Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Eldred Law Compares

Value for money

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eldred Law on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Eldred Law and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Eldred Law performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Eldred Law and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Eldred Law compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Eldred Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    360
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
G Spour

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

G Spour

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eldred Law were spot on.

Thank you all so much for helping me throughout the claim. I am looking forward to being able to spoil my son after this terrible year.

Was this review helpful?

Mr M Walker

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr M Walker

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

The service was first class.

Thanks to everyone at the firm.

Was this review helpful?

Mr Smith

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Smith

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

100% Satisfied with the outcome.

Thank you so much for all the help and advice I was given.

Was this review helpful?

A Brenen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

A Brenen

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

I am absolutely delighted

I received £1700 and I only worked down the pits for 2 years. I have been rejected numerous times in the past and always told I wasn't there long enough so to finally receive some some compensation was amazing. All the contact I have had throughout has been second to none.

Was this review helpful?

Mr S Harland

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr S Harland

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

I am very grateful to everyone who helped me along the way.

I've never considered claiming previously but I am so glad I did try. Everything was perfect from the offset.

Was this review helpful?

Mr Orpen

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Orpen

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Absolutely lovely people.

I still can't believe I got anything. I have wanted to go for this compensation for a while but didn't think I would qualify. Eldred Law did all the work for me and all I had to do was go for a hearing test.

Was this review helpful?

B Richardson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

B Richardson

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you all so much

Everything was spot on. I am over the moon with the service I was provided and everybody at Eldred Law made the process so easy.

Was this review helpful?

Mr T Glennon

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr T Glennon

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

1st class service.

I am very happy with the result. I had nothing to start with so to qualify really came out of the blue considering I left the NCB over 35 years ago. I would like to thank Steve, Jen, Rebbecca and Jordanne for all the help I was given and everyone else that helped me along the way.

Was this review helpful?

P Ambrick

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

P Ambrick

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

The service was nothing short of suberb.

I will highly recommend this firm to all I know.

Was this review helpful?

I Ashbourne

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

I Ashbourne

September 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Brilliant

Eldred Law are brilliant at what they do and and everybody I met during the process was so lovely.

Was this review helpful?

Eldred Law are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Government bodies, large public companies and smaller private companies have, for decades, been aware of the dangers of noise exposure in the workplace, but chosen to do nothing or very little about it. This has been to the detriment of millions of employees. Eldred Law employs people who are experienced in pursuing cases on behalf of those who have discovered that they have noise damage to their hearing, they are dedicated to seeking justice for such individuals.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Personal Injury
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
Book an appointment