Gorvins Solicitors

  • www.gorvins.com
4.3/5 23 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Gorvins Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gorvins Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Gorvins Solicitors only have 23 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


23 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Milena
Milena Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 16, 2020 20200516142753

Fantastic experience

5

Me and my husband just bought our first home and we had fantastic experience with Gorvins. Our case manager is Raeesah Dudhwala and she has been absolutely brilliant. We had very quick response to any questions keeping us always updated and confident. She deals with the documents quick and efficient and is extremely hard working. Raeesah managed to sort our case quicker than we expected and we will highly recommend her to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alina
Alina Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 14, 2020 20200414223104

Zeeshan Ali

5

Just want to thank Zeeshan Ali for his efficiency in our house transaction... I understand that we had a tight timescale for the transaction to complete due to being in a chain transaction.
But Zeeshan delivered in providing a swift transaction.

He kept us well updated in the whole process.

He worked above and beyond what we expected.

Including working after normal working hours in ensuring the transaction was completed in time.

Would highly recommend him!

Keep up the great work :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bruce
Bruce Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 26, 2020 20200326134854

Joseph at Gorvins

5

Joseph sorted out the conveyancing on my recent remortgage.
He was helpful and everything went through promptly despite having to change the title deeds as well.
I would recommend him to all

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Jamie Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320220356

I would not go anywhere else for conveyancing!

5

I have used Gorvins three times now for conveyancing and I would honestly never consider going elsewhere.

They are very efficient, keep you updated, easy to contact and above all, treat you as the client and work to your needs, not their own. This level of service really does make a difference, especially when dealing with long complicated chains where you have little control, other than with your own solicitor. They are also very competitively priced.

Finally Anjli Mistry is superb, she will be sick of me soon as I will be back for assistance with another purchase in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Agne
Agne Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 28, 2020 20200228170939

100% recommend !

5

Glad we chose gorvins solicitors, Lauren made our house buying process stress free. Thank you ! 100% recommend! 👏

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 10, 2020 20200210163143

Jade Sykes - Amazing

5

I have to say that Jade Sykes of Gorvins Solicitors has been nothing but amazing from Start to finish - Great Solicitor working for a great firm - Would recommend to all. James

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eliana
Eliana Added 7 months ago Report to admin
December 09, 2019 20191209122014

Remortgage Ms Heidi Collins

5

Excellent service Heidi was extremely efficient and professional.
An excellent easy to use app service and Heidi was also very helpful,
And responded rapidly if I had any queries.

I would definitely recommend and use Gorvins Solicitors again in the future.

Thank you Heidi.

A representative from Gorvins Solicitors responded to this review on 09 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cliff
Cliff Added 8 months ago Report to admin
November 29, 2019 20191129105142

Professional service

5

I would like to say I was very happy with the service provide by Gorbins Solicitors. Hayley dealt with everything quickly and efficiently. She was very helpful and approachable. We will use Gorbins Solicitors agaim. Thankyou

A representative from Gorvins Solicitors responded to this review on 09 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 8 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
November 25, 2019 20191125163453

Horrific Service

1

Awful experience stay well clear, had me running round on the day of completion to obtain documents that had already been sent, because they failed to do a simple check to make sure they all had the correct documents, sent me a bill that was incorrect which i am sure they thought we would miss. Both parties estate agents and solicitors mentioned how inexperienced they were and lack of communication at all times. The most stressful experience and house move to date.

A representative from Gorvins Solicitors responded to this review on 27 November, 2019

This review contains information that we believe is not a true reflection of the matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sonya
Sonya Added 9 months ago Report to admin
November 08, 2019 20191108133346

The best solicitors

5

Amazing solicitors, affordable prices. And definitely worth every penny. A got a very professional and stress free service. A massive Thank you to Jade Sykes for all her hard work. And for the amazing outcome we got due to her hard work.

A representative from Gorvins Solicitors responded to this review on 09 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services