Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.6/5 141 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 141 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


141 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
Brian
Brian Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 03, 2020 20200203141756

Sabz

5

I hired Sabz Solicitors to assist with my wife's UK fiance visa. I worked alongside Haq who was amazing and detailed with every process. It took longer than expected but only on my part, Sabz were fast, detailed and straight to the job every time and I couldn't have asked for anything better. I would recommend this solicitor firm to anyone who requires this kind of service as I am thankful so much for their advice and hard work in successfully achieving the end goal.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jarrod
Jarrod Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 30, 2020 20200130160417

Excellent service!

5

Perminder and the rest of the team at SABZ were excellent right from the start. They went above and beyond handling all of our immigration queries, responded in a timely manner, and ultimately got us the outcome we needed. They even continued to provide support with additional queries slightly outside of the scope of help that was originally agreed upon. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
J Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 29, 2020 20200129123305

Sabz Solicitors

5

I hired Sabz Solicitors for my wife’s UK family visa application and Faheem Hasan managed the application. Everything handled professionally and care free. Faheem knew exactly what needed to be done and reassured us throughout the whole process. Can recommend for price and quality of service. UK family visa application successful. Thank you Faheem.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2019 20191210165300

Great experience working with Sabz

5

Fantastic experience with Sabz Solicitors who helped my wife with an issue we had with her leave to remain visa as we missed the renewal date. We had a great experience in particular working with Anisa who was very patient with us, understood our needs and was very professional with us every step of the way helping us to achieve a successful outcome. Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Anisa Ejaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2019 20191126181714

Fantastic Service And Staff.

5

We can’t thank Perminder Chima enough for everything he and his team have done for us, the service given from start to finish was 5 star, due to Perminda we will have the pleasure of our Australian grandchildren our son and our daughter-in-law here in the Uk for Christmas and many more too come, I would highly recommend them for any visa applications you wish to apply for so easy from start to finish.
Thank you again and all the Best in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Forhana
Forhana Added 3 months ago Report to admin
November 15, 2019 20191115202853

Really pleased with service

5



I came across SABZs solicitors whilst researching for Immigration solicitors to help with my husbands case. I was at a point where I lost faith and trust in everyone due to very bad experiences with our previous 3 law firms, however, as we had an appeals case rapidly approaching I quickly made the decision to go with SABZ solicitors. I was apprehensive at first but knew we were short on time. From the very first meeting our solicitor, Haq Nawaz was open and honest about the situation and explained all possible scenarios and outcomes of our case. Haq Nawaz did not give us false hope like all previous solicitors but promised to do his best with the evidences we had and also the short time frame we were working under. Haq was very professional, clear about the fees from the beginning (no hidden charges) and always replied to any questions I had promptly. I was so pleased with his work ethic, the quality of his work AND we won the appeals case! Our Barrister even commented on how good our solicitor was as the work he did was to a very high standard. My only regret is that I wasted so much time and money on all the previous solicitors. I sincerely thank Haq Nawaz and SABZ solicitors for their hard work and all the help they provided.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shifa
Shifa Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 23, 2019 20191023142507

Thanks Mr. Usman Ahmad

5

I would like to thank Mr. Usman Ahmad from Sabz Solicitors for his great support to obtain my settlement visa. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, a great communicator, and truly represents best interests of his clients. If Mr. Usman takes your case, you can be confident that he will do everything and will win it. Besides being an outstanding professional, he also has very nice personality, and it’s simply a pleasure to work with him.
SABZ communicates well throughout the entire process. Mr. Usman goes above and beyond for his clients. Usman is knowledgeable about immigration law and I would recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer that works hard for their clients.
Thank you, Usman!

Solicitor named in this review: Usman Ahmad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jarrod
Jarrod Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 30, 2019 20190930083000

Excellent

5

Great customer service. Easy and fast process. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 4 months ago Report to admin
September 29, 2019 20190929110721

Fully recommended

5

We used Sabz solicitors for my wife’s fiancé and spouse visas and were successful for both. The solicitor was extremely professional, helpful and clear. They do not submit a visa application until they are satisfied that all the relevant information is correct. I would fully recommend Sabz solicitors, there is no way we could have applied for the visas without them.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920144257

settlement visa

5

Great service with prompt and clear responses to all queries, all procedures explained in easy to understand language. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Birmingham Solicitors

About This Branch