Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Eldred Law Compares

Value for money

This firm - 100%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eldred Law on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Eldred Law and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Eldred Law performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Eldred Law and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Eldred Law compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Eldred Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    340
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Mr Watson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Watson

June 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you all!

Absolutely made up with the service that I was provided with. Always kept update and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you all!

Was this review helpful?

Mr A Cairns

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr A Cairns

June 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

It was brilliant what Eldred did for me.

It was brilliant what Eldred did for me, I really didn't believe I would receive anything so to actually be awarded a payment was the best news! Everybody was lovely as well. Thank you all so much.

Was this review helpful?

Mr R Balls

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr R Balls

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

They go that extra mile

Absolutely smashing service, I couldnt fault this firm even if i tried. They go that extra mile to make sure us ex miners get what we are owed from the NCB and I am very grateful.

Was this review helpful?

Mr Price

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Price

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

What an amazing service throughout.

What an amazing service throughout. It is absolutely fantastic what this firm does. Nothing is too much trouble and I will highly recommend to all my colleagues.

Was this review helpful?

P Finney

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

P Finney

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Go out of their way to help us working class people.

I was extremely happy with the service that I was provided. Eldred Law are very knowledgable and go out of their way to help us working class people.

Was this review helpful?

Mr Gilmartin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Gilmartin

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

10/10 Service all round!

The service I was provided was smashing and I would highly recommend Eldred Law to everyone I know. 10/10 Service all round!

Was this review helpful?

Mr Middlemiss

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Middlemiss

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

The correspondence was spot on

Thank you all so much for all the help I was given. The correspondence was spot on and it was sorted a lot sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful?

L Dunning

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

L Dunning

June 08, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lovely jubbly result!

Lovely jubbly result! I am made up with the outcome and will highly recommend this company to everyone I know! Awarded £4250

Was this review helpful?

Mr Sharpe

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr Sharpe

June 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eldred Law were amazing throughout the process.

Eldred Law were amazing throughout the process. The advice and correspondence were top notch. I wouldnt have had a clue whwere to start so thank you so much for all the help and advice i was given.

Was this review helpful?

Mr E Brown

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Eldred Law Ltd.

Matter Type:

Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Mr E Brown

June 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Eldred Law are another level

It was an incredible service from start to finish. Eldred Law are another level and I strongly believe if it wasn't for them, i wouldn't have received my compensation.

Was this review helpful?

Eldred Law are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

Government bodies, large public companies and smaller private companies have, for decades, been aware of the dangers of noise exposure in the workplace, but chosen to do nothing or very little about it. This has been to the detriment of millions of employees. Eldred Law employs people who are experienced in pursuing cases on behalf of those who have discovered that they have noise damage to their hearing, they are dedicated to seeking justice for such individuals.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Personal Injury
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment