The Kerr Brown Partnership

4.9/5 39 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

The Kerr Brown Partnership has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


39 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511124634

Road Traffic Accident - no fault

5

After being involved in a RTA in December I was assigned Lisa Davies as my claim handler. From start to finish she was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explained the process perfectly. She answered all questions big or small in a timely fashion and secured me expenses and a settlement all within 4 months. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm and will use again if ever the need arose.

Thank you Lisa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Angela Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 27, 2019 20190327111534

Car accident

5

I couldn't fault them in any way for their service. Brilliant would recommend and I would use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Amanda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2019 20190319123405

Car accident

5

Fantastic company always kept me up2 date with everything either by calls or emails very professional
highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Callumm
Callumm Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213154623

Brilliant service with a brilliant outcome !

5

Used Kerr brown when no other solicitor would take on my case after being involved in a car accsosent in work, that resulted in a snapped coler and undergoing surgery to repair.
Ian ward was appointed to my case after someone left the firm and can’t fault him with anything. He answers all questions and gave me updates and information on the way Thing were done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josephine
Josephine Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201203638

Car Accident

5

Stefanie was nothing but brilliant with my claim. She was there for me when i had a daft question and when i had serious ones. She would get straight back to you and nothing was any trouble for her. Stefanie was able to guide me with my claim and support my options.

Fantastic job Stefanie did for me and it is all over within 3 and a half months.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liz
Liz Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 01, 2019 20190201195850

The wonderful Stephanie Wright.

5

After an accident at work ,I contacted Kerr Brown and I was put in touch with Stephanie. She kept me updated and well informed , I was made to feel important and was instantly put at ease .I cannot speak highly enough of this young lady,I have and will continue to recommend this firm.My claim was completed and I have just deposited my cheque very very happy with finished amount .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 09, 2019 20190109102446

Wonderful service

5

Kerr Brown solicitors took over my case where a previous solicitor wouldn't. They were extremely helpful from day one. I was kept informed every step of the way and any stress or concerns were immediately addressed/taken over by them. I received a very satisfactory outcome and could not recommend them highly enough.
In my particular case, Kerr Brown took no fees from my paid out claim. All the money was paid to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aamy
Aamy Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 22, 2018 20181222230520

Excellent service from start to finish

5

Can't thank Deborah Morris enough. 2 long years because it was a difficult claim but she kept me up to date through out. Very happy with the outcome and a great start to the new year. So happy I can put all this behind me. Thanks again would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

William
William Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 03, 2018 20181203114845

PATIENCE AND PROFESSIONALISM PAID OFF!

5

Kerr Brown has provided a wonderful service when I would have been helpless on my own.

I was in the passenger seat of a car which was struck by an oncoming motorcyclist who had skidded into the front of our vehicle.
I didn't think the pain was much at first, but it worsened over the following days and weeks, requiring many visits to the doctor, hospital x-rays and examinations. Months later I was still in pain and had a series of visits to a chiropractor who was excellent.
I was recommended to Kerr, Brown who promptly filed a claim on my behalf. The m-cyclist's insurers were slow to respond, but I was able to provide details of doctor and hospital visits, and confirmation of injury and treatment.
Finally, thanks to Kerr Brown's persistence and professionalism the claim was recognised, liability admitted and a payment was made in settlement.
My particular appreciation to solicitor Sitara Kausar of Kerr Brown who persevered with the claim - all the more grateful as I had virtually given up all hope as the months passed.

I would not hesitate to recommend Kerr Brown to anyone in need of professional help and guidance in lodging and persevering with a claim.

William Jamieson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 19, 2018 20181119182046

Fought for my son with all his heart

5

I didn't want to be involved in legal action after my son was severely injured. I thought it would be too distressing and it would never go in our favour. I thought long and hard about getting a solicitor and it was only when I realised the company responsible didn't care about us, didn't care about my wee boy, he has severe disabilities and I felt they should take responsibility and have higher standards so it wouldn't happen to another child.

I found Kerr Brown online through reviews, and I gave them a call and explained the situation. I sent them pictures of the injury and was lucky enough to have them accept my case.

I can't explain how scary and at times terrifying it is to stand up to a powerful company with lots of money and influence when your'e just a mum. I didn't think we would be in the situation we are today when said company has offered us more than I expected.

All of this credit must go to Ian Ward, who through the entire process reassured me, made me realise that yes, we were due compensation and to stop feeling guilty. Who kept on at the company and worked tirelessly for our benefit when I had sometimes felt like giving up.

Ian worked with dedication and a professional ethic rarely seen nowadays. We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts. It has always been my son's dream to go to Disney Land, and because of Ian we will be going now.

It's emotional being a mum of a child with special needs. Today more so, we changed a bad thing in to a good thing because of this firm.

Thank you Ian Ward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Glasgow Solicitors