The Kerr Brown Partnership

4.9/5 42 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

The Kerr Brown Partnership has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


42 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Thomas
Thomas Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 13, 2019 20190713155654

Accident claim

5

Kerr Brown were amazing from start to finish they helped my friend Paul through a very difficult time and helped relieve him of a lot of stress can’t thank them enough

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leeanne
Leeanne Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 21, 2019 20190621073605

Highly recommend

5

Was innocently part of road accident, kerrbrown solicitors then proceeded to claim for injury on my behalf.
Which was successful
Quickly dealt with
Fantastic communication
friendly and honest advice
Would highly recommend kerrbrown
Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 08, 2019 20190608122718

Road Traffic Accident Claim

5

From the initial contact to receiving a settlement figure - the Kerr Brown Partnership have been absolutely outstanding. The firm arranged for separate GP and surgical consultations, kept me fully updated on every aspect of my claim and managed to get a settlement figure that I was delighted with. The claims executive Brian Smith was dealing with my claim and his diligence, efficiency and professionalism were truly outstanding. I cannot thank him enough. I would whole-heartedly recommend the Kerr Brown Partnership to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511124634

Road Traffic Accident - no fault

5

After being involved in a RTA in December I was assigned Lisa Davies as my claim handler. From start to finish she was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explained the process perfectly. She answered all questions big or small in a timely fashion and secured me expenses and a settlement all within 4 months. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm and will use again if ever the need arose.

Thank you Lisa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Angela Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 27, 2019 20190327111534

Car accident

5

I couldn't fault them in any way for their service. Brilliant would recommend and I would use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2019 20190319123405

Car accident

5

Fantastic company always kept me up2 date with everything either by calls or emails very professional
highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Callumm
Callumm Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213154623

Brilliant service with a brilliant outcome !

5

Used Kerr brown when no other solicitor would take on my case after being involved in a car accsosent in work, that resulted in a snapped coler and undergoing surgery to repair.
Ian ward was appointed to my case after someone left the firm and can’t fault him with anything. He answers all questions and gave me updates and information on the way Thing were done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josephine
Josephine Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201203638

Car Accident

5

Stefanie was nothing but brilliant with my claim. She was there for me when i had a daft question and when i had serious ones. She would get straight back to you and nothing was any trouble for her. Stefanie was able to guide me with my claim and support my options.

Fantastic job Stefanie did for me and it is all over within 3 and a half months.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Liz Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201195850

The wonderful Stephanie Wright.

5

After an accident at work ,I contacted Kerr Brown and I was put in touch with Stephanie. She kept me updated and well informed , I was made to feel important and was instantly put at ease .I cannot speak highly enough of this young lady,I have and will continue to recommend this firm.My claim was completed and I have just deposited my cheque very very happy with finished amount .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 09, 2019 20190109102446

Wonderful service

5

Kerr Brown solicitors took over my case where a previous solicitor wouldn't. They were extremely helpful from day one. I was kept informed every step of the way and any stress or concerns were immediately addressed/taken over by them. I received a very satisfactory outcome and could not recommend them highly enough.
In my particular case, Kerr Brown took no fees from my paid out claim. All the money was paid to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors