Sabz Solicitors

4.3/5 68 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


68 Customer Reviews

4.3/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    10
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Punya
Punya Added 5 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 13, 2019 20190213134334

settlement visa

4

I personally thank to Sabz Solicitors of their service i received from Lawyer Malik and Mr Ahamed Khan through out the process of settlement visa of my son in law. Mr khan dealt very patiently and professionally when i was in panic situations. Once again i thank to you all for your great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arzo
Arzo Added 6 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 11, 2019 20190211233122

EEA VISA

5

Naeem Siddiqi is a wonderful human being and a professional trainer solicitor. Thank you for your kind and helpful attitude. Lots of love. Arzo

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ermal
Ermal Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 07, 2019 20190107071148

Ermal xhoka

5

They are just brilliant, very friendly & helpful. They did my resident card and was successful. application suppose to take from 3 - 6 months and was successful in 3 months which was amazing. All the paper work was done properly and sent. I highly highly recommend, honestly. I am so delighted and thank you so much for your help sabs especially to to mr bilal babar and mis Nadia who handed my case. Thenkyou so much .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maristela
Maristela Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 05, 2019 20190105083055

Visa Refusal as Domestic Violence

1

My Solicitor Bilal Babar and Haq Nawaz... I will not recommend.. they don't do there job..they promise me to win the case .. even though I get only benefits.. I pay them to win my case.. Haq Nawaz knows my evidence is weak..he did not make a supporting letters,the decision of my visa arrive December 20,2018 but he forwarded me January 02,2019 and saying you have only two days for administrative review.. because 14 days calendar HO give it to submit.. I have short time..what kind of solicitor he is!!!and then he ask me again£400 for legal advice..and I told him . I have assurance you win the case...? He said noooo!!!! Why ask money if no assurance!!! they wanted only money it suckss!!! I will not recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes

olumide
olumide Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 17, 2018 20181217112606

Appreciation

5

I have been very pleased with the way my case has been handled and I would recommend Sabz solicitors to anyone.They have helped my family in so many ways and no complain at all.

They are one one of the best around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 30, 2018 20181130183857

Appreciation

5

I wana thank sabz solicitors specially
Nadia Riaz
Extremely Helpful quick respond
My kids were born outside UK to get them passport and she did it
Nadia Riaz is the you looking for

Was this review helpful? Yes

KING
KING Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 23, 2018 20181123131118

Emad Alaqabawi

5

Without hesitating they are the best in the UK
Ijaz Ahmed
M Bilal Babar


Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Holborn Solicitors