Eldred Law

0800 368 9401

Also known as - Eldred Law

Our team has helped thousands of people who’ve had their health affected, through no fault of their own, due to exposure to noise at work. We understand the impact an Industrial Disease can have on your quality of life, and our advice and support help enable our clients to make successful claims and receive thousands of pounds in compensation. We understand that compensation is no substitute for your health but a successful claim can give you the ability to get your life back on track. We have developed our in-house expertise over a number of years and our legally trained advisors are at the core of everything we do. We work hard to understand your needs so we can offer you the best possible assistance.

5.0/5 157 Client Reviews 157 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

157 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Charles
Charles Added 2 days ago Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126123128

Pleasure to deal with.

5

They were very easy to deal with, great communication and always kept me up to date. Very honest and fair service. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Oliver
Verified Mr Oliver Added 2 days ago Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126112025

They were amazing the whole way through!

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I didn't think i would qualify for a payment but this firm went above and beyond for me. They were amazing the whole way through. They are also going to look into pursuing a back injury claim for me too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Baldwin
Verified Mr Baldwin Added 2 days ago Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126111919

Great Job

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Great job by all involved. I really am greatful to everyone that helped me throughout it all.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Cowdell
Verified Mr Cowdell Added 2 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109114410

Thank you to all involved

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Thank you to all involved for all the advise and help I received throughout my claim. The cheque was a lovely surprise and I didn't realise it would come as quickly as it did. Much appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 26 November, 2020

Thank you for placing your trust in us and we are happy we met your expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr White
Verified Mr White Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109114301

Blooming marvellous

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Blooming marvellous, everyone at Eldred Law is so lovely. I wouldn't have gone with anybody else. They all put me at ease from the start and I am so pleased that I decided to claim and used this firm.

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 26 November, 2020

Customer satisfaction is what we work to achieve so this is music to our ears.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Shutt
Verified Mr Shutt Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109114155

These guys are all superstars!

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I was one of the few who got nothing at the time of working for the NCB so for Eldred Law to get me my compensation now is absolutely brilliant of them. These guys are all superstars.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 26 November, 2020

Feedback like this is the reason we do what we do.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Bennett
Verified Mr Bennett Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109114045

Eldred Law were absolutely lovely!

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

From start to finish claiming was no trouble at all. The whole team at Eldred Law were absolutely lovely and I can not fault them. Would highly reccommend them to anyone who has worked in the industry.

Awarded £3300

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 26 November, 2020

So happy we could help and hearing your brilliant feedback makes us enjoy our job even more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Scott
Verified Mr Scott Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109113931

Awarded £3500

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Really pleased with the outcome. Eldred Law are so knowledgable and helpful and they went out of their way to help me. Thank you to all

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 26 November, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this amazing feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Ramsden
Verified Mr Ramsden Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 09, 2020 20201109113833

You lot have made my year!

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

You lot have made my year. With all the bad stuff that 2020 has been filled with. I was over the moon when my cheque arrived. Great firm with great people.

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 26 November, 2020

Such lovely words. Thank you. You deserve every penny.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Rainbow
Verified Mr Rainbow Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 06, 2020 20201106103438

Awarded £3800

5

Matter Type: Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I'm really happy with how it all panned out. Correspondence was 5* and Steve was so knowledgable and helpful. He even got me more money than was originally offered because he knew I was due more. Top guy, top firm! Awarded £3800

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

A representative from Eldred Law responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

We are thankful for amazing clients like yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Government bodies, large public companies and smaller private companies have, for decades, been aware of the dangers of noise exposure in the workplace, but chosen to do nothing or very little about it. This has been to the detriment of millions of employees. Eldred Law employs people who are experienced in pursuing cases on behalf of those who have discovered that they have noise damage to their hearing, they are dedicated to seeking justice for such individuals.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000