Sharman Law LLP

4.9/5 183 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sharman Law LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


183 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    175
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Margaret-Ann
Verified Margaret-Ann Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150807

Residential Property

5

I have used Sharman's for over 25 years. I have been extremely professional and thorough when I have required thier services. The team go above and beyond to ensure they provide excellent service and any issues are resolved swiftly and to the right conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A V Zdziarski
Verified A V Zdziarski Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150807

Residential Property

3

Excellent service provide by a very personable and completely professional individual backed up by excellent support staff. Any queries I had were resolved very promptly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A. Mylonas
Verified A. Mylonas Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114216

Residential Property

5

Very satisfactory and efficient service. Very pleased that all went according to plan. Services recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114216

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Wills trust and probate I can highly recommend Sharman Law. The administration of my father's estate was dealt with by a very professional and experienced solicitor and I greatly appreciated the kind, friendly and sympathetic manner with which I was received during a sad and difficult time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Verified Janet Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Initial telephone calls were answered immediately in a friendly manner and I was put through to the dept I needed. Advice and help was given, making the process easy going. I am very happy with the treatment I had, which was a difficult time for me. Thank you for taking me through with no problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ellen Shaw
Verified Ellen Shaw Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Helen Broom treated me extremely well paid attention to my needs and assisted me with information whenever she could I would certainly use Sharmans solicitors again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Residential Property

5

Sherman Law is a reliable, professional law firm who I would happily recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Wills Trust and Probate

5

cant put into words what I would like to say Marta Espiga knows why.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz and Stan
Verified Liz and Stan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Residential Property

5

Helen Morris and her team dealt with our conveyancing in a very efficient and timely way. Communication was fantastic and no query was ever too small for Helen. We always felt we were in very safe hands and would absolutely recommend Helen and her team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martyn
Verified Martyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Residential Property

5

It has been a pleasure to deal with Shamans nice freindly staff who have time to explain it all to the customers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors