Ventura Law Limited

03450 603888

We provide no nonsense, proactive and practical advice. We approach problems differently. We usually solve them differently too. Our firm is built on strong relationships with our clients. Our primary focus is on you…as an individual, a business and a client. We are here to achieve your objectives and know the best, in fact, the only way to do that successfully is by knowing you.

5.0/5 61 Customer Reviews 61 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Ventura Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Ventura Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

61 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Emma
Verified Emma Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 13, 2018 20181113184941

Over and above

5

Himanshu and his team took on a highly complicated, emotive inter family litigation that had been totalled messed up by a Partner of a large London legal firm with sensitivity, creativity and true depth of legal knowledge. Himanshu worked tirelessly to mediate a very unpleasant situation - we were always fully aware of the challenges and opportunities at any time, clearly put in easily understandable language - he goes above and beyond - I can not recommend him highly enough

A representative from Ventura Law Limited responded to this review on 01 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scott
Scott Added 2 years ago Report to admin
April 30, 2018 20180430010000

I would always use Ventura Law.

5

Himanshu, Sharan and Joanna have handled a number of varying legal issues for me, as well as my family and friends. Their level of expertise, professionalism and efficiency has always exceeded my expectations. At every step throughout difficult situations, I have always felt reassured they would achieve the best outcome. Himanshu speaks with authority and his results are testament to his knowledge, capabilities and understanding. When I need someone to represent my legal interests,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lara
Lara Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 14, 2018 20180314000000

Thank you for getting me through to the other side, with a positive result! I would highly recommend Himanshu and would use his services again without hesitation.

5

Himanshu made time for me as soon as I phoned him with an issue and when I met with him, he took the time to listen and really understand my situation. We discussed different options to resolve my dispute and he explained everything in a very clear and easy to understand way. I had complete confidence in him throughout the process and I had his full support during a very stressful time. Thank you for getting me through to the other side, with a positive result! I would highly recommend Himanshu and would use his services again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 2 years ago Report to admin
September 06, 2017 20170906010000

He is a very talented and extremely professional individual. Highly recommended

5

Himanshu came highly recommended from a colleague and I appointed him to deal with a sensitive legal matter. From the start to the conclusion of the case Himanshu explained the process very clearly in easy to understand language. Himanshu is a very conscientious and committed solicitor, addressing not just the technical legal side, but also empathetic to his clients feelings in what is often a stressful time and he pragmatically advises the best route forwards taking this into account - a rare skill.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giulia
Giulia Added 4 years ago Report to admin
June 18, 2015 20150618010000

I have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone.

5

I have been a client of Himanshu's on two separate occasions with two different issues. In both instances, Himanshu and his team provided a keen oversight, a wealth of knowledge and a personal touch. The combination of skills is a rarity and very much welcomed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shapour
Shapour Added 5 years ago Report to admin
May 18, 2015 20150518010000

Review for Ventura Law

5

An exceptional lawyer thorough and through.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anish
Anish Added 5 years ago Report to admin
April 29, 2015 20150429010000

Thank you Himanshu.

5

H Batra & Co Solicitors were recommended to me and without doubt, they are the best legal firm I have used. Himanshu persoanlly is involved with every step of the process and has an incredible eye for detail. Professional, punctual, personal - just some of the words I would use to describe the level of service he offers. My particular case involved several areas of law which were all handled with expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kathryn
Kathryn Added 5 years ago Report to admin
February 19, 2015 20150219000000

I can't recommend him highly enough.

5

Himanshu was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very supportive whilst advising me. He was excellent at listening and grasped immediately what the key points of the case were. His negotiation skills are superb and the positive result of my case is evidence of this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rishi
Rishi Added 5 years ago Report to admin
October 12, 2014 20141012010000

Review for Ventura Law

5

We have used Himanshu’s services for all our legal matters for many years. We have always been extremely impressed with the quality of service, ability and willingness to go the extra mile. We have appreciated the patience and empathy shown to us as well as his personal approach to every situation. Himanshu has a natural professionalism and has given us the highest confidence and best representation that we could hope for. He approaches all problems with tenacity and meticulous attention to detail and this has allowed us to achieve the best possible outcome on several occasions. Himanshu and his team are simply indispensible in the outstanding service and advice they provide

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ronak
Ronak Added 5 years ago Report to admin
September 21, 2014 20140921010000

Review for Ventura Law

5

I have used the firm for my property, litigation and employment matters. They always pull out the stops and constantly exceed my expectations. They have been instrumental in helping my business grow from strength to strength over the years – and for protecting me along the way. If you are looking for a firm of solicitors who are efficient, effective and highly professional, look no further. Brilliant as always!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Demitrios
Demitrios Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 12, 2018
Collected on
20180912082211

Demitrios

5

Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Prepared for meeting and had examples to share. Gave solid opinion backed by facts. Made me feel I was in responsible hands. Would definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Susan Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 30, 2018
Collected on
20180430201920

Susan

5

Himanshu has advised me on a number of occasions and has always provided exemplary service. His level of knowledge, approach to difficult situations and compassion, instils a great deal of trust and confidence.
Whenever I have needed help, this firm has been there for me and I would not hesitate to recommend Ventura Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Lisa Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 29, 2018
Collected on
20180429032308

Lisa

5

Ventura Law provided invaluable assistance to me on two legal issues. In both matters, Himanshu and Sharan provided me thorough, timely and thoughtful advice and support. I highly recommend them and their team for any legal matter. I feel fortunate to have found them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2018
Collected on
20180130222436

Mark

5

Himanshu and his team are not only highly professional, they are also kind, compassionate, patient and a pleasure to deal with. Determined to achieve the best possible outcome, I was extremely lucky to have had them fighting my corner and thankful they weren’t representing the other side. I can not recommend Ventura Law highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Alison Added 2 years ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2018
Collected on
20180116131018

Alison

5

I couldn't be more satisfied with the help that I was given by Himanshu. He was thorough, responsive, gave clear and measured advice having carefully presented all options, that meant I always felt in very safe hands and ended with a result that I am very pleased with. I would not hesitate to recommend Ventura Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We provide no nonsense, proactive and practical advice. We approach problems differently. We usually solve them differently too. Our firm is built on strong relationships with our clients. Our primary focus is on you…as an individual, a business and a client. We are here to achieve your objectives and know the best, in fact, the only way to do that successfully is by knowing you.


Practice Area

All Business and commercial matters. Contract and commercial law. Civil, commercial and property litigation / Dispute resolution. Employment Law.


Legal Services
  • Part Time Workers
  • Family Leave
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Employment Contracts
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Flexible Working
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Stress at Work
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Litigation Law
  • Redundancy
  • Pension Law
  • Professional Discipline
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Gardening Leave
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Senior Executives
  • TUPE
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Intellectual Property
  • Tax
  • Environmental policy law
  • Employment - business
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Agency agreements
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Commercial Leases
  • Mediation
  • Asset Tracing
  • Competition law
  • Purchase of development land
  • Statutory Demands
  • Commercial Law
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Summary Judgment
  • Development plot sales
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Health and Safety
  • Finance
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Share option schemes
  • Corporate finance
  • Data Protection
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Franchising
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Developer disputes
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Setting up a business
  • Corporate Law
  • Rights of way issues
  • Management buyouts
  • Credit Control

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000