Book an appointment

Book an appointment

Vhs Fletchers

01332546818

View map
Vhs Fletchers

How Vhs Fletchers Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Vhs Fletchers on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Vhs Fletchers. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 92%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Vhs Fletchers and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Vhs Fletchers performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 92%
No 8%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Vhs Fletchers and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Vhs Fletchers compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Vhs Fletchers offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Vhs Fletchers only have 13 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors


Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    13
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
eamonn

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

eamonn

March 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lisa sawyer and Nicola hunter saved my driver's licence

I was up against a fail to provide blood appeal of conviction in the crown court.

I know I needed an expert witness to diagnose me with needle phobia.

No defence firm was interested in helping me out. The final one I asked was VHS fletchers and Lisa sawyer was the angel I needed..she arranged LA funding, medical records and an expert psychiatrist report to me done on me. I am so grateful to Lisa she really does have a heart of gold.

After the favourable diagnosis of needle phobia was determined, Nicola Hunter managed to get the prosecution to drop the case right before the appeal trial which is about as good as you can get at lawyering.

I saw sheet after sheet of Nicola's meticulous case preparation and tactics and was taken by surprise on many occasions with the details she identified in the various evidence such as the body worn video that I had utterly missed and would never have thought to even think about.

In the end none of it was needed but I dare say Nicola would have won the day either way.

Thank you soo soo much Lisa and Nicola!
My love would literally have been ruined if it wasn't for these two.

Was this review helpful?

Ewa

Ewa

June 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Szczerze polecam

Gorąco polecam kancelarię, szczególnie radcę prawnego Kingę Nowak , która zajmowała się sprawą mojego brata.Od początku służyła pomocą i wsparciem .

Was this review helpful?

Neil

Neil

December 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I was knocked off my bike in January and got in touch with Fletchers (aka Cycle SOS) to represent me in seeking medical help and compensation from the car driver. After an initial chat on the phone I downloaded their app which made communication extremely quick and easy. Leanne was brilliant at ensuring that I got all the medical treatment I needed - specialist appointments, MRI scan, extended physio on my shoulder - and guided me through the whole process expertly. The 3rd party solicitors have just settled the case and I’m really pleased with the outcome. Excellent service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Julia

Julia

September 18, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A Top-Notch Legal Advocate

Facing a fitness to practice case was incredibly tough, but having Martin Hadley on my side made all the difference. He's a lawyer who knows the law inside and out and fights fiercely for his clients.

What sets him apart is his commitment to his clients. He didn't just handle my case; he also provided invaluable emotional support during a challenging time. Additionally, he challenged me when needed to for the best outcome for my case.

In the end, the result of the case was in my favor and I could not be more grateful. If you're in need of a skilled and compassionate attorney for any legal battle, I highly recommend him. He's a true professional who gets results.

Was this review helpful?

Magdalena

Magdalena

July 05, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent work.

Excellent service from start to finish, many thanks for supporting me during my case, excellent communication, advising and professionalism. Highly recommend solicitor Kinga same as a VHS fletchers.

Was this review helpful?

Micheal

Micheal

June 24, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Andrew Broome

Had a problem with firearms dept.Spoke with Andrew Broome who is also into shooting.
Listened to his advice did what he advised,everything went as he said it should, my problem
is now resolved happy days.Andrew thanks again you a top man.

Was this review helpful?

Marcin

Marcin

October 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Many thanks for your excellent work on my behalf.

I would like to thank Shannon English and her team. She has been brilliant from start to finish. Really easy to communicate with, very professional and friendly too. I'd highly recommend your Law office.

Was this review helpful?

Chantelle

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Chantelle

February 03, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

Andrew and Lisa have helped my family no end.
They both were fully supportive of my family as well.
Yesterday, I didn’t think we would get the outcome we did today at Crown Court
Thank you from Chantelle & family

Was this review helpful?

Simon

Simon

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kept me sane throughout!

Initially working with Jim Buckley as my solicitor, I found him personable, easy to talk to and reliable as well as giving me the confidence to deal with what I was going through.

Lisa Sawyer was then appointed as my liaison and, as well as being open, pro-active and supportive throughout the time leading up to my trial, she was a ray of sunshine at the start of every one of the toughest 9 days of my life. Always smiling, always radiating positivity without giving false hope, she really helped my wife and I get through everything. We can’t thank her enough!

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Prison law
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Taxi offences
    • Taxi offences - illegally plying for hire
    • Taxi offences - licensing investigations
    • Taxi offences - points and disqualification
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
  • Education
    • Education
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Human rights
    • Human rights