Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 200 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


200 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr J L Truelove
Verified Mr J L Truelove Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The review of my Will was carried out in a very professional way. Excellent and friendly service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Alice Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

simon
Verified simon Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Commercial Property

5

Excellent service, everything simple and easy, to time and to agreed price

Solicitor being reviewed: Melanie Catherine Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

tony jennings
Verified tony jennings Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

Over many years I have found Sharmans to be friendly and easy to deal with and always customer focused and diligent. What more could you want?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia Rathbone
Verified Sylvia Rathbone Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from friendly and approachable people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

We were very pleased with the work on the sale of our property and would certainly return for further legal help if and when necessary.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very helpful, kind and considerate at a difficult time for myself.

Solicitor being reviewed: Ann Caroline Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

I would have no hesitation in recommending Sharmans to act in buying and selling property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea
Verified Andrea Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

This company have always provided me with excellent service. I would happily recommend them to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia Li
Verified Patricia Li Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very friendly, informative and approachable. Good communication and processes ensuring customer needs were met. while following legal requirements, very reassuring.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was amazed and delighted at how Marta put us at our ease during out meetings. She swiftly understood our requirements and I was really impressed at how she was able to construe and compute them. This made our business of making a Will, an extremely comprehensive and agreeable experience.

Solicitor being reviewed: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors