Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

01270 750057

Here at Beeston Shenton, we work together to help you in any way we can. Whether you are getting a divorce or even moving home, there are colleagues here to help you get through the tough times and to give you support with all the paperwork.

4.8/5 279 Customer Reviews 279 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

279 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lyndsey
Verified Lyndsey Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 14, 2020 20200414010000

Housing & Property

5

Lyndsey recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 08, 2020 20200408070729

Would highly recommend

5

I dealt with Bethany, When selling my home
She always replied promptly to my queries
Took the stress out of the situation
With my best interests at heart
In a Polite and I professional manner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Heather
Verified Heather Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 04, 2020 20200404010000

Housing & Property

5

Heather recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Eleanor Adams

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 03, 2020 20200403010000

Housing & Property

5

Anthony recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Hargreaves

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicole
Verified Nicole Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 27, 2020 20200327000000

Housing & Property

5

Nicole recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Hargreaves

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley
Verified Beverley Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 23, 2020 20200323000000

Housing & Property

5

Beverley recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Florence
Verified Florence Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320000000

Housing & Property

5

Florence recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 09, 2020 20200309000000

Housing & Property

5

Christopher recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Olivia Hargreaves

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kristopher
Verified Kristopher Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306000000

Housing & Property

5

Kristopher recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Verified Nicola Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2020 20200228000000

Housing & Property

5

Nicola recommends Beeston Shenton Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

To address legal requirements of our clients whilst providing a tailored service promptly, efficiently and cost effectively. In doing so we aim to provide: - A quality, no-nonsense service - A commitment to the highest levels of client service - Excellence as standard - For our staff we aim to provide: - Job satisfaction - Achieve equal opportunities for all staff - To promote excellence with the means to development - We will strive to be a key provider of legal services within the North Staffordshire and South Cheshire area.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000