Sabz Solicitors LLP

Also known as - Uk Immigration Solicitors, Flightcompensationdirect.com, Ukdivorcesolicitors.com

4.6/5 173 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 173 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


173 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
MARGARET
MARGARET Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 23, 2020 20200723063410

BRILLIANT SERVICE

5

Brilliant service,helped with my spouse visa i got the visa.good work..for me is a big big thank you so much.
Usman Ahmad the caseworker.thank you for the good work.

Solicitor named in this review: Usman Ahmad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Azam
Azam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 26, 2020 20200526140928

Case

5



Sabz helped me get my visa after years of rejections and hard work and stress. Very helpful with emails and usually can get them on the phone the same day. Every case worker we had was hard working and patient and eventually everything paid off now me and my wife can live in the uk with no stress about me being deported.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shanika
Shanika Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 23, 2020 20200423201758

The Call we were waiting For😁

5

Let me start off by saying THANK YOU to Ijaz Ahmad and the whole firm. We got the call we were waiting for that said my Visa was approved from Ijaz. He was confident from the start. I would highly recommend them, because my situation was complicated. Thank you for keeping my family together

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arlene
Arlene Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 17, 2020 20200417125003

Thank you Sabz Solicitors!

5

I have been using Sabz Solicitors LLP for 5 Years , they are very helpful, reasonably priced, transparent and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them for your immigration queries. Special thanks to Mr Bilal Babar and Mr Faheem Hasan for helping me with my childrens applications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret
Margaret Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406113758

Won my appeal and I get to stay with my wife

5

We are so gratfull we have been trying for over ten years and you SABZ solicitors and Bilal are the only people who could fix it.Our advocate Lakhbir was amazing that day he never gave up and at the same time showed us so much kindness when you are at that point in life that is the one thing you need no problem for him he looked the part as well. We were in safe hands that day and promise to visit you when our troubled world settels down again.we are more than gratfull thanks to you guys we can start to live properly we will never forget you all even the girls on the phones help do much big big thank you all our love Margaret and Yadwinder Singh wish we had came to you years ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zahid
Zahid Added 4 months ago Report to admin
April 06, 2020 20200406112652

Leave to remain for me and my family

5

Dear SABZ Solicitors, you are the best lawyer. I have been livnig in the uk for 13 yrs and past 5 yrs i was fighting for my case with many lawyers i changed but finally my case sorted by Bilal and his wondeful team who helped my case and me and my children finally got visa to stay for 2.5 years. I will always remember the good work you do for me. I alway pray for your success and recommend to everyone if you have any problem plz plz call them. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexander
Alexander Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 31, 2020 20200331124036

Scam artists that hate ex-pats.

1

My name is Alexander.
My father and I born in Manchester, his father born in Manchester, England, UK for generations. My mother is also British. They took my money and they took the documents necessary for me to hire another lawyer and they took off with it. They refused to get me a passport and took my money and documents. Better believe that I called the police and of course they did nothing. I permanently cut from my heritage and my people of them. They are beyond horrible. And they are holding my documents hostage so I cannot even get my documents back.
They couldn’t get me a passport as a UK Citizen by birth.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annie
Annie Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 29, 2020 20200329182252

Gracious

5

Monica who phoned me for an initial intake, is most professional and gracious. I felt comfortable asking questions and she has been most patient with delays. I learned a good deal about the immigration process as Monica guided me through the labyrinth of paperwork and qualifications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Santosh
Santosh Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 09, 2020 20200309145519

Changed my life

5

I had a very difficult case with Home Office. They were taking my British nationality. I came to SABZ solicitros and meeting with Bilal who understood my case and assured me that they will fight my case and i will be able to stay with my family. Today I get my status and my visa to stay in the UK. Mr Ijaz was very helpful and always talk to me on phone when I am despressed. Well done you guys. My family saying thank you to u all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irena
Irena Added 5 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306200906

Pre settled status

5

I was really stressed out and felt so overwhelmed with the whole application process, but my solicitor from Sabz was absolutely amazing from the beginning up until the end.

From moral support to reassurance that it will be alright, they were there via telephone or email at any time.

I will definitely use them moving forward for my settlement and citizenship in the coming years.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services