Solicitor at Sharman Law LLP

Marta Espiga

Solicitor

SRA ID: 399148

Marta Espiga is a Employee with Sharman Law LLP. They have 16 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

1 Harpur Street, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK40 1PF

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury, Wills, Trusts & Probate

16 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tina
Verified Tina Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
March 25, 2020 20200325205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Sharmans solicitors were very helpful and professional in their service to us.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda Carolyn Hillier
Verified Linda Carolyn Hillier Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
March 04, 2020 20200304205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Impeccable service - would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Sharman's Law in Bedford to be extremely helpful in amending my will and everything was explained carefully to me.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham Clark
Verified Graham Clark Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
November 20, 2019 20191120205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Thankyou for your help in ongoing lasting powers of attorney and changing my will. Everything was explained to me in a matter I could understand. Happy to recommend your services

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myra
Verified Myra Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
November 15, 2019 20191115205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was extremely satisfied with the legal services that I recently received at Sharmans for drawing up my will. All the staff I encountered were very professional, helpful and friendly. I will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends and if I need further legal advice in the future I will return to them.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

david
Verified david Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
November 03, 2019 20191103205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

miss espiga and sharmans gave an excellent service dealing with my mothers estate.very professional and approachable,with deadlines and costs being met.would thoroughly recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ron hart
Verified Ron hart Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
August 25, 2019 20190825205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Solicitors costs are very high and that should be always kept in mind

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vera R M Robbins
Verified Vera R M Robbins Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
August 23, 2019 20190823205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have every confidence in the service provided. With special thank you to Marta for her professional expertise and kindness. In all a very welcoming legal service.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta
Verified Marta Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Fantastic worker from the receptionist to the Top

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth and Dorothy Moore
Verified Elizabeth and Dorothy Moore Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
June 01, 2019 20190601205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have always used Sharman Law for all our legal matters. The solicitors are helpful, approachable and kept us both informed throughout. The cost was very reasonable. We would recommend Sharman Law to anyone who needs legal assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Marta Espiga

Marta Espiga is a Employee with Sharman Law LLP. They have 16 years experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Contact Marta Espiga

Address

Sharman Law LLP

1 Harpur Street

Bedford

Bedfordshire



Phone 01234 303030

Website

Marta Espiga, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!