Ventura Law Limited

03450 603888

We provide no nonsense, proactive and practical advice. We approach problems differently. We usually solve them differently too. Our firm is built on strong relationships with our clients. Our primary focus is on you…as an individual, a business and a client. We are here to achieve your objectives and know the best, in fact, the only way to do that successfully is by knowing you.

5.0/5 6 Customer Reviews 6
Recommended by
8 Verified Clients
like Emma
Accreditations
accreditation

How Ventura Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ventura Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

6 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Emma
Verified Emma Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2018 20181113184941

Over and above

5

Himanshu and his team took on a highly complicated, emotive inter family litigation that had been totalled messed up by a Partner of a large London legal firm with sensitivity, creativity and true depth of legal knowledge. Himanshu worked tirelessly to mediate a very unpleasant situation - we were always fully aware of the challenges and opportunities at any time, clearly put in easily understandable language - he goes above and beyond - I can not recommend him highly enough

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified Mike Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 18, 2018 20181118084449

Redundancy assistance delivered with ease

5

Clear and concise advice delivered in a professional manner, ensuring I understood the necessary details of my redundancy agreement. I would happily recommend Ventura Law and would use them again should the need ever arise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hema
Verified Hema Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 13, 2018 20181113130607

EXCELLENT LEGAL ADVICE

5

Have nothing but positive praise for all our dealings with Ventura Law. We have always received prompt and Professional advice from Himanshu and the team. Ventura Law are our 100% "Go to" Solicitors. We have benefitted from excellent advice on a wide range of legal matters. They are highly knowledgable and dynamic in their approach and we would have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Verified Steve Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 09, 2018 20181109144434

Ventura Law Recommendation

5

We were highly recommended Ventura Law whilst starting a new business requiring legal & contractual terms of business. We were extremely happy with the service provided. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, and took the time to understand the details of our business, ensuring everything was considered and covered. It was a very collaborative engagement and I would have no hesitation in recommending Ventura to potential clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roddy
Verified Roddy Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 09, 2018 20181109142402

Redundancy

5

Himanshu was great when I was made redundant last year. He crossed t and dotted every i to make sure all the paperwork was in order before I signed. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Verified Alison Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 09, 2018 20181109134732

High praise

5

I had a very thorough, supportive, well managed service from Ventura Law. I can only praise them and can think of no negative points to share at all!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Solicitors who work at Ventura Law Limited

  • Himanshu Batra

    Himanshu has been in the profession for over 20 years and is an experienced and highly skilled commercial lawyer, litigator and employment law adviser. He is analytical, methodical and always strives to ensure the best outcome is achieved for his clients. He has honed his skills to a fine art and his expertise includes commercial legal matters, the resolution of complex disputes, including contractual matters, employment claims, property and trust litigation and inheritance claims, etc. If you wish to discuss any legal matter, please contact Himanshu on 020 3795 6043.

  • Joanna Ensor

    Joanna is a Solicitor with over 12 years experience in the profession. Joanna is an Affiliate member of STEP and has recently achieved a Distinction in the STEP Certificate in Trusts and Estates (England & Wales). Joanna is currently undertaking the STEP Advanced Certificate in Will Preparation. If you require further information or wish to discuss any aspect of your matter please contact Joanna on 01494 590580

  • Sharan Batra

    Sharan’s greatest strength has always been her relationship with her clients. Sharan has acted for a repeat, loyal client base including their families and their friends for over 15 years! Specialising in resolving problems and pulling positive results out of the bag is what Sharan does best. Time and again, Sharan has achieved outstanding successes for her clients entirely against the odds much to her clients’ astonishment and delight. She has successfully fought for her clients’ corner in a variety of different legal cases. Sharan’s rate of success and level of service is simply exceptional.

About This Branch

Description

We provide no nonsense, proactive and practical advice. We approach problems differently. We usually solve them differently too. Our firm is built on strong relationships with our clients. Our primary focus is on you…as an individual, a business and a client. We are here to achieve your objectives and know the best, in fact, the only way to do that successfully is by knowing you.


Practice Area

All Business and commercial matters. Contract and commercial law. Civil, commercial and property litigation / Dispute resolution. Employment Law.


Legal Services
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Discrimination at Work
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Pension Law
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Employment Contracts
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Litigation Law
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Flexible Working
  • Professional Discipline
  • Gardening Leave
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Redundancy
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Senior Executives
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Stress at Work
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Family Leave
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • TUPE
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Data Protection
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Employment - business
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Rights of way issues
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Credit Control
  • Summary Judgment
  • Purchase of development land
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Agency agreements
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Finance
  • Mediation
  • Share option schemes
  • Development plot sales
  • Setting up a business
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Tax
  • Developer disputes
  • Statutory Demands
  • Health and Safety
  • Asset Tracing
  • Commercial Leases
  • Corporate finance
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Franchising
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Corporate Law
  • Competition law
  • Environmental policy law
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Intellectual Property
  • Commercial Law
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Management buyouts
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000