Sabz Solicitors LLP

Also known as - Uk Immigration Solicitors, Flightcompensationdirect.com, Ukdivorcesolicitors.com

4.6/5 173 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 173 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


173 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
Fina
Fina Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 16, 2020 20200716193646

Excellent Solicitors

5

Found these Solicitors By google on line been with the fir many years now, dealing with immigration status, they been outstanding with the work they do. Considering I live miles away from the office. Ijaz has been brilliant keeping me up-to-date With information by phone calls and emails would recommend them jj

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Doris
Doris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 28, 2020 20200628012109

Excellent service

5

Very professional service you can rest assure with their services, we have used SABZ Solicitors for
a period of 3 years now. They are very polite and professional when dealing with your case. All questions answered from the first step till visa is granted. Yes I will recommend them again and again, Thanks so much Nadia for all your hard work and support it is much appreciated .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Jordan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 26, 2020 20200626100410

Absolutely brilliant service.

5

Absolutely brilliant service. Perminder and the team were extremely professional and really helped me out of horrible circumstance. would recommend that if anyone has any sort of visa problem or complication, contact SABZ and let them do their work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sinem
Sinem Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 24, 2020 20200624125345

Thank you!

5

Excellent, professional service right from first contact till they get your visa. Used them for three applications a six years period. You can rest assured they will do all needs doing and do it correctly. Thank you SABZ.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Baris
Baris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 18, 2020 20200618132624

Imagration mather

5

Me and my kids we stuck in Manchester airport.our documents been taking away from us.we weren’t treated fearly.we had such a painful days and months specially during this pandemic time.
After been in touch with sabz solicitor
Hearing our story straight away they started to do what is nacesery and all steps they told us happened.Finaly we got our passports and BPR card.
We can’t thank enough specially our solicitor mrs Shabnam maghal.
Thanks again helping us on our hard days

Was this review helpful? Yes

Baris
Baris Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 18, 2020 20200618132528

Imagration mather

5

Me and my kids we stuck in Manchester airport.our documents been taking away from us.we weren’t treated fearly.we had such a painful days and months specially during this pandemic time.
After been in touch with sabz solicitor
Hearing our story straight away they started to do what is nacesery and all steps they told us happened.Finaly we got our passports and BPR card.
We can’t thank enough specially our solicitor mrs Shabnam maghal.
Thanks again helping us on our hard days

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 27, 2020 20200527092517

Worth the penny

5

Many thanks to Faheem Hasan for making it all happen. My wife is going to stay with me and our son in the UK, we are now together as a family. He is very approachable and trustworthy. He is very professional and kept us up to date all the time.And he got great legal knowledge on immigration.He is the guy for anyone who needs legal advice on immigration family matters. Good luck and more success ....

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maryrose
Maryrose Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 27, 2020 20200527080253

Highly Recommended...

5

We are grateful to Faheem Hasan of Sabz Solicitors for helping on our immigration case based on family life. He is amazing, a humble man and knowledgable. He kept us updated on our case all the time.He took our stress and pressure away and made it all possible for me to stay with my husband and son in the UK. We strongly recommend Faheem Hasan to anyone who seeks legal advice.Looking forward for further legal instructions in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

yankuba
yankuba Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 18, 2020 20200518184424

yankuba

5

am saying a very big thank you to Mr perminda Chima for your contribution and assistance to ward the success of my organisation tier5 sponsor licence application, perminda is very professional and polight in his job very easy to deal with . I will recommend Mr Chima and the Sabs
solicitor to any one for your immigration solution

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monique
Monique Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 12, 2020 20200512142030

Professional service, effective and responsive

5

I have just been granted my settled status with many thanks to Perminder Chima for being patient and responsive throughout the process. Queries were answered quickly and always professionally. Now, on to becoming naturalised...

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services