from Sharmans I would highly recommend this Law firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Hazel Woodcraft
Verified Mrs Hazel Woodcraft Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 12, 2019 20190912205201

Residential Property

5

Cannot fault the service we had in any way EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful? Yes

linda
Verified linda Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 12, 2019 20190912205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helen has been delightful to deal with. She explains everything well and is prompt in responding to any queries. I have been totally satisfied with the service I have received and feel fortunate to have found her! I have never felt so comfortable with a solicitor before.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Felicity
Verified Felicity Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 08, 2019 20190908205202

Family

1

Too expensive and very obstructive to completing the transaction

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 08, 2019 20190908205202

Family

4

I was helped through a long divorce with sensitivity and patience. I felt I had a strong ally on my side.

Solicitor named in this review: Philip Elliott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr Bushra Connors
Verified Dr Bushra Connors Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 02, 2019 20190902205201

Family

5

Thank you for your efficient and very insightful support at an extremely difficult time.

Solicitor named in this review: Philip Elliott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Ampthill Solicitors