Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Sabz Solicitors LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 88%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 91%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Sabz Solicitors LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Sabz Solicitors LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Sabz Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.6/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    536
  • Very Good

    42
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    56

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Carola Eliana Rivero

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Carola Eliana Rivero

June 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

The best solicitors

I had an very good experience with this company. First, they help me to get my Visa for UK and then they helped me to get my 5 year settled status. They are a professional company with professional staff. The solicitor that was dealing with my case was very professional and helpful. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?

Mohamed

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Mohamed

June 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant service

Professional team, good service and they got me the outcome that i wanted.

Was this review helpful?

Hector

Hector

June 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wonderful

I received an excellent service from Sabz solicitors, Miss Shabnam was very knowledgeable and informative, despite handling so many cases she never failed to talk us through all the steps, she is very professional and I confidently recommend her to everyone who wants their case to be handled effectively. I would like to say a huge thank you to Miss Mughal.

Was this review helpful?

Hedieh

Hedieh

June 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional

Let me start by saying that our case wasn’t a straightforward case, I had only 2 weeks to appeal against the home office decision and I contacted many solicitors, but they all disappointed me and said there is only a small chance that this case would have a positive outcome. I contacted Sabz Solicitor and sought advice from Shabnam, she went through all the details of this very complicated case with me, she was actively listening to me and provided me with the best advice, she pointed out that the case is very complicated and not a straightforward one, but she had experience in dealing with such case in the past and she can get the visa for my stepchild. This took a long time due to current health crisis and the waiting time and during this time Shabnam never stopped the hard work, she was always very keen on going through all the details with me and explaining the situation. She never gave up the hard work, I don’t think the money we paid deserved the amount of hard work she put into this case (honest), I would like to say a big thank you to her in particular for putting up with me as I was calling her constantly to chase up the appeal. Yesterday she called me to give me the good news that the appeal had been allowed and my stepchild has got the visa. Thank you Shabnam. :)

Was this review helpful?

Faith Ibukun

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Faith Ibukun

May 31, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

I appreciate the excellent job done for me and my family and I would like use this service again
and again.

Was this review helpful?

Linda Marylin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Linda Marylin

May 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent and stress free

My wife came over from Argentina and stayed with me until I had worked enough to start the application for a spouse visa. We originally contacted another solicitor and paid £200 for an advice call, to find out she could apply within the country. After the language test, we tried to contact the same solicitor but they didn't reply even, so we started our search again. I came across Sabz and spoke with an advisor who gave me pretty much the same information that I had just spent all that money on finding out. She seemed really informed and spoke to her solicitors, as our case and the pressing time was a bit of an issue, being that my wife's tourist visa was about to expire, and the new rules meaning you could apply from within the country. I'd been in several social media pages etc to get some clarity, but ended up being given mixed information, and felt more confused and stressed by the time I got in touch with Sabz, not to mention that the government kept changing the rules.

We settled withthe idea of hiring Sabz, paid the fee and were put in contact with Ali Rizvi a day or 2 later. I have to say I bent his ear a fair bit with my wife's and my concerns, but he laid it all out for us, so really we only followed his instructions. It was a simple enough process, and he was always there for us when we needed to talk to him. He was super re-assuring and in these strange times it really felt necessary to have someone on our side that not only understands the law of the matter, but could also keep cool and up to date with whatever changes the government make regarding immigration, which seem to be pretty much weekly during this pandemic.

We gave him all the info, he went through the application a nd sent us things back and forth, checked our letters, wrote a cover letter for us, booked the biometric appointment and processed the payment. Then, silence. Really nervous silence. We waited for the biometric appointment which was a month later. On the day we were nervous and the biometric people had changed the address 3 days before. We spoke to someone else at Sabz twice the day of the appointment to ensure we were going to the right place, the 2nd time he even said he would pick us up at the station and drive us there if it came to it. Thankfully it didn't, but honestly it just took a weight off my shoulders.

Anyway, 8 working days later, we received an email from Ali, congratulating my wife for her visa being approved. It seems from speaking to other people in spouse visa groups that they were processing the decisions quite quickly, so after years of going back and forth, it was all sorted.

I sound like I'm fluffing it a bit, and I know that people do the application without a solicitor, but honestly it's a minefield to get it all done straight, especially with covid and especially with mixed opinions from other people. We would have missed stuff and gone overkill in other ways, but having someone experienced and professional on your side is invaluable if it means you can be with your loved one. Thanks again, especially to Ali, but to all we spoke to at Sabz!

Was this review helpful?

William

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

William

May 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

UK visa

Good work and good communication answer all of the important questions and kept me informed

Was this review helpful?

Mrs. P

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Mrs. P

May 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Above and beyond expectations.

I would like to say a great big thank you to Sabz Solicitors LLP for their services, mainly Miss Shabnam Mughal who was our legal representative. Miss Shabnam's very professional and approachable. She kept us well informed throughout and made sure we understood in depth what was going on. She has this calm energy that kept us grounded whenever we spoke and I felt my family and I were in capable hands. We feel blessed to have had her as our legal representative and we are very grateful that she was part of our journey. Miss Shabnam, we will never forget you. bless you always. Thank you ever so much. Mrs. P.

Was this review helpful?

Mrs. P

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Mrs. P

May 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Above and beyond expectations.

I would like to say a great big thank you to Sabz Solicitors LLP for their services, mainly Miss Shabnam Mughal who was our legal representative.

Miss Shabnam's very professional and approachable. She kept us well informed throughout and made sure we understood in depth what was going on.

She has this calm energy that kept us grounded whenever we spoke and we felt we were in capable hands.

We feel blessed to have had her as our legal representative and we are very grateful that she was part of our journey.

Miss Shabnam, we will never forget you. bless you always. Thank you ever so much. Mrs. P.

Was this review helpful?

Akash

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Sabz Solicitors LLP.

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Akash

May 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Very happy with the service provided by Sabz Solicitors in obtaining my Husbands visa. Faheem Hasan answered my many questions and helped put my mind at ease throughout the process.
Even though we had to wait a while for a Biometric appointment, Faheem managed to get our visa approved in just one week which was a huge relief to us both.
We will definitely be contacting them again when it’s time to renew my Husbands visa

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Zijie

Zijie

June 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Zijie

Before we start the case, Rafay was very patience to explain the service package. After the case start, Qaisra provided very professional advices and always look after the clients interest. They are always approachable. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?

hedieh

hedieh

June 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

hedieh

Let me start by saying this wasn’t a straightforward case and I had only 2 weeks to appeal against the home office decision, I contacted many solicitor and they all turned me down, they said as this is a very complicated case there is only a small chance that this case wins. Contacted Sabz solicitors and sought advice from Miss Mughal. She went through all the details with me, despite being busy, she was listening effectively and patiently and provided me with the best possible advice. She warned me that the case isn’t straightforward, but she will do her best, she also pointed out that she had dealt with similar immigration matters and had succeeded.
She rang me up 2 days ago and informed me that the appeal had been allowed. She is a very nice person, she is professional, knowledgeable and informative. She worked really really hard for this case, I think she deserves a lot more than what she gets. :)

Was this review helpful?

Ramy

Ramy

June 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ramy

Absolutely embarrassed good and professional Sabz solicitor I hundred 💯?percent recommend them if you looking for professional solicitor they're the perfect one for you... especial thanks to Mr faheem thank you so much for your hard wor

Was this review helpful?

LoReNa

LoReNa

May 31, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

LoReNa

SWINDLE. First of all, your motto that we will keep in touch with you is a lie, I applied to your services three months ago paying the sum of 1300 pounds and I still have not received a response, I feel cheated and cheated, your telephone consultant is called Monica, she followed us talking making us believe that everything would be spectacular but all that stopped once they received our money, I sent them a lot of emails and they have not responded, their publication is a sham. I have decided to speak directly to immigration to ask for help. please be careful.

Was this review helpful?

Ali

Ali

May 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ali

One of the worst law firm in the uk
Mr bilal baber you are just a greedy of money..you want a money just from the poeple..you dont know the work..
Please avoid from this law firm i will not recommend to any one ..

Was this review helpful?

Sabz Solicitors LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Banking
    • Banking
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Employment - business
    • Franchising
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mergers and Acquisitions
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Dispute Resolution
    • Mediation
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment