Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.5/5 115 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 115 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


115 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    12
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ahmad
Ahmad Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 07, 2019 20191107180955

Immigration

5

I came to the UK in 2011 with my siblings and claimed asylum but our claim was refused and all rights exhausted, I was introduced to Sabz solicitors by a friend and subsequently met with Mr Bilal Babar who was very professional and explained my options. our case was given to Shabnam Mughal who is head of immigration department at the firm. She did an excellent work and showed the highest level of professionalism throughout the lengthy process which in the end paid off and all of us were granted stay in the UK.
Thank you Shabnam 🌺

Ahma

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chigozie
Chigozie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 06, 2019 20191106131558

5 star service - i have my leave to remain

5

I came to UK in 2015 and then found myself with no status. I did not know what to do but then I found SABZ Solicitors. I went to them and met Mr Bilal, who advised me of my options and my solicitor Mr Ijaz put my application which was refused but then we appealed it. Mr Haq done a good job and I was allowed to stay on the basis of private life. I now have a happy life because of them. I am grateful. Must go them if you have a trouble with your immigration.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nophadol
Nophadol Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 04, 2019 20191104162118

Successful Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa Extension and Excellent Service

5

Our Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa Extension application was successful within 4 weeks after the date of application. Sabz Solicitor LLP represented our case and advise us on the preparation of the required documents. We really appreciate all staff and the management of Sabz in guiding us until we obtained our BRPs especially Mr. Isaac Abraham and Miss Shabnam Mugal. The cover letter from Sabz was prepared professionally which helps to highlight or high marks received under the Point Base System (PBS). We definitely recommend Sabz for any immigration case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Moe
Moe Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 01, 2019 20191101183920

Excellent service and successful application

5

I was applying for a Tier 1 Entrepreneur visa extension and Sabz Solicitors provided me with the best service. All the staff were incredibly helpful and my solicitors Mr Bilal and Shabnam were excellent and very professional. They also have a reliable response. I really appreciate all the time and effort they put into my case. I have been coming to Sabz solicitors for a long time now and I would definitely recommend. Thank you Sabz and their fantastic team!

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qaisar
Qaisar Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 31, 2019 20191031180332

Fantastic services. Got my residence card as non EEA brother of EU national

5

I am Pakistani national, I instructed SABZ solicitors llp to apply for my residence card. My brother is EU national. My case successful because of my solicitor Bilal Babar. Today I got my card. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Caroline
Caroline Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 31, 2019 20191031132840

Incredible service, impeccable quality

5

I highly recommend Sabz to anyone looking for an immigration solicitor. They have provided my husband and myself assistance with our fiance visa and our family/marriage visa with very successful results. They were there for us with support and assistance at every step of the way. I will definitely use them in the future for our next visa application. My solicitor is Usman Ahmad at SABZ and he is the best! Thank you SABZ!

Solicitor named in this review: Usman Ahmad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bushra
Bushra Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 29, 2019 20191029141802

Fantastic. 7 year rule - leave to remain got leave

5

I came to SABZ in 2016 as previosly refused many times and no lawyer helpedme. I met Mr Bilal, he gave me a fresh hope for getting leave. After a refusal and appeal, today me and my two kids have finally got leave to remain because of SABZ. My caseworker Ijaz and Faheem has been very helpful too. I will use them agin and tell eevryone to use their services. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
October 16, 2019 20191016094938

Very happy

5

Sabz helped us with my wifes right to remain application, it wasnt easy because the rules have changed and I thought after reading the uk immigration rules It would be difficult, but Sabz suggested a strategy we followed the strategy ,they produced the application and we were succesful. For the work they carried out and the high importance for me and my family their rates were very good. I would fully recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahid
Shahid Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 08, 2019 20191008215342

Excellent and Professional law service

5

Great Service! We had a great experience with Sabz solicitors. Mr Faheem was very approachable and explained the entire process to us. We really appreciate the time and work that he put into this case. He is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable immigration case worker. We would highly recommend Sabz solicitors law firm to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khmara
Khmara Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 03, 2019 20191003111737

Great friendly service and successful application

5

We had come to Sabz solicitors for my grandmas visa and it was a great success. The service at Sabz Solicitors was brilliant they kept us up to date with the progress of the application all the way.They dealt with us with patience and gave us valuable time.

I loved their professionalism and great advice which lead to my grandma's visa being successful and she got her leave to remain card.

Very happy with their service, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Manchester Solicitors