Eldred Law

0800 368 9401

Also known as - Eldred Law

Our team has helped thousands of people who’ve had their health affected, through no fault of their own, due to exposure to noise at work. We understand the impact an Industrial Disease can have on your quality of life, and our advice and support help enable our clients to make successful claims and receive thousands of pounds in compensation. We understand that compensation is no substitute for your health but a successful claim can give you the ability to get your life back on track. We have developed our in-house expertise over a number of years and our legally trained advisors are at the core of everything we do. We work hard to understand your needs so we can offer you the best possible assistance.

5.0/5 248 Client Reviews 248 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Eldred Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eldred Law on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Eldred Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

248 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    248
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
J Gibson
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. J Gibson Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304114254

Awarded £3400

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

These guys were really good. So good, I'm getting them to look into another claim for me. I would highly recommend them!

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Pearson
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Pearson Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304114132

Professional and Helpful

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I couldn't have asked for more from Eldred Law. They were so professional and helpful throughout the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Byrne
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Byrne Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304114019

Awarded £3500

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I was really happy with everything everyone at Eldred Law did for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Wightman
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Wightman Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304113913

Suberb Company! Awarded £3200

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Suberb Company to deal with and i am so glad that i went through it all with them holding my hand. I would highly recommend to anybody who has worked in the industry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Telford
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Telford Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304113604

Should be an option to give this firm 10 stars!

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

There really should be an option to give this firm 10 stars for all the help they gave me. They really were great and everybody I dealt with was lovely.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Nesbitt
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Nesbitt Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304113437

Awarded over £2800

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I would definitely recommend this firm to anybody thinking about making a claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

K Kenny
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. K Kenny Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304113309

Awarded £7750

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Everyone should try for this with Eldred Law, they are fabulous. I am so glad I went through the process with them. Steve and everyone involved did a grand job and we are over the moon with my compensation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Garthwaite
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Garthwaite Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021 20210304113115

I am so glad I decided to go with this firm.

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Totally happy with the service I received and I will highly recommend Eldred Law to everyone I know. I am so glad I decided to go with this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr McQuiggan
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr McQuiggan Added 1 day ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303102228

Amazing firm with amazing people.

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

If Icould give this company more than 5 stars I would. Amazing firm with amazing people. Thank you all so much.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Leck
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd. Mr Leck Added 1 day ago Report to admin
March 03, 2021 20210303101729

Awarded £3500

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Apart from wishing I had received a higher payment, I can not fault what Steve and his team at Eldred Law did for me. A great service and a massive help to all us ex miners. .

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Government bodies, large public companies and smaller private companies have, for decades, been aware of the dangers of noise exposure in the workplace, but chosen to do nothing or very little about it. This has been to the detriment of millions of employees. Eldred Law employs people who are experienced in pursuing cases on behalf of those who have discovered that they have noise damage to their hearing, they are dedicated to seeking justice for such individuals.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000