Kidd Rapinet LLP

3.4/5 5 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Kidd Rapinet LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kidd Rapinet LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Kidd Rapinet LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


5 Customer Reviews

3.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Saravanan
Saravanan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 04, 2020 20200504200153

Property Buy - Brilliant Service

5

Our experience on buying a property had these key things to share.

1. Speed
2. Quality
3. Considerably Cheaper than the one recommended by Mortgage advisor
4. Local and I was able to walk in
5. Friendly & Amicable Staff.

Especially the Solicitor who dealt our case was amazing. There was zero delay from our legal side.

Confidently recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Simran Sehra

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Ali Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 20, 2020 20200220214210

Awful waste of time experience

1

Met Sonia kang for a conveyancing litigation matter which was straight forward. Had made various enquiries calls prior, when we attended the office took around 50 minutes, she was the solicitor to deal with this she didnt seem to have much experience or sure, kept going to ask a partner then made us wait 4 days only to tell us mo because we live in Milton Keynes although still within Buckinghamshire. It was a charge related matter not rocket science. Secretary said Sonia Kang is head of this matter but Sonia said it was a partners decision? Ludicrous communication & lack of understanding absolute nightmare that such a firm could say no we cannot take a matter on because we live in Milton Keynes yet still Buckinghamshire. Our time got wasted we got lingered on for 4 days its frustrating. Sonia was more concerned as to why we travelled to high wycombe & said no we cannot help charge land registry matter straight forward had said 4 days ago yes we can do this & explained the fees. Kept walking off to go and ask for advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

PAUL
PAUL Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 20, 2020 20200120175128

Generaql Review of Graeme Bellenger

5

Graeme did a great job for me on time and on budget at short notice thank you. I will be happy to use his services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed
Ahmed Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 15, 2019 20191215154251

Thoroughly satisfied!!

5

I am satisfied by the service, honesty and professionalism of everyone in charge of my application early this month.
In the future, I won’t hesitate in contacting this office again.

Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Adrian Added 1 year ago 6 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 30, 2018 20181030190308

Rubbish service and tried to overcharge me

1

I took advice from Kidd rapinet a few months ago about a matremonial dispute. The young lady solicitor was polite but every time I had a meeting with her I had to go over everything at the beggining of the meeting to refresh her memory. The only good advice I got was when she was accompanied by a male solicitor, who seemed to know his stuff a little better.
I recieved two invoices and the first one inluded charges on dates before I contacted them, the second invoice charged for a letter sent to client that didnt exist.
After contacting them they admitted to the mistakes and made amends.
In conclusion I wouldnt use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch