Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.6/5 116 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 116 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


116 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    12
Anonymous
Click to rate
Forhana
Forhana Added 4 days ago Report to admin
November 15, 2019 20191115202853

Really pleased with service

5



I came across SABZs solicitors whilst researching for Immigration solicitors to help with my husbands case. I was at a point where I lost faith and trust in everyone due to very bad experiences with our previous 3 law firms, however, as we had an appeals case rapidly approaching I quickly made the decision to go with SABZ solicitors. I was apprehensive at first but knew we were short on time. From the very first meeting our solicitor, Haq Nawaz was open and honest about the situation and explained all possible scenarios and outcomes of our case. Haq Nawaz did not give us false hope like all previous solicitors but promised to do his best with the evidences we had and also the short time frame we were working under. Haq was very professional, clear about the fees from the beginning (no hidden charges) and always replied to any questions I had promptly. I was so pleased with his work ethic, the quality of his work AND we won the appeals case! Our Barrister even commented on how good our solicitor was as the work he did was to a very high standard. My only regret is that I wasted so much time and money on all the previous solicitors. I sincerely thank Haq Nawaz and SABZ solicitors for their hard work and all the help they provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shifa
Shifa Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023142507

Thanks Mr. Usman Ahmad

5

I would like to thank Mr. Usman Ahmad from Sabz Solicitors for his great support to obtain my settlement visa. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, a great communicator, and truly represents best interests of his clients. If Mr. Usman takes your case, you can be confident that he will do everything and will win it. Besides being an outstanding professional, he also has very nice personality, and it’s simply a pleasure to work with him.
SABZ communicates well throughout the entire process. Mr. Usman goes above and beyond for his clients. Usman is knowledgeable about immigration law and I would recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer that works hard for their clients.
Thank you, Usman!

Solicitor named in this review: Usman Ahmad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jarrod
Jarrod Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 30, 2019 20190930083000

Excellent

5

Great customer service. Easy and fast process. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 29, 2019 20190929110721

Fully recommended

5

We used Sabz solicitors for my wife’s fiancé and spouse visas and were successful for both. The solicitor was extremely professional, helpful and clear. They do not submit a visa application until they are satisfied that all the relevant information is correct. I would fully recommend Sabz solicitors, there is no way we could have applied for the visas without them.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920144257

settlement visa

5

Great service with prompt and clear responses to all queries, all procedures explained in easy to understand language. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marc
Marc Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 09, 2019 20190909002458

Wife and son spousel visa

5

I approached SABZ solicitors and was immediately assisted and reviewed for my wife and sons spousel Visa to settle with me in the UK.

From the word go, I was explained all the legalities and the documentation ect that would be needed for the process.

Although confusing at times, all it took was a phone call to my solicitor, Perminder Chima to assist me and explain what to do, also explaining why and how.

I would recieve regular feedback and updates on their side for the submission and what is needed or outstanding, even if I submitted, my solicitor would advise me on further documents to strengthen my case.

In the end, I was able to pick my wife and son up at Heathrow Airport with a settlement Visa, I cant thank my solicitor, Perminder enough, not only did he assist me in bringing my family together, but I also made a friend at the end of the day.

I would recommend SABZ to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Brian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 24, 2019 20190824094252

Great job done

5

Kept me informed all through the process of my visa extension. Used language I could easily understand. Knew what forms and procedures would work best. Will use these people when I need help again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 30, 2019 20190730202003

Indefinite leave to remain

5

Daniel was our Consultant and Haq was our Solicitor. Both were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Haq was very patient, supportive and guided us from start to end. My legal issue was very complicated and we were very fortunate to have Haq on our side. He gave us confidence and proper reasoning, i couldn't ask for more! Like they said from the start, no appeals they want everything done first time and thats exactly what happened! This law firm is undoubtedly the best, i would never hesitate to refer them to anyone. Haq went above and beyond. We appreciate you! Thank you for everything! God bless

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muibat
Muibat Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 24, 2019 20190724150507

Excellent

5

Great service and friendly staff. I would recommend sabz solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahmood
Mahmood Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 10, 2017 20170110132204

couldn't ask for more from them

5

Couldn't ask for more from them.

Very happy with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Birmingham Solicitors