The Kerr Brown Partnership

4.9/5 54 Client Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

The Kerr Brown Partnership has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


54 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
John
John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 29, 2021 20210129163953

CAR ACCIDENT

5

This is the first time I have claimed for an accident at work . The kerr brown partnership especially Liam Scott have done an outstanding job and went over and beyond to help me . I would recommend to anyone use this company as the service and commitment they give you is second to none . A huge thankyou .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2020 20201115001538

Taxi Accident claim

5

I have never claimed for a road traffic injury before but Kerr Brown, Lisa Davies in particular, made the whole process very straightforward. Communications were consistent and clear and I was always kept up to date.
Not at all the circumstances you expect in life but it seems mine were dealt with by people who knew exactly what they were doing. Thank you.

Robert Hall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicky
Nicky Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 02, 2020 20201102210709

Excellent service

5

I've never been in a position where I have had to claim. Kerr Brown partnership and in particular Stephen Anderson made the whole process easy and straight forward. No issue a problem. Put me at ease with any concerns and worries. Frequently updated me on the whole process. Great end result. I hope never to need this company again but if a situation does arise again I certainly will be in contact with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicole
Nicole Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 29, 2020 20200929163324

Fantastic!

5

Fantastic company! Made the process of making a personal injury claim very straight forward and stress free! Emma Craig dealt with my claim and she is absolutely fantastic! Always kept me up to date and always in the loop. It was a pleasure to have her acting on my behalf and i would 100% recommend Kerr Brown to anyone who wishes to use them, they really are amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 7 months ago Report to admin
July 16, 2020 20200716132259

Vehicle accident claim

5

Had an accident late February , Kerr brown managed to sort and win the case in 3 months. Amazing legal team , would highly recommend, always keep you in the loop and up to date as much as they can. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carmen
Carmen Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 05, 2020 20200605112141

knocked down taxi

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Despite lengthy delays from police scotland, I was kept regularly informed with due consideration of personal circumstances.
In particular, Mark was extremely helpful and showed great patience and understanding, which helped to minimise stress during a trying ordeal.
Subsequently a satisfactory conclusion was reached and I recommend this company.
Thanks Mark for your professionalism and integrity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Germaine
Germaine Added 9 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
June 01, 2020 20200601110913

Job well done

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

I very much appreciated their very efficient and effective service, they kept me informed every step of the way and even during this uncertain times. They still worked on my case and got it resolved quickly, and my family and I are pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katarzyna
Katarzyna Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 13, 2020 20200313130302

Amazing!

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

My words can't describe how amazing these people are. Robert in particular! He was dealing with my accident claim previously and trusted to use him again! He's very attentive and always keeps you in a loop with what is happening. I can't tell you how many times I was calling him stressed out about the case and he was always very supportive. So, if you're looking for any professional help-go to Kerr Brown.

Thank you again Robert! You're an absolute star!

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
William Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 28, 2020 20200228143841

Accident claim

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Just to say a massive thank you to Stephanie Petropoulos for dealing with my accident claim. Great service throughout with constant updates on how the claim was progressing. Would definitely recommend Kerrbrown.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isobel
Isobel Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
December 29, 2019 20191229110338

RTA

5

Would highly recommend Kerr Brown Partnership. Very professional& first class service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services