Request a callback

Book an appointment

How MRG Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of MRG Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using MRG Solicitors. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 5%
Overpriced 16%
About Right 77%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used MRG Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how MRG Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used MRG Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how MRG Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that MRG Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    141
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Ali Raza

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Ali Raza

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

"Highly Recommended: MRG Solicitors

Great service,
quick response and friendly dealing
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

 Rinka Gurung

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Rinka Gurung

March 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Child Visa

I would highly recommend MRG Solicitor if you are in need of representation. My Solicitor Ahmed Wasim made sure to communicate with me during the entire process and answered my questions I had.All the staff were friendly and empathetic representatives. Thank you MRG Solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

Fahad

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Fahad

March 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Overall Service Provided By Professional Solicitors

I have used some other advisors and firms before, but they were outdated and unprofessional.
Eventually my friend referred me to MRG Solicitors, they reviewd my case and put me on the right track straight away. It was complicated enough but they have won the case for us and made it look like so easy, truly Professional team.
I would recommend and definitely going to use them again in future.
Thanks MRG Solicitors

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad Abdullah

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Muhammad Abdullah

March 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great work

My lawyer provided every possible guidance and support and very cooperative and professional

Was this review helpful?

Bilal

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Bilal

February 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sponsor Licence

Very professional and accurate information

Was this review helpful?

Majda

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Financial Matters

Majda

February 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Financial remedy following divorce

My first contact with MRG Solicitors was with Ahmad Waseem. I have found Mr Waseem exceptionally thoughtful when I explained to him my situation. He listened attentively and provided me with the advice I needed. He described my options which I believe allowed me to achieve a fair settlement.

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

Muhammad

February 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Skilled worker visa

Very professional and guide each and every step very clearly to make things easy and understandable for their customer.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Anonymous

January 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Naturalization process

I'm completely satisfied with the services received from MRG Solicitors. From start to finish, they made it clear to me what is required, what is missing, and how long each phase of the process will take. They are very responsive and reliable, and happy to answer any queries one might have.

Was this review helpful?

Nazia

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Road Traffic Accident

Nazia

January 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Reliable and professional service

I would highly recommend Mrg solicitors. Quick and reliable service.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used MRG Solicitors.

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Anonymous

December 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional Service

I would recommend MRG Solicitors to anyone looking for immigration matters.
My experience. My case Indefinite leave to remain was dealt with in a professional manner with excellent quick results.
My gratitude goes to their professional services,helpfulness, response and commitment .

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Angella

Angella

April 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Angella

There are the best lawyers that i have ever dealt with

Was this review helpful?

Muhammad

Muhammad

March 30, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Muhammad

This is a special thanks note for you guys for putting extra efforts to complete my visa application really quick. I am very much impressed with your exceptional legal services with a high level of expertise and professionalism. A special thanks to your team as they are dedicated and always responsive. I would like to say thanks to Sasha as she were really helpful throughout the process and explained me every single detail. Thank you so much MRG solicitors!

Was this review helpful?

bomma

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

bomma

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

bomma

"Highly Recommended: MRG Solicitors"

I am delighted to share my experience with MRG Solicitors, who recently handled my application for British citizenship. Today, I received the decision, and I am thrilled to report that my application was successful on the first attempt. After encountering several solicitors who failed to provide honest advice, I was fortunate to find MRG Solicitors. They approached my case with the utmost professionalism and expertise, ensuring every detail was meticulously managed.

I highly recommend MRG Solicitors to anyone seeking legal assistance. Their honest guidance and professional demeanor set them apart, and I am immensely grateful for their exceptional service.

Was this review helpful?

Aqsa

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Aqsa

March 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Aqsa

"Exceptional Service from MRG Solicitors"

I am writing to express my utmost satisfaction with the service provided by MRG Solicitors for my spouse's visa application from Pakistan. From the moment I contacted them, they offered invaluable advice and guidance, which proved to be instrumental throughout the process. Thanks to the expertise and efficiency of MRG Solicitors, my UK spouse visa application was submitted promptly and accurately. I am thrilled to share that I received approval for my visa in just 10 days from Pakistan, a testament to the dedication and professionalism of MRG Solicitors. Thank you, MRG Solicitors, for your exceptional service and for making the visa application process seamless and stress-free for me.

Was this review helpful?

Sidra

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Sidra

February 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sidra

I had very complexed immigration matter and was struggling to legalise my stay in the UK for more than 10 years. My solicitors worked really hard to legalise my immigration status in the UK. I would recommend anyone who is looking for immigration advise.

Was this review helpful?

MRG Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Our legal experts can lay down practical options regardless of the situation—ensuring you receive the best advice to tackle legal situations. We serve individual clients and corporations with a razor-sharp focus, efficiency, and compassion. Your best interests are at the heart of every solution. MRG Solicitors serves as a bespoke law firm with experienced qualified Solicitors overlooking a diverse range of casework and clientele. We strive to provide premium-quality, client-driven legal services regardless of the situation. Clients can ask us for advice on everything from family law services, medical negligence, corporate immigration, personal immigration, taxi licensing applications and reviews along with personal injury claims. Our in-house legal team consists of specialists who are well-versed in niche areas of law. These include family law solicitors, immigration lawyers, personal injury lawyers, and other consultants. They know how to conduct extensive research to build a concrete case and follow the rules to meet legal compliance. In addition to this, they are committed to going the extra mile and breaking barriers to protect client rights. Whether we represent you in court or during negotiation meetings as mediators, your concerns and goals remain our top priority. A Customised & Collaborative Effort MRG Solicitors offers high quality and client-oriented legal services to the best of our abilities. We combine our expertise with an empathetic approach to ensure you receive the right advice when you’re standing at the precipice of an important decision. These include family arrangements, financial agreements, visa applications, and the fight for justice for personal injury and medical negligence settlements. Our assistance ensures that you have an in-depth understanding of the legal and financial consequences of each action. In addition to this, we review, draft, and supervise documentation (or submission) of applications, petitions, appeals, and consent forms. Our due diligence and meticulous compilation minimise setbacks. At each stage, your opinions will be valued and respected. That’s because we believe that collaboration and personalisation can make a significant difference in our clients’ lives. This approach allows you to take control of the legal narrative and reach solutions that have a good impact in the coming years. Why Us? Client satisfaction remains our top priority from start to finish. Benefits of working with our law firm include: Cost-effective legal solutions to make legal services accessible for clients from diverse backgrounds Legally compliant advice that adheres to rules and regulations Cooperative and friendly legal support Resolution practices that resolve conflicts without prolonged court proceedings Effective negotiation strategies to reach fair and equal financial agreements (and settlements) Lastly, our experienced lawyers are motivated to develop innovative strategies to overcome legal challenges. Our support results in positive changes that align with your goals. In turn, we give you the resources and representation required to reach amicable outcomes at the end of your case. Let us contact you Full Name Phone Number Email Your message / Reason to contact

Practice areas

- Family Law - Immigration - Personal Injury - Civil Litigation

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Book an appointment