Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 206 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


206 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    197
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Cynthia Eames
Verified Cynthia Eames Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have been using your company since 1980 approx. and have always been very happy with the way in which things have been dealt with, thank you very much.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Alice Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

gayle
Verified gayle Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 29, 2019 20190629205202

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Solicitor who will be on your side and do not judge you

Solicitor being reviewed: Jonathan Peter Copper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Armitage
Verified Helen Armitage Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 15, 2019 20190615205201

Residential Property

5

I am very happy with the services provided by Sharmans of Ampthill. The staff are friendly and professional and I will be consulting them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr J L Truelove
Verified Mr J L Truelove Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

The review of my Will was carried out in a very professional way. Excellent and friendly service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Helen Alice Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

simon
Verified simon Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Commercial Property

5

Excellent service, everything simple and easy, to time and to agreed price

Solicitor being reviewed: Melanie Catherine Lawrence

Was this review helpful? Yes

tony jennings
Verified tony jennings Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

Over many years I have found Sharmans to be friendly and easy to deal with and always customer focused and diligent. What more could you want?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sylvia Rathbone
Verified Sylvia Rathbone Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

Excellent service from friendly and approachable people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

We were very pleased with the work on the sale of our property and would certainly return for further legal help if and when necessary.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very helpful, kind and considerate at a difficult time for myself.

Solicitor being reviewed: Ann Caroline Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Residential Property

5

I would have no hesitation in recommending Sharmans to act in buying and selling property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors