Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.6/5 141 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 141 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


141 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    13
Anonymous
Click to rate
Fardowsa
Fardowsa Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217113308

Immigration Matter

5

I came for my sisters case and it was dealt with efficiently and I was satisfied with the end result. Thanks to Mr Bilal and Shabnam Mughal who helped deal with my case in a professional manner.

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Songlin
Songlin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212090124

Do not pay full until success

1

I have learned a big lessons from this. Never pay full fee until the visa is successful. I have recommended two friends to SABZ Solicitors and was told that it will be successful but turned out one case is actually very unlikely to be succeed (told this by other firm), but SABZ still has charged £1900 for this, and charged £2500 for other case.
In my experience, the solicitor has done very little work actually, they are just filling the form for you. I strongly advise you that if you have to use a solicitor, don’t pay full fee upfront (if they will insist full fee upfront, go somewhere else)

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Imran Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211180602

A very good experience as always

5

Using SABZ solicitors services for past 7-8 years on many occasions and in the end got ILR, super excited. Always helpful and friendly and professional advice from Bilal. Special thanks to Mr Ijaz who always replied to me promptly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarb
Sarb Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211174914

Best solicitor for me and my familiy

5

Mr Bilal my solicitor from 2016, did my stay in uk first, then my indefinite. Then I got married to my wife in India and SABZ solicitors bring her here. Then my daughter born in Uk and they apply british for her. Then my wife get leave to remain. Mr Ijaz very nice caseworker. Always found them good in talking to client on time. Best service for me and family cases. recommended to u guys forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarb
Sarb Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020 20200211174837

Best solicitor for me and my familiy

5

Mr Bilal my solicitor from 2016, did my stay in uk first, then my indefinite. Then I got married to my wife in India and SABZ solicitors bring her here. Then my daughter born in Uk and they apply british for her. Then my wife get leave to remain. Mr Ijaz very nice caseworker. Always found them good in talking to client on time. Best service for me and family cases. recommended to u guys forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Murad
Murad Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 05, 2020 20200205185946

Second time application successful - best solicitors

5

This is my 2nd application with SABZ Solicitors. I alwys trusted Mr Bilal and his guidance. I alwayz recommend them to all my friends and to everyone. what your immigration problem, please go to Bilal and he will help you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adil
Adil Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 04, 2020 20200204173148

My top solicitor - always the best

5

Mr Bilal has been my solicitor for over 7 years. He has done my case first which was very difficult and I got settlement. Then today my wife and daughter got their visa. I dont want to say too much but it was complicated but his guidance has always worked and I am so grateful for his help and his caseworker Ahmed Khan too. SABZ is the best solicitor ever. Use them in confidence.... Thank you Mr Bilal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 29, 2020 20200129121738

Leave to remain after being illegal

5

My case the most complcated one I think as I have been refused many times since I overstayed. I found SABZ solictors from a friend. I am happy to say they are very excellent. I came here with a friend and Mr Babar gave me the advice which led my leave to remain being granted. Mr Ijaz was my caseowrker and he did briliant work on my file. I now live with husband with peace. That is why I sent my friends to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Olabisi
Olabisi Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128105848

Leave to remain

5

I have known mr bilal for five years and he and his colleague mr ijaz have been fantastic. Got me and all my children got leave to remain. Special thanks to me bilal and his brilliant team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127001421

Obtaining visa for daughter

5

My husband and I have retained the services of Sabz Solicitors to obtain a visa to bring over my husband's 16 year old daughter to england. It was a complex case which required services of St Lucian lawyers too. Faheem Hasan from Sabz Solicitors was absolutely amazing. He walked us through each step of the emotional and difficult process with understanding , patience and compassion. I honestly do not know how I would have managed without his support and professional service. The case took months but thankfully we had a positive outcome and my step daughter has just spent her first Christmas living with us. Thank you Faheem for your hard work, support and always having the time to call when things were hard and certain legal requirements and jargon hard to understand. You have been a rock for us and truly appreciated. Thank you Sabz.


Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors