i

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Sabz Solicitors LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

Sabz Solicitors LLP

01618726655

Also known as - Uk Immigration Solicitors,Ukdivorcesolicitors.Com,Flightcompensationdirect.Com,Uk Conveyancing Solicitors

SABZ Solicitors LLP is a leading nationwide law firm providing a personal and bespoke service to all our commercial and private clients. As a nationwide firm with offices in Manchester, Birmingham and London, we are able to represent cases throughout the UK. Our legal team are fully qualified, specialist solicitors with an outstanding track record of success and a reputation for client satisfaction.

4.6/5 675 Client Reviews 675 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

i

Warning! We have detected misuse with this page.

We have detected suspicious reviews being left on Sabz Solicitors LLP's profile. We are currently investigating these reviews further.

We take the integrity of our platform seriously, and where we uncover misuse we put a stop to it. Further action is being taken in regards to these suspicious reviews and ReviewSolicitors have reported this law firm to the Solicitor Regulation Authority for abusing the platform.

675 Client Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    582
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    52

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Julia
Julia Added 4 days ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 12, 2021 20210412114007

Deportation case

5

Matter Type: Deportation appeals

I would personally like to appreciate all the hard work and diligent effort that Sabz Solicitors put into my case handeling. Special thanks to Miss Shabnam Mughal and Mr. Y Youssefian for staying with me through the entity of the very long and complex issue I faced. I admire the patience and calm telephone manner of Miss Mughal and every face-to-face solicitation of Mr Youssefian. I would recommend the service of this firm based on clarity in communication, efficiency and professional approach. I consider this firm honest and straightforward. I would live the same review based on my experience even if the outcome would not be what I wanted. I value the most the entity of the experience. I wish you much success in the future and grateful clients.

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

N
N Added 2 weeks ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
April 01, 2021 20210401065404

Settlment visa

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Sabz solicitors are very professional.
Excellent service and successful result.
I am very pleased with the result in my case and I will highly recommend you.
Thank you to all of you specially Mrs Anisa Ejas who was dealing with my case. She was very friendly and professional and honest.

Solicitor named in this review: Anisa Hana Ejaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marjan
Marjan Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 23, 2021 20210323133216

Excellent Solicitors

5

Matter Type: Applications for British citizenship

Dear Sabz Solicitors, Mr Fahim & most of all, Ms Nim Chee whom handled my case, I would like to thank you for your excellent service & successful result, i'm very pleased with your soliciting with my case, i would recommend you to my friends & family. Kind regards, Marjan

Was this review helpful? Yes

RJ
RJ Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 21, 2021 20210321200220

A sincere & Talented firm who is ready to fight for you.

5

Matter Type: Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

This firm has a group of talented people & a sincere & honest leader, Mr.Bilal who sense very well the ground truthness of the situation of the cases from his vast experience & guides you considering all legality & terms.
Mr.Ijaz Ahmed a well-experienced lawyer within the immigration field presented my case with so much honesty given me a boost to walk so long. Thanks, Everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zeshan
Zeshan Added 4 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 18, 2021 20210318095759

thank you so much shabnam 🙏

5

Matter Type: Deportation appeals

This review is specially going out to Shabnam at Sabz solicitor she was dealing with my husband deportation matter. I can’t explain In my words the support we had from her any word will be small. she supported us professionally and emotionally me and my entire family we all are so great full to her she won my husband case and saved my family been separated for life. Shabnam is no less then an angel for us our prayers will be with her at all times. Thanks for responding back to my emails and calls all the time so professional and humble the best best solicitor for Immigration case. I request who ever needs needs help with Immigration matter plz contact Shabnam at Sabz solicitor. Shabnam thank u so much for all ur help and support lots of respect to u. good luck 🤞? for the future❤️❤

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun
Shaun Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 18, 2021 20210318003708

SO HAPPY 🤗? THANK YOU SHABNA

5

It is hard to even describe the happiness we feel, The work that Sabz Solicitors have done for us over the past couple of years has been amazing... In particular, our Case worker Miss Shabnam Mughal, her experience and advice throughout our very stressful journey has been second to none. She has always remained so calm, even when we were so anxious and stressed about everything that was happening around us.. The advice that she gave us right from day one was absolutely spot on ( even though sometimes in my mind it was hard to be confident)
Before we spoke to Miss Shabnam Mughal we actually spoke to another Solicitor in London, his words to me were that because we had previously had a failed Asylum case and a failed Asylum Appeal he didn't even want to take our case on as he said we had No Chance!

At that point we felt so low and we're nearly ready to give up.. I clicked on the link through the Internet and initially spoke to a male from Sabz Solicitors who informed us that they could give us sound advice and begin to help us, we thought it was worth a try and we were appointed Miss Shabnam Mughal as our Caseworker.
The help that this lady has given us, the advice, professional approach and sheer determination to succeed has surpassed any expectations. We would totally recommend Sabz Solicitors and in particular Miss Shabnam Mughal, she has changed our lives forever and we will always be grateful to her for that.

Our final Appeal against The Home Office latest decision ( Jan 2020) was heard in December 2020... We actually won !

We didn't just win.. We won easily, everything went in our favour, because we are real people, our case was real and because Miss Shabnam Mughal never gave up on us..
For that we will always be so grateful, because now we have a life !

Thank You So Much Shabnam.

Shaun & Ishara.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aly
Aly Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 17, 2021 20210317174901

Great

5

I highly recommend these solicitors
Especially Ijaz Ahmed my case complicated but he dealt with it professional well , . I recommend him to anyone who is looking for immigrants solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Diane Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 12, 2021 20210312063649

Experience of Sabz Solicitors Manchester

5

Very good service, very pleased. My solicitor helped us a lot with our visa application

Was this review helpful? Yes

MUHAMMAD
MUHAMMAD Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301164655

10 years of Brilliant Services

5

Matter Type: Indefinite leave to remain applications

I entered the UK on a Fiancé visa on 25 October 2010, with a valid leave to enter from 04 October 2010 to 04 April 2011. Due to my personal circumstances, I had to instruct Sabz Solicitors for my immigration and Family matter.

I would like mention the big names Mr Roy and Mr Baber (Senior Solicitors and Partners). These people had work on my case for years. Including all of my completed Leave to remain applications and family matter. They have been amazing throughout the year. There was a time when I had left no hope and no alternative option with regard to my Immigration matter these guys did a brilliant job and I was granted further leave to remain in the UK. Honestly, I cannot imagine how they managed to deal with the matter successfully.
This time when I completed my 10 yearlong residence in the UK my case was assign to Mr Faheem Hasan a young talented and professional lawyer who kept me updated throughout the period he was working on my case. He has been amazing. He was so patient and genuine. He helped me obtain a positive result and I am forever grateful for his assistance. I have been granted indefinite leave to remain in the UK. I have seen this day just because of Sabz Solicitors.
Thank you also for providing an outstanding service both inside and outside of what would have been considered normal working hours.

Sabz Solicitors your help will always be appreciated and I would definitely recommend to all my close one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Mohamed Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 23, 2021 20210223212701

Terrible Solictor

1

my solictor Shabnam Mughal has left me and my family so so disapointed when i came here i did not think i will get this service she ignore my calls no reply to emails sent agen and agen makes me feel stuped on phone she is really rude!

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Tiny
Tiny Added 1 day ago Report to admin
April 16, 2021
Collected on
20210416050958

Tiny

5

We can't thank sabz enough miss shabnam mughal was very helpful all the way through the process we would recommend sabz solicitors 100%

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marrium
Marrium Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408114325

Marrium

5

My experience with sabz solicitors has been excellent. Mr Ijaz Ahmed was my case worker. He did amazing job,he provided me best advice and correct documentation to apply.I would highly recommend Sabz Solicitors to anyone wishing to apply for a visa. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

mustapha
mustapha Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406190903

mustapha

5

I honestly can not explain how confused me and my partner were when we were looking to get a visa,but sabz solicitors came to our rescue and I can not thank them enough especially ijaz, I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patrick
Patrick Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021
Collected on
20210406142127

Patrick

5

Handled our house sale and purchase in late 2020. Really happy with the service, the advice from Rafay Qazi and the really hard work from Qaisra Akram and the team to get to completion as quickly as we did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chiamaka
Chiamaka Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401142033

Chiamaka

1

Unbelievably poor service. Unresponsive. Uncommunicative. A waste of money and a waste of time. Please use a rival firm!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Multi award-winning nationwide immigration specialist law firm. We assist clients from over the world from our UK offices.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000