Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Sabz Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 87%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 1%
Overpriced 8%
About Right 89%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 92%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 92%
No 8%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sabz Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.6/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    673
  • Very Good

    50
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    60

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Silence4All

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Silence4All

January 28, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Leave to remain visa

Though it was a very lengthy process, I would like to thank SABZ solicitors for their dedication. My visa was approved while everyone was dealing with the COVID pandemic. Needless to say, Ijad Ahmad worked with me and my family to obtain my visa without any issues. Thank you Ijad.

Was this review helpful?

COLIN

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

COLIN

January 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa

Fast efficient.highly recommended for anybody applying for a visa this is the second time we have used them and will be using them again in the future they are very helpful and understanding and talk you through the whole process

Was this review helpful?

COLIN

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

COLIN

January 27, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa

Fast efficient.highly recommended for anybody applying for a visa this is the second time we have used them and will be using them again in the future they are very helpful and understanding and talk you through the whole process

Was this review helpful?

Mr Joel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews

Mr Joel

January 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

The Professionals

I want to start by say a big thank you to Sabz solicitors. My sincere gratitude to Ijaz who has been tremendously helpful. He is a machine in human form, I want to recommend that you Sabz solicitors is your final bus stop when it comes to immigration matters. Pop into their officer and give them a call for further advise concerning your situation. I bet your will be happy for the rest of your life. Do not hesitate to give Ijaz a shout, he is an experience lawyer to handle to your case.

Was this review helpful?

Hasan

Hasan

January 23, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

are they really solicitor?

I paid £800 for my girlfriend tourist visa. Mr Talal told me It was very strong case. We had refused 2 times. He said Because we made mistake We should have had visa. We supplied the all the documents he asked. End of it My Girlfriend visa was refused. Mr Talal just forwarded message to us from consulate. It says Visa was refused because of they weren't satisfied of My girlfriend financial situation.
Mr Talal sent a message to my Girlfriend saying " Dont be sad we can apply again"
After 10 days I called the firm, To try to asked whats going on? But Mr Talha was on holiday for a month. Other person looking after his case was too busy to answer.. They told me he was going to call me! After 3 hours wait I called them again. I talk to Mr Bilal . He blame The Consulate .. They did every thing right but consulate! Simple as that .. He offer me if I pay another £400 they can do another application.. I said what is going to be different then first one? He said they were going to explain to them .....I dont know what they want to explain or why didnt do that explanation in first place? I asked Him to " How can I make a complain to their firm? " His answer was "GOOD LUCK" It was very rude and wasn't very professional
After him I called their office again trying to find someone responsible! Person I talked asked £500 for new application!
Next morning She called me She is asking what am I thinking? I said My girl friend and I we dont trust their firm at all. Even they didnt sent us any information about collecting my girlfriend passport from Consulate.My gril Friend went to Consulate and collected her passport randomly without knowledge and she learned that if She didnt Collect her passport in 28 days she had to pay another 100 dollar to consulate . Anyway I said to lady called me from sabz solicitors. I pay you £200 if you win I pay £400 more which is £100 more then you asked if you dont win You just get £200.. She said need to asked to someone. After couple of minute, She said They can do £300 frond if they win another £300 .. anyway first place Mr Bilal asked £400 ..They are very greedy and they dont do anything.Just wasting money and time.. They are not professinal and they have no idea about discipline...

Was this review helpful?

COLIN

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

COLIN

January 21, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fast and efficient

This is the second time we have used sabz solicitors Fory wife's visa.our solicitor was faheem Hasan .he made the process easy once again .I would like to recommend these immigration solicitors to anybody who is looking for a immigration visas
Very highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Tamanna

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Tamanna

January 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

They are very good solocitor and professional quickly done My citizenship process highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Daria Jaefar

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Daria Jaefar

January 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Solicitors

They’re very helpful and and i am very satisfied with the outcome of my matter. The greatest thing about them very easy to get in touch and you will directly be with the lawyer.
Many thanks to Mr Faheem Hasan

Was this review helpful?

waseem

waseem

January 18, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mr talal

sabz solicitors very kind ,Great, and nice staff members special Mr bilal and talal they worked very close and professional thanks for me

Was this review helpful?

Hind

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews

Hind

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mrs Hlimi

Great most people get there casa dealt on time coz of pandemic my casa took a little longer but it was OK

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Mohammad

Mohammad

January 17, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohammad

Anisa Ejaz was very helpful and I didn’t have to do much … thanks Anisa !

Was this review helpful?

Loveth

Loveth

January 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Loveth

Sabz solicitors are excellent. They helped with my visa extension and it was swift and successful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Sam

December 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sam

Sabz Solicitors are excellent. They helped my pregnant partner (Japanese) and I with our immigration matter amidst Covid. Talal Talha was dealing with our case, and always stayed on top of our case without being reminded to (which cannot be said for all lawyers). I especially recommend them for immigration matters.

Was this review helpful?

prashant

prashant

December 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

prashant

Outstanding service and organisation!

I've been a loyal client of Sabz for the past 5 and half years and they have never disappointed. They have helped me with multiple PR related visas all the way to my LTR in the UK. I gladly look forward to doing business with them in the future without a doubt. I would like to personally like to thank Mr Bilal Barbar and Mr Faheem Hasan for their due diligence and excellent service.

I highly recommend them to anyone in need of UK immigration related services from my experience with them. Thank you Sabz!

UPDATE (December 2021):
Sabz Solicitors have done it once again, bringing their excellent service and fast action on my recent Immigration matter. I would like to personally thank the whole team and especially Mr. Faheem Hasan for his great work and support on my case. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services and will surely return to them in the future myself for the same.

Was this review helpful?

Kyra

Kyra

November 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kyra

Horrible experience I'm pretty sure I've been scammed they won't answer my emails or anything worst thing I've ever done

Was this review helpful?

Sabz Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment