Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Sabz Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 91%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Sabz Solicitors LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 4%
Overpriced 10%
About Right 85%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 95%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 95%
No 5%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sabz Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1145
  • Very Good

    94
  • Average

    5
  • Poor

    3
  • Awful

    63

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Arshad

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Arshad

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

my experience is very good with sabz solicitors. my immigration work was complicated because of my own mistake but once i gave it to sabz solicitors they made it very easy. and my work was done with in 3 weeks. sabz solicitors are very professional and very knowledgeable. i would definitely recommend other's to use sabz solicitors.
specially Mr Bilal is very knowledgeable and very helpful person. He is even very helpful to the community.

thank you very much to Mr Bilal and his team.

Was this review helpful?

Ikechukwu

Ikechukwu

April 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thanks to SABZ Solicitors

My brother was detained upon entry, and after one week of admin review, his skilled worker visa was canceled by HM with no right to appeal, and a return ticket was booked for him to go back. We involved SABZ Solicitors with Shabnam as the legal representative, and the HM amazingly reversed their decision and released my brother in less than one week. Thank you Shabnam!!

Was this review helpful?

Arshad

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Arshad

April 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing service

Hello Everyone
Sabz Solicitors work very professionally and the service is excellent. my work was complicated but once i gave it to sabz solicitors it was done very quick. and i received my visa with in 3 weeks.

thanks alot to Mr Bilal and Mr Rehan and entire team

Was this review helpful?

Ali Akbar

Ali Akbar

April 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse leave to remain

I had my leave to remain with Ijaz Ahmed and he was extremely helpful and precise in the matter. After biometric appointment. I received my positive decision in 4 working days which, how he put the documents in the right order and visible for home office officers+ great cover letter.

Was this review helpful?

SANKET DILIP

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews

SANKET DILIP

April 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sponsor

Faheem is quick and friendly and also very knowledgeable

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews

Anonymous

April 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Good experience

It was my 2nd time dealing with them and I found the experience just as good as the first time
First class service

Was this review helpful?

Peter Asioja

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews

Peter Asioja

April 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Renewal of Spousal Visa

Faheem Hassan was very professional and he did help me for the renewal of my vehicle Visa. Communication was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

Ahmed

Ahmed

March 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent, can’t complain!

I would like to thank sabs solicitors especially Ijaz, I had an excellent experience second time I extend my visa, it went perfect like the first time, no issues, team is very helpful and definitely will be here for my next extension, thank you guys so much!

Was this review helpful?

Adaobi

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Adaobi

March 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Positive outcome

The team at Sabz solicitors are highly skilled professionals who are always willing to offer additional help and support to achieve the desired outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

badamgul

badamgul

April 25, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

badamgul

I living in UK for 11 years and changed many solicitors but no one help me. I meet mr Bilal and he was nice to me and help my case again many times. Mr haq was my dealing with case and after very struggling they both did fantastic job for me and home office give me asylum finally. Thanks to sabz people.

Was this review helpful?

Khalil

Khalil

March 09, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Khalil

After living in uk for ten yeara and fighting with home office for two years finally i have my visa card today because if sabz solicitors and speical thanks to Shabnam and Bilal foe all there support and professionalsim....may god give them more success...

Was this review helpful?

Juliet

Juliet

February 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Juliet

The firm is great and were able to help bring my daughter from Nigeria. Everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful?

Mubasher

Mubasher

February 10, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mubasher

I use the Sabz service for my settlement visa and got my visa in February 2022, very nice guy faheem who prepared my file and communicative guy , am happy with their service and sound very professional, really so recommend bcoz my friend recommend me and sabz never let me down. Well done guys

Was this review helpful?

mandie

mandie

February 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

mandie

Used for immigration additional information, charged £2500 which they insisted had to be paid immediately, then they left the case for 7 months and I was handed to 3 different people before an application was finally submitted,which was put together loosely in one day and failed, that was all the money I had left and our last chance, now my partner is being deported .
They never take my calls or call back once you paid. They are a disgusting and Mr Babar the director ignored 2 written complaints!!

Was this review helpful?

Sabz Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment