i

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Sabz Solicitors LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

  • B15 3DH
  • 01213668954
  • www.sabzsolicitors.co.uk

Sabz Solicitors LLP

01213668954

Also known as - Uk Immigration Solicitors,Ukdivorcesolicitors.Com,Flightcompensationdirect.Com,Uk Conveyancing Solicitors

4.6/5 675 Client Reviews 675 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

i

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Sabz Solicitors LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

675 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    582
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    52

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Katherine
Katherine Added 3 days ago Report to admin
April 13, 2021 20210413140942

Look no further!

5

After much research and many quotes I chose UK immigration solicitors for immigration advice. Perminder was my solicitor and I could not fault him. He was extremely patient, intelligent and diligent over the course of almost 12 months and throughout covid. I would not hesitate to recommend Perminder and I would certainly look to use UK immigration solicitors again if this is the calibre of staff. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with them for my ILR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chiamaka
Chiamaka Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401152446

Poor Service

1

Using this service was frustrating to say the least. I received virtually no communication from my solicitor yet was charged £800 with NO refund. Do not use this service for a student visa at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes

ANGELO
ANGELO Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021 20210316162217

angelo kyros pre settled status application

5

We would like to thank Mr Faheem Hasan of Sabz solicitors forhelping my daughter qualify for pre settled status.
Mr Hasandealt with my daughters matter very proffessionally was always helpfull and available toshare his knowledge on the matter and his experience was paramount in organising a perfect application.
We cannot thank Mr Hasan for his help and his professional service and we w ould recommend his service to anyone wishing to have a successfull application on their immigration matters

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zechariah
Zechariah Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 11, 2021 20210311063351

Great service

5

Zechariah


“We have known Mr. Bilal since 2014, he is an excellent immigration lawyer, who is very professional, Mr. Bilal helped us to obtain a visa for my wife for the first time in 2014, then extend it for the second time and then obtain permanent residence, Mr. Bilal is an excellent lawyer who is always there to answer any Inquiries or any request, really an excellent person, as well as we must mention all the staff members who work with Mr. Bilal they are all excellent and wonderful, especially we thank Mr. Ijaz Ahmed, who we dealt with this time and was also excellent, we advise anyone looking for an immigration lawyer To turn to Sabz because they are wonderfully professional, we thank Mr. Bilal once again for helping us obtain residency papers.

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicole
Nicole Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 23, 2021 20210223095828

Perminder Chima - Highly Recommended

5

Perminder Chima was exceptionally helpful from our initial conversation to the visa outcome, which was an extremely fast approval. He gave me full transparency and managed my expectations of processing times and potential delays due to COVID-19, and never rushed our appointments or ad hoc conversations. His communication was consistent and his friendly yet professional approach was much appreciated. I have full trust in him specifically, and will be requesting Perminder again when the time comes to renew. Thanks for all of your support! I look forward to reuniting with my husband after 14 months apart in just a few short weeks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marius
Marius Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 17, 2021 20210217051909

Excellent!!

5

I would definitely like to recommend Sabz Solicitors! Perminder was so helpful throughout the whole process, his knowledge and expertise really made a huge difference! He was so patient and genuine. He helped me obtain a positive result and I am forever grateful for his assistance. Thank you once again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 03, 2021 20210203102419

Fantastic job, well done

5

Sabz Solicitors did a fantastic job of handling all aspects of my visa renewal. They made the gathering of documents I required very easy and straight forward.

After going through the process with them, I certainly wouldn't try to do it on my own. Well worth the cost!

I will definitely use them again for my next renewal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad Fahad
Muhammad Fahad Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 27, 2021 20210127102900

Granted ILR LR

5

Strongly Recommended Big Thank you to Mr Faheem who made everything easy and comfortable in all process of my application. Received excellent customer service by Mr Faheem. Thank you again for you help keep it up for this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mukades
Mukades Added 2 months ago Report to admin
January 19, 2021 20210119193342

Granted Leave to remain

5

Matter Type: Indefinite leave to remain applications

We would like to thank sabz solicitors and especially Lakhbir Sohal for all his hard work and patience regarding my case as it was not straight forward at all. After using other solicitors and not getting the results we wanted and being messed around, we were so happy to have found them and deal with our case correctly and professionally. I can finally live peacefully with my family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lubos
Lubos Added 3 months ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107113716

Application for Naturalisation

5

Matter Type: Applications for British citizenship

Very happy with the company help with my application. Very good communication, advice and generally with overall experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Tiny
Tiny Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 16, 2021
Collected on
20210416050958

Tiny

5

We can't thank sabz enough miss shabnam mughal was very helpful all the way through the process we would recommend sabz solicitors 100%

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marrium
Marrium Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408114325

Marrium

5

My experience with sabz solicitors has been excellent. Mr Ijaz Ahmed was my case worker. He did amazing job,he provided me best advice and correct documentation to apply.I would highly recommend Sabz Solicitors to anyone wishing to apply for a visa. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

mustapha
mustapha Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406190903

mustapha

5

I honestly can not explain how confused me and my partner were when we were looking to get a visa,but sabz solicitors came to our rescue and I can not thank them enough especially ijaz, I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406142127

Patrick

5

Handled our house sale and purchase in late 2020. Really happy with the service, the advice from Rafay Qazi and the really hard work from Qaisra Akram and the team to get to completion as quickly as we did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chiamaka
Chiamaka Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401142033

Chiamaka

1

Unbelievably poor service. Unresponsive. Uncommunicative. A waste of money and a waste of time. Please use a rival firm!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000