Sharman Law LLP

Also known as - Sharmans

4.9/5 336 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP only have 336 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


336 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    317
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
G&T
G&T Added 1 day ago Report to admin
May 13, 2021 20210513212330

Residential Property

5

Simon Parrott was efficient, fast in his service delivery and very understanding. He offered skilled, professional, friendly advice that we could trust and we thoroughly appreciated his transparency. His advice was always explained in the utmost detail. We liked that. Billing was also itemized so we knew exactly what we were paying for. We felt at ease dealing with Simon. We could not have found a better solicitor to assist us.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon John Parrott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Alison Added 3 days ago Report to admin
May 11, 2021 20210511152948

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent support. Great guidance. Very satisfied that our wills are in place and represent our requirements exactly

Solicitor named in this review: Marta Espiga

Was this review helpful? Yes

C Wright
C Wright Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 25, 2021 20210425145710

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I would very much recommend Ann Pryer at Sharman Law if you need a will. Really good to deal with and made the whole process easy despite having to do things at a distance due to the Covid requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Caroline Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda Thacker
Amanda Thacker Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 21, 2021 20210421064704

Business / Commercial

5

I felt very out of my depth with the legalities of purchasing a company. However, Simon and the team were excellent and the process went smoothly, everything was explained to me in such a way that the stress was soon lifted. Highly recommend this firm for any legal matters and am truly grateful for their assistance. Thank you again Simon.

Solicitor named in this review: Simon John Parrott

Was this review helpful? Yes

S. Taylot
S. Taylot Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 09, 2021 20210409162131

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Friendly and efficient, helpful and understanding. Would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Alice Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
April 09, 2021 20210409140820

Family

5

My dealings with Anna Jenkins at Sharman's have been marvellous. Anna and the team have kept me up to date with the progress of my case, despite the delays from the pandemic. I would highly recommend Sharmans

Solicitor named in this review: Anna Louise Jenkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paula Gilbert
Paula Gilbert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 19, 2021 20210319210747

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I would just like to thank Philip Elliot for all the hard work he has completed over these last 23 months, it has been a long and tiresome time in my life but has been eased knowing that I had Philip working on my behalf. I can't stress enough how grateful I am to him for his help

Solicitor named in this review: Philip John Charles Elliott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maureen
Maureen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2021 20210310160106

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have said all I can in the questionaire.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Caroline Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lindsay
Lindsay Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303123015

Family

5

A friendly practice who were very professional, prompt and responsive in all my dealings with them

Solicitor named in this review: Philip John Charles Elliott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hugh Sykes
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Sharman Law LLP. Hugh Sykes Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225205210

Residential Property

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Sharmans provides an expert and efficient service. I would be happy to employ their services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services