Burney Legal

5.0/5 50 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Burney Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Burney Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Burney Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


50 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mubasher
Mubasher Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 23, 2021 20210323081334

Great Service

5

We got our father’s spouse visa a few days back. We highly recommend Burney Legal, especially Lareb Shah, who specifically dealt with us throughout the process. She kept us up to date throughout the process. She is very friendly, and I would highly recommend them.

Miss Hera was nice and friendly to answer all our calls and timely follow-up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Humera
Humera Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
March 20, 2021 20210320122616

Great service

5

Thanks a lot for all the help and the excellent work Miss Tayyaba did, in getting the spouse visa . I am very much impressed by her expertise , Miss Tayyaba is a true gem for this company. I would recommend your services to anyone needing a visa to move to the UK. You provided clear guidance on what was required for the application and enriched the application to the full extent, in order to make the application and approval process as seamless as possible.

Many thanks to Miss Hira who always kept me well informed. I want to pay my special thanks to Miss Lareb who handled my case with great care and Mr Fahad who provided me great guidance in my first consultation. Infact the whole team is very knowledeable. This firm is the best solution of your immigration matters.
Thanks Burney Legal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Afia
Afia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2021 20210212164650

Amazing service!!

5

Amazing service by Lareb & Tayyaba!!

Everything went so smoothly and stessfree.

Lareb was so polite, helpful, understanding, amazing and lovely!

She took care of everything and informed me of everything!

I’m so so pleased with their service.

Thank you so much Burney Legal & especially Lareb! ☺️☺️

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raza
Raza Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211094120

Once Again brilliant Success of burney Legal

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

I have my mother in law visa sort out. It was very difficult but burney legal represent very well.
I would like to say thanks. Mr Fahad. Ms Tayyba.
Ms.Sadia and Specially Ms Hira..
Once again I would like to tell that they are our family solicitors since 2010.
We are proud of them
Dedicated. Honest Opinion. Compitent.
Thanks for all Team Once Again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Momina
Momina Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 15, 2021 20210115162149

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Burney legal have expirenced and professional solicitors who work hard to fight your case, I have sent many family and friends to them and everyone was satisfied with their service. I had the opportunity to meet Lareb Shah who was working on my latest case to call my Mother and Father-in -Law over to the UK for a visit visa. She was very professional and kept us well informed through out the process. She also gave us all the information we needed in order for this application to be successful.I would definitely keep recommending Burney legal especially Lareb Shah to my family and friends in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Humaira
Humaira Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 06, 2021 20210106025720

Family visit visa application.

5

The team at Burney legal is absolutely amazing. I am extremely grateful to Tayyba who dealt my sisters case so brilliantly and I would also like to mention Hira who has been so polite and helpful. They have an amazing team at Burney Legal. Thanks alot! really appreciate your hard work and dedication. I highly recommend Burney legal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zahra
Zahra Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020 20201216164615

Excellent service and expertise

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Our application for leave to remain outside of the immigration rules and on Human rights for my mother was processed by Burney’s Legal in March 2020. Tayyeba Karim handed our application. The application came out successful within a couple of months(Nov 2020). On our first meeting Fahad Burney explained the process, pro’s and cons of the application and all possible cost involved. We are asked to make a very prepared and knowledgeable decision at this point.I have enjoyed excellent service, consistent emotional support, encouragement at difficult times, great communication (both via phone calls and emails). Both Fahad and Tayyeba have been extremely professional, approachable and supportive at every step. Tayyeba’s thorough checks & eye for details has played a vital role in securing this visa on first attempt.Infact it will be true to say that all staff members including Hira who was constantly reassuring and taking my calls has been very sweet. I highly recommend Burney’s Legal and want to thanks the entire staff once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Madiha
Madiha Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 03, 2020 20201203111027

Best team in town

5

Matter Type: Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals

Highly recommend, very professional team. Mr Fahad burney, Miss Tayyaba Karim and Miss Sadia Ahmed did application of my mother’s visit visa which was refused couple of time but with right vision they won from home office and we got the right decision. No doubt they work hard and take it seriously. It’s worth of money not expensive at all specially when you get such a good results. They actually work hard to keep their standard of service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azhar
Azhar Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2020 20201202223455

Nationalisation

5

I really pleased with them .I am very lucky Miss tayyaba handle my case .she is really professional and friendly and Miss laraib very honest and efficient.First class service and sensible advice ,Miss hira always welcome us great communication with her .Over all my experience is really great .. I really recommend to other people..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adil
Adil Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2020 20201201030939

Professional

5

Cannot recommend Burney legal enough. I found the whole team friendly, efficient and professional. Ms Tayyba assisted me throughout my case. Her service was amazing, and of course won my case and got me status. I would also like to Thanks Ms Hira who assisted my time to time queries very politely and kept me updated every step of the way. Overall I would rate my experience as second to none

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services