Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

01270750057

Here at Beeston Shenton, we work together to help you in any way we can. Whether you are getting a divorce or even moving home, there are colleagues here to help you get through the tough times and to give you support with all the paperwork.

4.8/5 252 Customer Reviews 252 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

252 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Kris
Kris Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306174742

Excellent service

5

The Crewe team were very engaging and regularly communicated updates to us during the house sale. Well priced services to and better than other local solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Verified Nicholas Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225163427

Great

5

I have recently just sold my home and brought a new property and they have acted on my behalf for both.
The prices were very good and the ladies couldn’t have been nicer.
I think I was a special case as they had a lot to sort out on my behalf and I had a few issues with the new property but they couldn’t have been more helpful.
I would definitely use them again and would also tell my friends of my experience and how painless they made a very stressful experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachael Gent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Verified Nathan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221150740

Property 153 moorland road

5

Absolutely fantastic. Kayleigh and Tracy couldn't do enough for me, they did all they could for me under difficult circumstances. Definately recommend to anybody!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 01, 2020 20200201005646

Purchase of 20 Knype way

5

Really helpful staff I would definitely recommend and most certainly use them again thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azhar
Verified Azhar Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 20, 2020 20200120121939

Sale of 17 St.Andrews Drive

5

Great service, very professional from start to finish.
Kept me well informed troughout

Was this review helpful? Yes

kevin
kevin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 05, 2020 20200105224611

Beeston Shentons Crewe Branch

5

Our sale and Purchase was handled by Kimberley Floyd of Beeston shentons in Crewe which was completed at the end of November 2019

We had many trials and tribulations along the way but all was handled exceptionally well by Kim and the Beeston Shenton office .Her advice given during the time was well received and was very helpfull

We are very happy with the service and support given during the 4 months it took to complete and would recommend highly this Beeston Shenton and Kim and i would like to pass on my thanks and gratitude

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Verified Julie Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 19, 2019 20191219183433

Amazing

5

Amazing experience very professional to deal with

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Verified Sharon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 19, 2019 20191219103221

Outstanding customer service

5

The property team were amazing, going the extra mile when problems down the chain, kept me updated. Pushed for completion date. Couldn’t of asked for a better team!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gemma
Verified Gemma Added 3 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2019 20191218232015

Stand out Service

5

I recently sold a property in less than 3 months through Beeston Shenton. During the original purchase and remortgage the process took 6+ months and was incredibly painful. I worked with Kimberley on the sale and she was very responsive to emails and queries. I would highly recommend their service and commitment to getting things done .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 4 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2019 20191115162139

Highly recommend

5

Property sale and purchase completed in a timely manner Always able to speak to someone .friendly and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

To address legal requirements of our clients whilst providing a tailored service promptly, efficiently and cost effectively. In doing so we aim to provide: - A quality, no-nonsense service - A commitment to the highest levels of client service - Excellence as standard - For our staff we aim to provide: - Job satisfaction - Achieve equal opportunities for all staff - To promote excellence with the means to development - We will strive to be a key provider of legal services within the North Staffordshire and South Cheshire area.


Legal Services
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Housing Management
  • Separation
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Transfer of title
  • Employment Law
  • Stress at Work
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Right to Manage
  • Remortgaging
  • Professional Discipline
  • Civil partnerships
  • Employment Contracts
  • Litigation Law
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Child Law
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Child contact
  • Leasehold properties
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Social Services
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Military
  • Pay Issue
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Property Disputes
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Housing Associations
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Senior Executives
  • Transfers of equity
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Injunctions
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Pension Law
  • TUPE
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Buying at auction
  • Financial Matters
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Repossessions
  • Part Time Workers
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Redundancy
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Gardening Leave
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Injunctions
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Housing disputes
  • Family Leave
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Neighbour Disputes
  • Separation Agreement
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Family law
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Family Mediation
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Extending your Lease
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Wills
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Children
  • Flexible Working
  • Pension and property advice
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Collaborative Law
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Media and Sports
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Probate
  • Lease Extensions
  • Developer disputes
  • Commercial Leases
  • Rights of way issues
  • Commercial Law
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Finance
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Purchase of development land
  • Tax
  • Environmental policy law
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Development plot sales

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000