Burney Legal

5.0/5 22 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Burney Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Burney Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Burney Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


22 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Fatima
Fatima Added 2 days ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127073548

Excellent Service

5

As from my personal experience I would highly recommend Burney legal for legal and immigration matters. As they deal with your case professionally & friendly manner. I would like to thank Maryam specially who gave the advise and has guide me through out and after my case. She was always contactable, happy to inform , explain before execute action to me in detail throughout.
Thank you Burney Legal (specially Maryam Hamid)

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Hina
Mrs Hina Added 2 days ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127001845

Professionalism, approachable and friendly

5

I am very thankful to burney legal. They have the best team of professionals. They take care of their clients like family members. They helped me out on every step during my case with a very good outcome within days. I am very happy with their services, and really really great full to Mrs Tayyaba Karim. Thank you so much guys. I really appreciate your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farhan
Farhan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 20, 2020 20200120182610

Amazing services

5

I am very thankful to burney legal. They have the best team of professionals. They take care of their clients like family members. They helped me out on every step during my case with a very good outcome within days. I am very happy with their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zubair
Zubair Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 31, 2019 20191231113605

Helpful and Professional

5

My few friends referred to them after having success in past, they dealt with my case in a professional & friendly manner, regardless of my case complications. I highly recommend them for best & honest advice on any case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zaman
Zaman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 14, 2019 20191214024301

Best Legal Firm

5

I’m very happy and have no words to say Thanks to Burney Legal that they help me to won my appeal...My case was very complicated and got refusal 6 times and wasn’t getting the right to appeal...
But the hard work of all in the Firm specially Miss Tayyaba who helped and guided me every single step in my case very helpful very humble...thanks a lot
ALLAH bless you All

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sikander
Sikander Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2019 20191103163642

Outstanding Service Mrs Tayyaba karim at Burney Legal provided

5

The best solicitors in the UK I have ever dealt with. Honest and professional staff. We were trying to bring my mum for 6 years and her visa was refused 3 times. Mrs Tayyaba was the only one who suggested the different route to apply. Mrs Tayyaba helped us to complete all the documents in a systematic and easy way resulting in under 15 days my mum finally got the visa in November 2019. I highly recommend their services whether you need just a consultation or to apply for an immigration status.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 10, 2019 20191010132826

Exceptional service provided by Maryam

5

A very competent and realisable firm. Would highly recommend their services to everyone! Special thanks to Maryam and Fahad.

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007111916

Outstanding Service and outcomes.

5

Thank you Burney legal for magnificent service. Highly appreciate solicitor tayyaba Karim ( tayyaba.k@burneylegal.co.uk ) for outstanding professional service along with guidance at Burney Legal (Solicitors) . She was always contactable, happy to inform , explain before execute action to me in detail throughout the process which leads to secure my ILR . The excellent service she has provided went much beyond my expectation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 24, 2019 20190924155631

Highly recommended solicitors

5

I would like to thank you the whole team of burney Legal for excellent service. And special thanks to Maryam Hamid who was very help throughout our case, our case was so complex and without there help it was impossible, very professional knowledgeble and hard working team I am very grateful for all the support and help, definitely recommend to all friends and family. Great work keep it up.

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdul
Abdul Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920162709

Excellent team

5

Burney Legal, thank you so much for your excellent service. My case was so complex and had been ruined because of my negligence and ignorance. I am grateful to Fahad and Marium for educating me and advising me on each and every step.

You guys have proven to me that with hard work and perseverance anything is achievable. I will give 5 stars in professionalism, dedication, hard work and patience.

I am in debt to you and I cannot thank you guys enough for bringing my life back in track. You guys got my ILR. I am highly recommending you to everyone. I will definitely use you for all my future applications.

God bless you all.
Ahad Rafique

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Woodford Green Solicitors