Burney Legal

5.0/5 25 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Burney Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Burney Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Burney Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


25 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
ALHASSAN
ALHASSAN Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 19, 2019 20191219100610

Exceptional service and follow up

5

I would like to thank Mr Adil Ashraq, and all the burney legal staff, as they have exceptional services and follow up in consultation for immigration statuses. Knowing the required documents with their valuable advice that will make things right from the first time. I would highly recommend them if someone doesn't want to waste money and time.

They are honest in their approaches to customers, as they are keen to follow up and finish the case within hands and very conscientious about how time is very important for the customers, especially in complicated cases.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faisal
Faisal Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2020 20200401172131

Great service for parents visit visa

5

I had a pretty complicated case to get my mother to UK from Pakistan as she just became a widow. My first meeting with Fahad Burney was very good and he quickly understood my case and provided good advice on how best burney legal can approach this case. Case was then handed over to Tayyaba, who was very diligent in her communication with me throughout the case. Her knowledge on guiding me through the potential pitfalls was pretty useful. Her knowledge on how home office works is second to none. Above all she gave me a long list of documentation I needed for visa and the list was so long that even it gave me the confidence that if I am proving all this documentation than visa could be refused. Overall great experience with Burney legal and especially with Tayyaba. Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

haider
haider Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 18, 2020 20200218232025

Highly Experience Law Firm

5

Excellent service and great communication. Needless to say they were fantastic. Their expert knowledge of the legal process resulted in my visa extension. They were recommended by my brother as they recently help us getting my mother visa to come to UK and all the credit goes to the hard working Tayyaba and her team. i book an appointment which to my surprise completely free. it took me hour and half to discuss my case with Tayyaba and at the end of the meeting i already had decided to summit my case through them. she have guided me step by step through out the process and my documents were submitted with out the effort of travelling to their office. She was always available to answer all of my quires which gives me a peace of mind. The end result was that i was holding my extension with in 24 hours. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for a well run and professional Solicitors. I can't thank Tayyaba enough for her attention to detail and reassuring manner..Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Everest
Everest Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 30, 2020 20200130092930

First Class service

5

excellent immegration services and very professional , i would highly recommend Burney Legal for legal and immigration matters and trust they won't waste your time and advice you properly

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fatima
Fatima Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 27, 2020 20200127073548

Excellent Service

5

As from my personal experience I would highly recommend Burney legal for legal and immigration matters. As they deal with your case professionally & friendly manner. I would like to thank Maryam specially who gave the advise and has guide me through out and after my case. She was always contactable, happy to inform , explain before execute action to me in detail throughout.
Thank you Burney Legal (specially Maryam Hamid)

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Hina
Mrs Hina Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 27, 2020 20200127001845

Professionalism, approachable and friendly

5

I am very thankful to burney legal. They have the best team of professionals. They take care of their clients like family members. They helped me out on every step during my case with a very good outcome within days. I am very happy with their services, and really really great full to Mrs Tayyaba Karim. Thank you so much guys. I really appreciate your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Farhan
Farhan Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 20, 2020 20200120182610

Amazing services

5

I am very thankful to burney legal. They have the best team of professionals. They take care of their clients like family members. They helped me out on every step during my case with a very good outcome within days. I am very happy with their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zubair
Zubair Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 31, 2019 20191231113605

Helpful and Professional

5

My few friends referred to them after having success in past, they dealt with my case in a professional & friendly manner, regardless of my case complications. I highly recommend them for best & honest advice on any case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zaman
Zaman Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 14, 2019 20191214024301

Best Legal Firm

5

I’m very happy and have no words to say Thanks to Burney Legal that they help me to won my appeal...My case was very complicated and got refusal 6 times and wasn’t getting the right to appeal...
But the hard work of all in the Firm specially Miss Tayyaba who helped and guided me every single step in my case very helpful very humble...thanks a lot
ALLAH bless you All

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sikander
Sikander Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 03, 2019 20191103163642

Outstanding Service Mrs Tayyaba karim at Burney Legal provided

5

The best solicitors in the UK I have ever dealt with. Honest and professional staff. We were trying to bring my mum for 6 years and her visa was refused 3 times. Mrs Tayyaba was the only one who suggested the different route to apply. Mrs Tayyaba helped us to complete all the documents in a systematic and easy way resulting in under 15 days my mum finally got the visa in November 2019. I highly recommend their services whether you need just a consultation or to apply for an immigration status.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch