Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Graham Coffey & Co Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Graham Coffey & Co on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Graham Coffey & Co. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 2%
Overpriced 1%
About Right 95%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Graham Coffey & Co and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Graham Coffey & Co performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Graham Coffey & Co and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Graham Coffey & Co compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Graham Coffey & Co offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    319
  • Very Good

    13
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    13

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Moustafa sh

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Moustafa sh

February 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great and professional service

I would like to take chance to talk about my experience with Graham Coffey co and especially Emma Powell to say how good and professional they were and always guided me for the right decision and help me getting the best outcome of my accident as I had a bike accident last year ,, absolutely recommend them for any kind of this matters,, thank you again 🙏

Was this review helpful?

Zafar Islam

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Zafar Islam

February 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Injury compensation.

Excellent and friendly advise +service bundle of thanks for them.

Was this review helpful?

Bogumila Wieckowska

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Bogumila Wieckowska

February 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Wee done.

Very satisfied with the services, I will recommend⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful?

Yvonne Douglas

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Yvonne Douglas

February 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Car accident

Chloe has gone above & beyond to help me get the compensation I deserve, I’m really happy with the service I have received, any questions or help I needed Chloe would be straight on it & so helpful.. I cannot fault anything, overall a really Fantastic service

Was this review helpful?

Trinity

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Trinity

February 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Car Accident

Dana has been incredible since the very start of this journey almost 4 years ago now, her patience has been admirable and even in times of uncertainty she was always sure of us and has been such a great support and definitely would not of been able to win my case without her.

Was this review helpful?

Jaks

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Jaks

February 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Would use again

I was happy with the quality of service I received from Anam who handled my case. She is professional and friendly and was able to resolve my case on my behalf. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

Syma

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Syma

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service from start to finish

Thank you so much to the team especially Raja who dealt with my case. He was fast and proficient and dealt with all my query’s quickly and professionally. Thanks so much for everything, will recommend you and your team to anyone who may need your services.

Was this review helpful?

Ashley Newton

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Ashley Newton

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Claim

James has been amazing done everything so good and professional would recommend to him to anyone

Was this review helpful?

Rebecca

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Rebecca

February 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Personal injury claim

Chloe has helped me massively throughout this process and dealt with it very quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your patience.

Was this review helpful?

Stuart

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Stuart

February 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Fantastic, professional company from start to finish.
Kept me informed and the advice given resulted in me winning my claim.

Highly recommended 👍

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Paul

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Paul

January 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

My Solicitor Bethany Ahmad was brilliant. I would recommend her and Graham Coffey.

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Paul

December 19, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

First class company done a brill job , would recommend them every time

Was this review helpful?

Francesca

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Francesca

November 23, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Francesca

I sincerely want to recommend Graham Coffey & Co.Solicitors.
Anam Yousaf assisted me with my case, for a fall at work. She was helpful, kind and quick, and her work was excellent. I am happy I chose them. I got the results I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

arash

arash

September 15, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

arash

if u got 5 light years time go with them ,

Was this review helpful?

anna

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

anna

July 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

anna

I would like to kindly thank to Jackie Dillon ,very professional and precise person ,only because of her engagement my case was successful .The amount of phone calls she made to clarify the case and making sure thing’s progressing were impressive.Once more -I am very grateful for you’re help .

Was this review helpful?

Graham Coffey & Co are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Insurance
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • GDPR
Book an appointment