Solicitor at Sharman Law LLP

Ann Pryer

Solicitor

SRA ID: 141953

Ann Pryer is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Sharman Law LLP. They have 31 years experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

1 Harpur Street, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK40 1PF

Licensed for 31 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Hugh
Verified Hugh Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
March 07, 2020 20200307205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sharmans is a professional, trustworthy and customer-focused firm. They give excellent value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean Campouser
Verified Jean Campouser Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
February 26, 2020 20200226205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I have dealt with Jonathan Copper previously, on a complicated matter, and was impressed with his advice, and also his empathetic attitude. I found the same with Ann Pryer, who has dealt with my will requirements. My intention is to see her again in the future regarding power of attorney arrangements.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

S Mann
Verified S Mann Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
November 07, 2019 20191107205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Ann Pryer was absolutely brilliant. We all felt we understood Ann during out visits.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Penny
Verified Penny Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
September 20, 2019 20190920205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All members of the company that we have dealt with are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and helpful. We have used Sharmans before and would not hesitate to use them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
August 30, 2019 20190830205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A Pryer was very helpful and very professional at all times.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very helpful, kind and considerate at a difficult time for myself.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511205214

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

No my wife and I found the practice and particularly Ann Pryer to be someone who gave fair and practical advice on how to structure our will to achieve what we wanted to achieve and we are completely satisfied with the end results

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter & Jacky
Verified Peter & Jacky Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
March 08, 2019 20190308114215

Wills Trust and Probate

5

Our Wills were discussed clearly and prepared accurately and quickly. The service was top class.

Solicitor named in this review: Ann Pryer

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ann Pryer

Ann Pryer is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Sharman Law LLP. They have 31 years experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ann Pryer

Address

Sharman Law LLP

1 Harpur Street

Bedford

Bedfordshire



Phone 01234 303030

Website

Ann Pryer, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!