Request an appointment

Request an appointment

Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited

Also known as :

  • Addison Brooke
  • Burton And Burton
View map
Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited

How Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 66%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 33%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 94%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 94%
No 6%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 89%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 89%
No 11%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Burton & Burton Solicitors Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.6/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    16
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    2

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Hamad

Hamad

February 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa

It was a brilliant experience easy to communicate with solicitor Zameer Qadri done a great job in helping me with my wife’s visa application. I very much recommend them highly to anyone who needs a solicitor for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

irfan

irfan

January 31, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

MR .Sheikh Zameer Qadri Dealt my immigration case . From Irfan. Notti

MR .Sheikh Zameer Qadri Dealt with my indefinite leave extension . Very impressed. Master of his field . Best immigration solicitor in country. Very helpful. Reasonable rates. Will be using again for my British passport. Highly recommended. A1 plus . Highly impressed. An asset for company. Exactly knows what he is doing. Thanks Mr. Sheikh. From Irfan. Nottingham

Was this review helpful?

Hawre

Hawre

September 16, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Asylum

For asylum seekers totally careless and neglectful staff they don't care about case I have appointments requested by home office they like nothing ignoring for one month until home office sent me another request why I don't sent on specific time also don't ot care about feedback and no answering call.

Was this review helpful?

Muaamar

Muaamar

June 18, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent advice and service

Mohammed Hasnain Burton and Burton Nottingham branch.
He is very good solicitor and he worked very hard , precisely help us to get leave to remain visa to me and my family, so Im very appreciative to his excellent effort .

Was this review helpful?

Glenys

Glenys

April 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse Visa

My Lawyer Mohammed Hasnain was truly amazing efficient and very helpful during my Husbands Spouse visa.
I would highly recommend his service and attention to detail, levels of support to myself truly professional.

Thankyou Mohammed.

Kind regards
GLENYS SUCCESS-WILSON

Was this review helpful?

Glenys

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Glenys

April 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

UK immigration Spouse Visa

Mohammed Hasnain Burton and Burton Nottingham branch.

A big massive thank you for all of the work you have done so diligently in respect of my Husbands spouse visa.

Everything went so smoothly and your levels of communication to myself were first class. Very Highly RECOMMENDED!

THANKYOU and Kind Regards for everything. Glenys Success-Wilson.

Was this review helpful?

Balbir

Balbir

April 06, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Balvir kaur

i file my immigration application through Mr hasnain .it was successful. And he is very supportive.Thank you mr hasnain

Was this review helpful?

Stella

Stella

March 24, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Successful Application.

I had a very good experience with my Solicitor Mohammed Hasnain (Burton and Burton Solicitors). My application was for leave to remain in the uk and it was done swiftly because my solicitor ensured everything was done appropriately and in time.
And also gave a warm reception to I and my family.
I absolutely recommend this service to anyone.

STELLA.

Was this review helpful?

Stacy

Stacy

February 28, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohamed Hussain

Mohamed Hussain did a wonderful job with me Stacey Ann Careese Bailey I can't thank him enough 🤗🤗

Was this review helpful?

Ghazala

Ghazala

September 30, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

About Domestic violence

Excellent job...service was appreciated I was so happy

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Human rights
    • Human rights
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Welfare & Benefits
    • Benefits
    • Housing
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Credit Control
    • Data Protection
    • Debt Recovery
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety