Burney Legal

5.0/5 16 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Burney Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Burney Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Burney Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


16 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sikander
Sikander Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 03, 2019 20191103163642

Outstanding Service Mrs Tayyaba karim at Burney Legal provided

5

The best solicitors in the UK I have ever dealt with. Honest and professional staff. We were trying to bring my mum for 6 years and her visa was refused 3 times. Mrs Tayyaba was the only one who suggested the different route to apply. Mrs Tayyaba helped us to complete all the documents in a systematic and easy way resulting in under 15 days my mum finally got the visa in November 2019. I highly recommend their services whether you need just a consultation or to apply for an immigration status.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 10, 2019 20191010132826

Exceptional service provided by Maryam

5

A very competent and realisable firm. Would highly recommend their services to everyone! Special thanks to Maryam and Fahad.

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 07, 2019 20191007111916

Outstanding Service and outcomes.

5

Thank you Burney legal for magnificent service. Highly appreciate solicitor tayyaba Karim ( tayyaba.k@burneylegal.co.uk ) for outstanding professional service along with guidance at Burney Legal (Solicitors) . She was always contactable, happy to inform , explain before execute action to me in detail throughout the process which leads to secure my ILR . The excellent service she has provided went much beyond my expectation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 24, 2019 20190924155631

Highly recommended solicitors

5

I would like to thank you the whole team of burney Legal for excellent service. And special thanks to Maryam Hamid who was very help throughout our case, our case was so complex and without there help it was impossible, very professional knowledgeble and hard working team I am very grateful for all the support and help, definitely recommend to all friends and family. Great work keep it up.

Solicitor named in this review: Maryam Hamid

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdul
Abdul Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 20, 2019 20190920162709

Excellent team

5

Burney Legal, thank you so much for your excellent service. My case was so complex and had been ruined because of my negligence and ignorance. I am grateful to Fahad and Marium for educating me and advising me on each and every step.

You guys have proven to me that with hard work and perseverance anything is achievable. I will give 5 stars in professionalism, dedication, hard work and patience.

I am in debt to you and I cannot thank you guys enough for bringing my life back in track. You guys got my ILR. I am highly recommending you to everyone. I will definitely use you for all my future applications.

God bless you all.
Ahad Rafique

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qasim
Qasim Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 20, 2019 20190920112717

M Qasim Latif (Sumera Qasim

5

Hi I visit Ist time to burney legal and I meet to Mr Fahad about my wife extension visa and he give me very good consultation and make me 100% satisfied. He give our case to her assistant Solictor Miss Tayyaba Karim and she is brilliant on his work and very very help ful person I will 100% recommend Miss Tayyaba Karim and burney legal Solictor in all over the Uk they are the best on his works thanks again for burney legal team.
Muhammad Qasim Latif and Sumera Qasim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irfan
Irfan Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 18, 2019 20190818124530

Highly recommended Solicitor

5

I was recommend Burnley Legal after they successfully handled another family members spouse visa case. My mother's visiting visa case was complex as it was previously rejected. From the first meeting with Mr Fahad Burney I was confident that I made the right choice. Throughout the process I found that Tayyab Karim dealt with the case in a professional patient manner, she was systematic in details and quick in addressing all my concerns. I found that the services received has lead me to highly recommend Burnley Legal for all immigration issues. I am truly grateful for all the help and support received. Thank you

Irfan S

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 03, 2019 20190803172451

Excellent service

5

Their service is really good especially tayyaba. She did work for my visa and she is really efficient and professional with her work. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiza
Fiza Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 06, 2019 20190706201238

Excellent result

5

Thanks for helping with my visa application, they handle with professional and excellent customer service.
I would like to thank Mr fahad and specially tayaba who was handling handling my case she is has friendly nature in which she deliver good service and offcourse with knowledge as well....
I wish you all the best for future and I personally recommend you all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 28, 2019 20190628130148

Exceptional service

5

Hi my personal experience dealing with Mr Adil Ashraq was very exceptional he is a efficient solicitor I have dealt with !! He is very professional with giving the right advice ! My husband immigration case of spouses visa was dealt within months he has got his spouse visa ! I never thought he would get it so quickly In fact I was very stressed over this case but due to Adil Ashraq’s legal expertise our case became possible ! and I would like to thank him for all the effort ,time ,most importantly his support for our case and would definitely recommend Burney legal as they are the best solicitors I came across and will definitely be going back thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Adil Ashraq

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Birmingham Solicitors