Pryde Immigration Lawyers

5.0/5 25 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Pryde Immigration Lawyers only have 25 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


25 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mica
Mica Added 9 months ago Report to admin
July 28, 2018 20180728153434

Marriage visa

5

Great services for visa/immigration issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kaiqi
Kaiqi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 15, 2017 20171215171241

Excellent experience

5

Highly recommend! I just got my marriage visa with the help of Immigration Lawyer. With their advice, all the documents I need are perfectly prepared. They are very professional and trusted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 10, 2017 20170710090945

Great service

5

Pryde immigration lawyers help me to apply UK citizenship ,they are friendly,professional ,whenever I have questions they response quickly, I am successfully obtained my UK citizenship now,I am pleased with then very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

G
G Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 09, 2017 20170309015051

Visa

5

Highly satisfied with their customer services and knowledge they have regarding client issues. Jacqueline is legal adviser and dealt with my case, she did tremendous job, same Mr and Mrs Pryde helped me too. Will highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gordon
Gordon Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 07, 2017 20170307235558

Mr Pryde's expertise

5

We have used Mr Pryde's excellent services twice in dealing with the Home Office. In both cases he resolved our visa problems successfully. We would strongly recommend his services to anyone with visa or immigration issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 years ago Report to admin
March 03, 2017 20170303194325

UK Permanent Residency Card

5

The law firm was recommended to me by an ex-client who had a successful representation. It came at a time when I was facing a possible relocation to another country due to the imminent UK exit from Europe. The lawyer put my mind at east after our first meeting. They took me through the various avenues available to me to remain in the UK. Since they took my case, they were always available and willing to answer any queries I had. My case was a success. I received my residence card within 3 weeks. The level of professionalism of the law firm is commendable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 2 years ago Report to admin
January 19, 2017 20170119111722

Big thanks!

5

Pryde Immigration team sorted out my papers out of such a mess. We are much more appreciated Jacqueline's precious time to fit me in to her appointment in short notice. I felt sorry that she couldn't finish work on time because of my case. Her work is professional and efficient. My case wouldn't grant easily without her organised work. I found their contact from website and give it a try. It is 5 out of 5 star service. Office atmosphere is welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sujuan
Sujuan Added 2 years ago Report to admin
December 21, 2016 20161221173325

successful T1 graduate entrepreneur business plan

5

Amazing service! I had a business plan and considered to apply for the T1 visa, they recommended me that I can consider the T1 graduate entrepreneur visa. They helped me to develop my idea and I finally got the endorsement from my university. Now I am going to submit the application with their help. I would like to recommend Pryde Immigration Lawyers to everyone if you have any immigration problem or want to apply for T1 visa. Thank you for all the advice and patience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arshiya
Arshiya Added 2 years ago Report to admin
November 28, 2016 20161128084052

THE BEST

5

I came across these lawyers based on google search and reviews and I am glad I chose the best from the lot:)(I got my visa approved in a record time...yaaaayyyy).From the very first meeting with the team comprising of Mr. Pryde , Lily and Jacqueline I was put at ease by the degree of professionalism, support, advise and patience with all my queries as well as the follow up throughout the period till I got my visa approved.The whole period during the visa processing was very emotionally stressful for me and during this time the team ensured that I knew the process of application and what to expect upto the point that I was quite confident that I would get my visa.They never gave any false reassurance though.I put my case in best hands and I would specially commend Jacqueline for the marvellous work she did with the whole documentation process, Mr. Pryde for being a gem of a lawyer- calm, composed,very experienced and his better half Lily - very empathetic and helpful.Their confidence in the work they do speaks for itself when you get your visa approved.I just cant stop to emphasize enough how great they are at their job to whomever I meet with immigration issues- THEY ARE THE BEST! Given a chance I would give 6 stars instead of 5:). Immigration visa- this is the place to go.OUTSTANDING SERVICE IS THE WORD FOR THE PRYDE IMMIGRATION LAWYERS.

Was this review helpful? Yes

YAshar
YAshar Added 2 years ago Report to admin
October 07, 2016 20161007130011

successful case

5

Pryde Immigration Lawyer has helped me with my permanent residence case. They have made the process of getting my visa very easy for me. I would highly recommend Pryde Immigration Lawyer to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors