Burney Legal

5.0/5 32 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Burney Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Burney Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Burney Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


32 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Yassir
Yassir Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 28, 2020 20200728162324

Honest and intelligent

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

They sort out perfectly according to my issues very pleased by Tayyaba performance . Glad i went to them at first place . ...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Usman
Usman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 27, 2020 20200727150914

Thank you Burnley Legal!

5

Matter Type: Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

I am extremely thankful to the entire Burney Legal team especially Mr Fahad, Ms Maryam and Ms Tayyaba Karim for their professionalism and hardwork ensuring my case was dealt with high standards. My case was successful due to the team. I highly recommended Burney Legal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awais
Awais Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 09, 2020 20200709172651

Excellent quality service

5

Burnley solicitor provide excellent service, I am so happy , their dedicated team really helped me in my immigration matter and got visa of their effort
Thanks to all

Solicitor named in this review: Sadia Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farhan
Farhan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 08, 2020 20200708011847

Thank you

5

Matter Type: Human rights

I was about to leave the country because of my previous solicitor's fault. was overstated 6 years. went to atlist 15 big name solicitors almost everyone advised clueless. with great luck I went to these guys and took their advice. today I am writing a review for them that says all.
I can not thank them enough especially Tayeba for her care and hard work for my case. Also, Lauren and the Lady on the reception is so helping full and great too. Before anyone may give up like me must take a 30 min advice from these guys, you may will be the next to write good things about this team....

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fakhra
Fakhra Added 3 months ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610184823

Approving my application

5

Hi I am really thankful to the solicitors of Burney Legal. They helped me in my legal issues and solved it, especially I am really great full to Sadia who was very sincere and done work hard to get approval from Home Office

Solicitor named in this review: Sadia Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faisal
Faisal Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2020 20200401172131

Great service for parents visit visa

5

I had a pretty complicated case to get my mother to UK from Pakistan as she just became a widow. My first meeting with Fahad Burney was very good and he quickly understood my case and provided good advice on how best burney legal can approach this case. Case was then handed over to Tayyaba, who was very diligent in her communication with me throughout the case. Her knowledge on guiding me through the potential pitfalls was pretty useful. Her knowledge on how home office works is second to none. Above all she gave me a long list of documentation I needed for visa and the list was so long that even it gave me the confidence that if I am proving all this documentation than visa could be refused. Overall great experience with Burney legal and especially with Tayyaba. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

haider
haider Added 7 months ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218232025

Highly Experience Law Firm

5

Excellent service and great communication. Needless to say they were fantastic. Their expert knowledge of the legal process resulted in my visa extension. They were recommended by my brother as they recently help us getting my mother visa to come to UK and all the credit goes to the hard working Tayyaba and her team. i book an appointment which to my surprise completely free. it took me hour and half to discuss my case with Tayyaba and at the end of the meeting i already had decided to summit my case through them. she have guided me step by step through out the process and my documents were submitted with out the effort of travelling to their office. She was always available to answer all of my quires which gives me a peace of mind. The end result was that i was holding my extension with in 24 hours. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for a well run and professional Solicitors. I can't thank Tayyaba enough for her attention to detail and reassuring manner..Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Everest
Everest Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 30, 2020 20200130092930

First Class service

5

Matter Type: Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews

excellent immegration services and very professional , i would highly recommend Burney Legal for legal and immigration matters and trust they won't waste your time and advice you properly

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fatima
Fatima Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127073548

Excellent Service

5

As from my personal experience I would highly recommend Burney legal for legal and immigration matters. As they deal with your case professionally & friendly manner. I would like to thank Maryam specially who gave the advise and has guide me through out and after my case. She was always contactable, happy to inform , explain before execute action to me in detail throughout.
Thank you Burney Legal (specially Maryam Hamid)

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Hina
Mrs Hina Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127001845

Professionalism, approachable and friendly

5

Matter Type: Settlement Agreements

I am very thankful to burney legal. They have the best team of professionals. They take care of their clients like family members. They helped me out on every step during my case with a very good outcome within days. I am very happy with their services, and really really great full to Mrs Tayyaba Karim. Thank you so much guys. I really appreciate your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services