Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 237 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


237 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 4 hours ago Report to admin
November 21, 2019 20191121205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received when making my new will. The whole matter was dealt with promptly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M Wilson
Verified M Wilson Added 1 day ago Report to admin
November 20, 2019 20191120205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I found Helen Broom a delightful persona and most helpful. All the staff were very courteous

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Myra
Verified Myra Added 6 days ago Report to admin
November 15, 2019 20191115205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was extremely satisfied with the legal services that I recently received at Sharmans for drawing up my will. All the staff I encountered were very professional, helpful and friendly. I will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends and if I need further legal advice in the future I will return to them.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

S Mann
Verified S Mann Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Ann Pryer was absolutely brilliant. We all felt we understood Ann during out visits.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

david
Verified david Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 03, 2019 20191103205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

miss espiga and sharmans gave an excellent service dealing with my mothers estate.very professional and approachable,with deadlines and costs being met.would thoroughly recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 30, 2019 20191030205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

From initial contact through to the Will being signed, everyone at Sharmans Ampthill I came into contact with could not have been more friendly, professional and helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016205202

Residential Property

5

SharmanLaw are a thoroughly professional, friendly firm who offer sound service and advice at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keith
Verified Keith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 11, 2019 20191011205202

Commercial Property

5

My dealings with Helen Morris and the team at Sharman's in Ampthill were entirely satisfactory for my Conveyancing needs. The invoice matched the quotation and the work carried out was of the highest standard with good advice along the way. I was kept updated and treated with respect at all stages by all at Sharman Law. A thoroughly professional and satisfactory service. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ed
Verified Ed Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010205201

Residential Property

4

I was grateful that I was able to be seen at short notice. My solicitor soon understood the root of my problem, listened while I outlined what I saw as my solution, made some helpful suggestions, and brought this together in a helpful letter. Subsequently, I was able to reach an amicable agreement, which was implemented.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M
Verified M Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 03, 2019 20191003205201

Residential Property

5

Very good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors