Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Graham Coffey & Co Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Graham Coffey & Co on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Graham Coffey & Co. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 2%
Overpriced 3%
About Right 94%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Graham Coffey & Co and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Graham Coffey & Co performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Graham Coffey & Co and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Graham Coffey & Co compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Graham Coffey & Co offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    395
  • Very Good

    14
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    15

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Declan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Declan

July 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Jackie

Really recommend this firm, Jackie has been brilliant at sorting my claim out very professional.

Was this review helpful?

Mercedes

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Mercedes

July 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Crash

Brilliant helped in anyways she could at one point when it was causing me some stress she handled it perfectly and was amazing I have nothing but positive things to say

Was this review helpful?

E Jackson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

E Jackson

July 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommend

Jackie has been great from the start. Honestly can not fault her at all, she responds to my emails fast and has been really informative when dealing with my claim.
10/10 highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Anonymous

July 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

accident claim

very helpful and professional , no problems at all and great clear advice

Was this review helpful?

Jonny

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Jonny

July 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommend

Very helpful , great communication couldn’t ask for better service,

Was this review helpful?

Agata

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Agata

July 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

service

This Solicitors Company is very professional . They has sorted my case in the highest level of competency and compassion. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

Kara Marriott

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Kara Marriott

July 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I have recently used Jackie for a claim. She was very professional, any questions I needed answering that I didn’t understand she helped me with. I would highly recommend. Thank you Jackie.

Was this review helpful?

Maciej Tomaka

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Maciej Tomaka

July 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very good service

Thank you very much for helping me out with settling my claim. The communication with Joanne was excellent. She kept me informed about the progress accordingly and she was always happy to answer all my questions.
Well recommended lawyer! Thank you for your service, I am very appreciate.

Was this review helpful?

Paula Gorst

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Graham Coffey & Co.

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Paula Gorst

July 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Excellent service from start to finish great to deal with and very quick

Was this review helpful?

Jake

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Jake

June 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Car Accident Claim

Great firm and amazing staff. Jackie was amazing throughout the whole process and helped me out as best she could when needed. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Darren

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Darren

April 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Darren

They helped me so much what I went through they were so helpful they couldn't of done enough thank you🌻

Was this review helpful?

Yasmena

Yasmena

March 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Yasmena

THIEVES!!!
Absolutely disgusting! They trying to get me to pay £600 for a case that happened to me in 2021 January and since then I have been calling them up chasing them via email etc, today they decided to hit me with a letter, they are nothing but cowboys! First it’s Chloe dealing with the case then it’s Bethany now it’s Gillian ??? I told them immediately to close this case because of them I’ve had such bad trauma and mental health problems. Instead they wanna hit me with a fine. I no longer live at my elderly mother’s address I’ve moved up north, so for them to threaten me is disgusting. I had to keep giving them information when that should be in THEIR system. Absolutely horrific to think these people call them self solicitors??? They can’t even do the job and expect you to pick up where THEY left off. They will be sending to their debt recovery department yeah?? and I will be putting a case on them. Disgusting , causing me stress when I have been emailing them calling them non stop. They lack customer service.

Was this review helpful?

garry

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

garry

March 15, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

garry

Excellent service and communication can not recommend this company enough dealt with my claim swifty..

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Paul

January 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

My Solicitor Bethany Ahmad was brilliant. I would recommend her and Graham Coffey.

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Paul

December 19, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Paul

First class company done a brill job , would recommend them every time

Was this review helpful?

Graham Coffey & Co are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Insurance
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • GDPR
Book an appointment