Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Sabz Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 88%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 92%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sabz Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.6/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    588
  • Very Good

    43
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    58

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Heena

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Heena

September 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great law firm

Sabz solocitors is very good law firm and its team members are very professional and cooperative with clients/customers and always reply in time.
I really rocommend sabz solicitor for any immigration and legal issue.

Was this review helpful?

Jacinta Kathleen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Jacinta Kathleen

September 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic Service

Anisa was fantastic no question was too much, personable and positive. Service was honest and quick within a tight deadline.

I would highly recommend Sabz Solicitors for any immigration matter you may have.

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Daniel

September 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Top in Class Professionalism

I had the best experience with this law firm. Perminder was so helpful all through the application process.

Was this review helpful?

Priyanka Janardhan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Priyanka Janardhan

September 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent solicitors

Have been with them twice for immigration problems. Both times they were great. They know what they are doing and they do it well.

Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Belinda Yaa

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Belinda Yaa

September 16, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best solicitors I have ever come across

My experience was with Faheem Hasan great job , I got my INDEFINITE LEAVE TO REMAIN IN THE UK

Was this review helpful?

Daniella Salame

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Ancestry visas

Daniella Salame

September 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Due to Covid-19, the visa process was delayed by 17 months, and during the entire period, my solicitor, Perminder, was absolutely wonderful: Perminder explained the process very clearly to me, advised me on each and every step, always did his best to reassure me, responded promptly to all my queries and was incredibly supportive overall. Now I've reached the end of this lengthy process, I have received my paperwork confirmation and I could not recommend the firm more highly because of my solicitor, my entire experience was excellent despite the delay which was out of their hands anyway.

Was this review helpful?

Anthony Afolabi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Anthony Afolabi

September 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

British citizenship

They were quick and efficient with my dads application. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Jide

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Jide

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Service

My wife and I used SABZ solicitors to get our visa extension and ILR { Indefinite Leave to Remain } respectively and I was please with the level of professionalism with which Alanta handled our case.

Was this review helpful?

Imafidon Emmanuel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Imafidon Emmanuel

September 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration

Great to have you by my side my application was so smooth

Was this review helpful?

Noel

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Noel

August 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service dealing with a complicated citizenship case

Sabz assisted me with a somewhat complicated citizenship case and passport case. They assisted with my application and wrote a cover letter that clearly articulated why I had a right to a British Passport. My application was successful.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

David

David

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

David

We used Sabz solicitors to get my wife a UK visa, the were very helpful from start to finish, giving us advise that other solicitors had failed to tell us. We are now delighted to have been granted the visa and would like to leave a massive thank you to Ijaz Ahmed Solicitor and Syed Rehan Haider, Immigration Case worker who handled our case

Was this review helpful?

ruby

ruby

September 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

ruby

Fantastic firm..
Syed Rehan is brilliant doing a good job on my visa..

Was this review helpful?

James

James

August 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

James

Thanks for Sabz of providing an excellent professional service to me. Special thanks for Ms. Naveela, who is very responsible and helpful in handling my case. I appreciate her work done very much.

Was this review helpful?

Ellie

Ellie

August 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ellie

Naveela is very helpful, professional, quick response. Very good experience.

Was this review helpful?

Elise

Elise

August 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Elise

Naveela provides quality services and happy to have her help.

Was this review helpful?

Sabz Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment