Sharman Law LLP

Also known as - Sharmans

4.9/5 289 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


289 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    272
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Barbara White
Verified Barbara White Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 26, 2020 20200426205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All matters were handed efficiently clearly explained friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DMC
Verified DMC Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 18, 2020 20200418205212

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Would recommend this company for their expertise, approachability and very friendly service

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Verified Chris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 16, 2020 20200416205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

First class service during a difficult time for the family.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Doug
Verified Doug Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 11, 2020 20200411205203

Residential Property

5

Friendly and helpful service. All our queries were responded to and the house sale went through as planned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tina
Verified Tina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 25, 2020 20200325205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Sharmans solicitors were very helpful and professional in their service to us.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hilary
Verified Hilary Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 18, 2020 20200318205203

Satisfied

5

As I am not accustomed to consulting solicitors and the little experience I have had of them in the past was not very reassuring I found Sharmans a very pleasant surprise. The atmosphere was calm, pleasant and welcoming and the business conducted was efficiency and professionalism. What more could one ask? thank you I am most grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 14, 2020 20200314205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the service provided by Sharmans from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh
Verified Hugh Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 07, 2020 20200307205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sharmans is a professional, trustworthy and customer-focused firm. They give excellent value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo
Verified Jo Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 05, 2020 20200305205204

Residential Property

5

Helen at Sharmans dealt with conveyancing for a property some 150 miles from our home. She and her team were efficient and particularly good at keeping us up to date with how things were proceeding. Our estate agent also commented on the ease of working with Helen. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family and will be using her again for a future property sale.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carolyn
Verified Carolyn Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2020 20200228205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sharmans team at the Ampthill office are professional, helpful, respectful yet friendly which made the transactions undertaken a pleasant experience. I would recommend them highly because I felt I was in good hands. It's difficult to comment on costs because out there in the media, there are so many different costings but if you want the best , you go to the best and I did that so what more could I ask for?

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch