Sabz Solicitors

4.4/5 63 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


63 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    9
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 30, 2018 20181130183857

Appreciation

5

I wana thank sabz solicitors specially
Nadia Riaz
Extremely Helpful quick respond
My kids were born outside UK to get them passport and she did it
Nadia Riaz is the you looking for

Was this review helpful? Yes

KING
KING Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 23, 2018 20181123131118

Emad Alaqabawi

5

Without hesitating they are the best in the UK
Ijaz Ahmed
M Bilal Babar


Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Tim Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 20, 2018 20181120141007

Fiancée Visa

5

My fiancée Stephanie and I used the services of Ahmed Khan at Sabz Solcitors to advise on a visa application for the U.K.

When we first spoke to the team, we didn’t even know which visa was appropriate for us, let alone the documentation required or the procedures and timescales involved.

Right from our first call, we were impressed by the knowledge of the whole team and by their ability to make the whole complex process easily understood by us. Under advice from Ahmed we decided to go with a Fiancée visa and immediately we felt in safe hands when his colleague Bilal sent us a comprehensive and detailed checklist of what was required. We used this throughout the process and, with guidance from the team, were able to complete the required documentation in 2 weeks!

Once the application was ready, Ahmed talked us through the next steps to ensure we did everything we possible could to ensure a successful outcome.

I am delighted to say that Stephanie’s visa came through approved on the 28th day after biometrics! We have been super impressed with the service at Sabz and will certainly be using their services for the spousal visa once we are married in April 2019.

Given the extremely reasonable cost of the advice, it makes perfect sense to use Sabz, especially as a failed application is money wasted!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Artem
Artem Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2018 20181119150652

Immigration matter

5

I am happy with the results that I have. Moor then happy. Now I can enjoy being with my wife together finally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohannad
Mohannad Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 19, 2018 20181119075137

Spouse visa process

5

My experience with sabz solicitors was lovely from the first phone call till the last.
My solicitor was Mr. Ikram Malik and my case worker Mr. Ahmed Khan, and both of them were very helpful from Day 1.
Mr Khan was a great support during the application process, always making sure we go through what is required step by step, answering any question I had, thorough, attentive to detail, a lovely person to talk to as well. Thanks to the combined effort I got my visa and will finally be able to see my spouse again.
Very friendly, productive, and professional experience and they will make sure to cover all the requirements.
Would highly recommend the firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet
Janet Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 16, 2018 20181116140809

Excellent Service

5

Worked with Ahmed Khan on a spouse's visa to join their spouse in the UK.

Ahmed helped complete the application and provide all the necessary documentation required to support the visa.

There were a couple of issues along the way that Ahmed assisted with if it was not for the assistance and guidance provided by Ahmed the outcome would not have had the positive result that was achieved

Would have no hesitation in recommending.Ahmed in the future he was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 02, 2018 20181102201502

My partners visa

5

My partner came here in June 2017 for 6months but quickly found she was expecting our beautiful little boy.
I decided I needed some legal advice so contacted Sabz, I was put in the capable hands of Ijaz Amhed.
He guided us through all the paper work and was there through out the year that it has taken to secure my partners visa.
A massive thank you from us both for all your help and support.
I would highly recommend this company..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Holborn Solicitors