Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 183 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


183 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    175
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
G T Harrison
Verified G T Harrison Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150807

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A very good service with friendly staff. The cost seems high for what was a very simple will.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Antony John Willison
Verified Antony John Willison Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150807

Residential Property

5

The service I received was excellent from first contact at reception to the help received from Ms Morris and on to conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard.
Verified Richard. Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114216

Residential Property

5

Helen Morris of Sharman once again provided us with excellent service on the sale of our property in a clearly explained process and at a reasonable cost. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Verified Karen Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Residential Property

5

Steve Williamson, I would like to thank you for your professionalism and your help - both when we bought the properties sooooo many years ago and now with selling them. Although the processes were not always easy, we knew that you were in our corner and that you would do the right thing. As obvious as that may sound I knew that you were one thing I did not have to worry about and that in itself is a comfort. I would happily recommend you and your team to anyone looking for residential property services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter & Jacky
Verified Peter & Jacky Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Our Wills were discussed clearly and prepared accurately and quickly. The service was top class.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Residential Property

5

I am entirely satisfied with Sharmans who have acted as my solicitors in the selling of my house. They have an excellent reputation and work well with my estate agents. All the staff are most welcoming and very anxious to please and answer all your questions and queries so that you can understand them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Wills Trust and Probate

5

All the staff at Sharmans were unfailingly friendly, helpful and professional. I needed legal help and advice at a particularly difficult time and received nothing but caring and efficient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114209

Wills Trust and Probate

5

We found the staff to be very helpful and extremely nice. Will certainly use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs M Hughes
Verified Mrs M Hughes Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114154

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very pleased with the help you gave us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190144

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

In order to help a friend of over 30 odd years and 92 years of age I dealt with her solicitors 'sharmans' who had been her solicitors for many years. In all aspects on which we consulted we both found them competent, knowledgeable, and able and willing to give helpful advice, together with the ability to explain in terms understandable to the layman often complex legal situations. Always acting professionally and ensuring that my friend was not being influenced by any outside person or company including myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Ampthill Solicitors