Sharman Law

4.9/5 155 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sharman Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sharman Law on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sharman Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Sharman Law has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


155 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Valerie
Verified Valerie Added 4 days ago Report to admin
December 07, 2018 20181207201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very satisfied with the friendly and highly efficient service. I was put at ease with the process throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130201501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Courteous and efficient service, options clearly explained.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 26, 2018 20181126201501

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

The advice and continued support , brought a long drawn out adverse possession /boundary dispute to a very satisfactory conclusion for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 22, 2018 20181122201504

Other

5

Service required the redrafting of our existing wills (2) to allow for the deletion of our deceased daughter and transfer of her share to her husband. This was accomplished in a friendly but totally professional manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendy
Verified Wendy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 16, 2018 20181116201504

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was treated with respect and was not kept waiting, receiving a pen was a nice gesture all forms were clear and easy to understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
Verified R Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 08, 2018 20181108201505

Excellent,.highly recommended

5

Will be using Steve for our next transaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103201504

Probate and Conveyancing

5

Sharmans have been unfailing in providing a first class service to me over many years. The Partners and staff have been professional, friendly and approachable and have gone the extra mile to help solve some difficult problems. A fine company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terry
Verified Terry Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 26, 2018 20181026211502

Good Family Law Firm

5

We used Sharman for Wills, LPAs and Conveyancing and found all staff from reception, secretaries and solicitors to be very helpful and friendly. The work was done in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 25, 2018 20181025211501

Great Help

5

Much help given,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 24, 2018 20181024211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Mr requirement was for a re-write of my will and all was well explained- highly professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Bedford Solicitors