Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Sabz Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 88%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sabz Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.6/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    552
  • Very Good

    42
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    58

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Bradley

Bradley

July 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding Service!

My wife and I were struggling to go about organising a spouse visa for her as neither of us had ever done something like this before. Ali Rizvi from Sabz Solicitors was very patient, professional and communicative with us, going through the process step by step and assisting us with all necessary documentation required for the application. All staff we spoke with were very helpful and supportive, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is not familiar with similar legal processes.

Was this review helpful?

Shaf

Shaf

June 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Simply the best service possible!


I needed to get my spouse visa. I spoke to several Immigration Experts, SABZ SOLICITORS LLP, who were far and away the best providers out there. From my initial consultation to my meeting with Haq Nawaz one of the senior immigration lawyers, everything was straightforward and so easy for me. It took so much of my stress away knowing that things were getting handled correctly. He guided me step by step. I received my spouse visa within 3 months of applying absolutely over the moon.

I can recommend them with no hesitation at all.

Special Thanks to Haq Nawaz Legend.

Was this review helpful?

Camila Fernanda

Camila Fernanda

May 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

My partner and I were in a sticky situation with her coming over to the UK and her being refused at Heathrow. After choosing another firm before hand we were let down with their service massively. We came across UK Immigration Solicitors and from the get go they have been excellent. Our case worker was Ijaz Ahmed and he managed to get us the results we had been hoping for. Excellent and professional service. We will definitely be in touch when we need to renew my partners visa.

Was this review helpful?

Chiamaka

Chiamaka

April 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Poor Service

Using this service was frustrating to say the least. I received virtually no communication from my solicitor yet was charged £800 with NO refund. Do not use this service for a student visa at all!

Was this review helpful?

ANGELO

ANGELO

March 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

angelo kyros pre settled status application

We would like to thank Mr Faheem Hasan of Sabz solicitors forhelping my daughter qualify for pre settled status.
Mr Hasandealt with my daughters matter very proffessionally was always helpfull and available toshare his knowledge on the matter and his experience was paramount in organising a perfect application.
We cannot thank Mr Hasan for his help and his professional service and we w ould recommend his service to anyone wishing to have a successfull application on their immigration matters

Was this review helpful?

Zechariah

Zechariah

March 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Zechariah


“We have known Mr. Bilal since 2014, he is an excellent immigration lawyer, who is very professional, Mr. Bilal helped us to obtain a visa for my wife for the first time in 2014, then extend it for the second time and then obtain permanent residence, Mr. Bilal is an excellent lawyer who is always there to answer any Inquiries or any request, really an excellent person, as well as we must mention all the staff members who work with Mr. Bilal they are all excellent and wonderful, especially we thank Mr. Ijaz Ahmed, who we dealt with this time and was also excellent, we advise anyone looking for an immigration lawyer To turn to Sabz because they are wonderfully professional, we thank Mr. Bilal once again for helping us obtain residency papers.

Was this review helpful?

Marius

Marius

February 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent!!

I would definitely like to recommend Sabz Solicitors! Perminder was so helpful throughout the whole process, his knowledge and expertise really made a huge difference! He was so patient and genuine. He helped me obtain a positive result and I am forever grateful for his assistance. Thank you once again!

Was this review helpful?

Peter

Peter

February 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic job, well done

Sabz Solicitors did a fantastic job of handling all aspects of my visa renewal. They made the gathering of documents I required very easy and straight forward.

After going through the process with them, I certainly wouldn't try to do it on my own. Well worth the cost!

I will definitely use them again for my next renewal.

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad Fahad

Muhammad Fahad

January 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Granted ILR LR

Strongly Recommended Big Thank you to Mr Faheem who made everything easy and comfortable in all process of my application. Received excellent customer service by Mr Faheem. Thank you again for you help keep it up for this.

Was this review helpful?

Lubos

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Lubos

January 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Application for Naturalisation

Very happy with the company help with my application. Very good communication, advice and generally with overall experience.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Woo

Woo

July 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Woo

We are overseas buyer from HK. Thanks Sabz for helping us throughout the whole process of house purchase. They always responded promptly and provided us professional advises. Fair charge with no hidden fee. Highly recommend Sabz for any interested buyer of UK property!

Was this review helpful?

Nosheen

Nosheen

July 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nosheen

I would like to say thank you to Sabz solicitors for everything they have done for us for purchasing our property especially Naveela for her time and effort she has given in this matter she has really handled our case professionally and was in contact with us whenever we needed her.
Thank you Naveela :)

Was this review helpful?

Mohamed

Mohamed

July 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohamed

Wow I don’t know why people are giving 5 stars rating to them I really don’t get in. The services they provide are absolutely rubbish. No clue what they are doing at all. Completely messed up with my wife visa application. They are so confusing . Hard to reach when you need. Don’t reply to email or calls for over weeks. Was the worst thing I have ever done in my life . I really do regret it and I don’t anyone for they services. What a disappointment. Rubbish rubbish rubbish .

Was this review helpful?

Reese

Reese

July 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Reese

Naveela is very professional. She solved all my queries rapidly. I'm so glad to have her helping me throughout the whole process of property purchasing from start to finish.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Anonymous

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anonymous

Avoid, Avoid, Avoid.... I would not recommend this place to anybody. This company didn’t do any work for me and have threatened me with an extortionate bill.... these people are just greedy for money, unjust and don’t do right by people.....

Was this review helpful?

Sabz Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment