Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.4/5 87 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 87 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


87 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    11
Anonymous
Click to rate
Millicent
Millicent Added 4 days ago Report to admin
August 13, 2019 20190813174616

Naturalization

5

Best lawyer M. Bilal Babar anyone could ever ask for. High level of professionalism. In a very short time they made sure to do whatever they could to help me and went extra mile to help me with my case which was very difficult because at some point I was overstayer in the UK. I would highly recommend Sabs Solicitors you will never be disappointed! I would like to mention Faheem Hasan my case worker for being very supportive and understanding in every way.Faheem is the best of the best. My application for Naturalization for British has been approved! Grateful above and beyond.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ramon
Ramon Added 6 days ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 11, 2019 20190811182547

Ramon Ariola Jr. immigration matter

5

The support and assistance Sabz Solicitors has given us is really great.
If it’s not with their full effort and time we will not make it up to the end to win the case.
Well done! And thank you very much indeed most specially to the head Solicitor : Shabnam Mughal who supported us all the way.
Godbless you .

Solicitor being reviewed: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 3 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
July 24, 2019 20190724165139

Spouse visa

5

Usman was our solicitor who dealt with my partner's spouse visa which we successfully got it last week, my solicitor was very helpful and very professional and checks every detail before submitting the visa ,i wouldn’t have been able to apply for the visa without his help. I would definitely recommend sabz solicitors for the future, best service, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 24, 2019 20190724150054

A Stellar Job - Sabz Solicitors LLP

5

10 Years Entry Clearance Ban overturned - Anisa Ejaz is a national treasure . Anisa was very reassuring through out the whole process , very proficient in the collation of all the necessary documents and summation required.
I was advised on the merits and the demerits of all stages , fully informed i was.
My Mother is now able to visit us in the UK and spend precious time with all her grandkids
Thanks Sabz Solicitors for putting the smiles back in our faces.
I would definitely recommend you to anyone in the future..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 22, 2019 20190722151610

Spouse visa for my wife

5

I would personally like to thank Anisa from Sabz Solicitors for being instrumental in securing a spouse visa for my wife. Anisa dealt with the application very efficiently and professional and left no stone unturned when going through the application process. Today my wife was presented with her spouse visa so we can eventually be together again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asil
Asil Added 4 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 20, 2019 20190720204642

Amazing job, thanks Sabz Solicitors

5

Best service ever, I was not able to sort them myself, Sabz have applied on behalf of me and I got my residence permit 2 months earlier than expected. Mr Perminder Chima in particular managed to help me since I have tried to apply on my own 2 times but unfortunately did not work.
Thanks for your help and keep the great work going.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bill
Bill Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 21, 2019 20190621132644

Spouse Visa

5

My wife was refused a spouse visa just as we were about to move to the UK. We chose Sabz Solicitors to help us with a second application and found them very helpful even over the Christmas season. Ahmed Khan was our designated lawyer and he was both professional and friendly. He was invaluable in putting together the documentation we needed and explaining some of the more difficult parts of the process. We received the necessary visa after five weeks so we are very grateful to Ahmed and would certainly recommend both him and the firm for anyone else in this situation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 14, 2019 20190614224254

Fiancé visa

5

Haq Nawaz was our solicitor who dealt with my partners Fiancé visa which we successfully got two days ago ! The process is fairly daunting but Haq was incredibly clear, helpful and patient throughout. Haq checks every detail before submitting the visa making the chance of a positive outcome much greater. I certainly wouldn’t have been able to apply for the visa without his help.

Solicitor being reviewed: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Timothy
Timothy Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 23, 2019 20190523143551

Sabz Solicitors LLP - ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk

5

When I needed Immigration Lawyers I hired ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk. I was first given an Assessment Officer, called Daniel Clayton who is a UK Immigration Solicitor. I explained my whole situation and all the concerns I had regarding my application and he reassured it would be all fine.

He explained the process of submitting the application and all the costs involved which his firm would require. When I contacted him with any questions via email or telephone conversation he would respond back very swiftly and assist me in all aspects I required.

After we talked about my application he transferred me to another member of his team named Ijaz Ahmed. Mr Ijaz was very professional from start to finish. Would always provide key information and advice regarding the process. His customer skills were perfect and understood my worries and would provide all the answers I needed.

I'm very appreciative of the thorough, timely and attentive support we received so that my application was approved. I highly recommend ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk to assist with challenging cases because they took my application and guided us to success. A special thank you to Daniel Clayton, Ijaz Ahmedfor and the whole ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk firm for the support. Your work is outstanding."

Was this review helpful? Yes

bramha
bramha Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 24, 2019 20190424145113

Highly professional and Amazing results :)

5

I've been a happy and satisfied client of Sabz Solicitors from over 6 years, and its been a great pleasure having Sabz as my immigration adviser in numerous stages of my immigration history. Their experienced solicitors been helpful for my recent Long Term Residence - ILR application. In past they have handled my Tier 2 visa issue with great professionalism and it has been successful in Admin review with ease, and have also been reason in making my Long Term Residence - ILR application successful aswell now.

There were few hiccup's in my immigration history which definitely required addressing before making my ILR application. But having experienced solicitation of Bilal & Naveed at SABZ as my immigration advisers and them taking that extra care in understanding my case in detail has helped me putting forward a strong application that cannot be denied. The Immigration advice and documentation of my application has been professionalism at its best. Although it had been quite a hassle to gather all documents required, but in the end the visa application went smoothly and the outcome was swift & successful. Thanks to Bilal for pushing my case forward. I suggest, its always better getting advice from SABZ in the first instance. They are very professional,highly skilled and client focused. They heard my case with great patience and understand the critical problems or mishaps of immigration and provided a very strong and legal advice. Their experienced solicitation has helped me in getting my "Indefinite leave to remain" to become Permanent Resident in UK.

I have been the utmost satisfied client of SABZ I believe. As the outcome of all my applications were in my favour as I always had professional legal advice and solicitation & suggestions by SABZ at every stage. They are a Great Solicitation company and I would not hesitate recommending Sabz to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors