Ventura Law Limited

03450 603888

We provide no nonsense, proactive and practical advice. We approach problems differently. We usually solve them differently too. Our firm is built on strong relationships with our clients. Our primary focus is on you…as an individual, a business and a client. We are here to achieve your objectives and know the best, in fact, the only way to do that successfully is by knowing you.

5.0/5 6 Customer Reviews 6
Recommended by
8 Verified Clients
like Emma
Accreditations
accreditation

How Ventura Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ventura Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

6 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Emma
Verified Emma Added 8 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2018 20181113184941

Over and above

5

Himanshu and his team took on a highly complicated, emotive inter family litigation that had been totalled messed up by a Partner of a large London legal firm with sensitivity, creativity and true depth of legal knowledge. Himanshu worked tirelessly to mediate a very unpleasant situation - we were always fully aware of the challenges and opportunities at any time, clearly put in easily understandable language - he goes above and beyond - I can not recommend him highly enough

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified Mike Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 18, 2018 20181118084449

Redundancy assistance delivered with ease

5

Clear and concise advice delivered in a professional manner, ensuring I understood the necessary details of my redundancy agreement. I would happily recommend Ventura Law and would use them again should the need ever arise.

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 26 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hema
Verified Hema Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 13, 2018 20181113130607

EXCELLENT LEGAL ADVICE

5

Have nothing but positive praise for all our dealings with Ventura Law. We have always received prompt and Professional advice from Himanshu and the team. Ventura Law are our 100% "Go to" Solicitors. We have benefitted from excellent advice on a wide range of legal matters. They are highly knowledgable and dynamic in their approach and we would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Verified Steve Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 09, 2018 20181109144434

Ventura Law Recommendation

5

We were highly recommended Ventura Law whilst starting a new business requiring legal & contractual terms of business. We were extremely happy with the service provided. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, and took the time to understand the details of our business, ensuring everything was considered and covered. It was a very collaborative engagement and I would have no hesitation in recommending Ventura to potential clients.

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roddy
Verified Roddy Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 09, 2018 20181109142402

Redundancy

5

Himanshu was great when I was made redundant last year. He crossed t and dotted every i to make sure all the paperwork was in order before I signed. Thanks so much.

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Verified Alison Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 09, 2018 20181109134732

High praise

5

I had a very thorough, supportive, well managed service from Ventura Law. I can only praise them and can think of no negative points to share at all!!

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We provide no nonsense, proactive and practical advice. We approach problems differently. We usually solve them differently too. Our firm is built on strong relationships with our clients. Our primary focus is on you…as an individual, a business and a client. We are here to achieve your objectives and know the best, in fact, the only way to do that successfully is by knowing you.


Practice Area

All Business and commercial matters. Contract and commercial law. Civil, commercial and property litigation / Dispute resolution. Employment Law.


Legal Services
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Litigation Law
  • Family Leave
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Redundancy
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Pension Law
  • Gardening Leave
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Senior Executives
  • Employment Contracts
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Part Time Workers
  • Professional Discipline
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Stress at Work
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • TUPE
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Flexible Working
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Tax
  • Rights of way issues
  • Intellectual Property
  • Franchising
  • Development plot sales
  • Environmental policy law
  • Commercial Leases
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Corporate Law
  • Employment - business
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Developer disputes
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Data Protection
  • Statutory Demands
  • Management buyouts
  • Setting up a business
  • Finance
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Agency agreements
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Commercial Law
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Purchase of development land
  • Health and Safety
  • Share option schemes
  • Credit Control
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Mediation
  • Corporate finance
  • Summary Judgment
  • Competition law
  • Asset Tracing

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000