Solicitor at Eldred Law

Steven Eldred

Solicitor - Head Solicitor

SRA ID: 22018

Steven has specialised in hearing loss claims since 1997, having successfully represented thousands of Union members in the South of England and more recently having assisted many clients based all over the country with their claims for hearing loss. Chambers UK 2005: “Opponent solicitors also endorsed “hearing loss guru” Steven Eldred.” Chambers UK 2006: “Elsewhere, peers concede that Steven Eldred is a leading individual in the hearing loss claims arena.” Chambers UK 2007: “Steven Eldred wins praise for his “tenacious litigation style coupled with his pleasant manner”. As one commentator states: “He will fight to the last penny and won’t let anything slip by.”” Chambers UK 2008: “Steven Eldred is celebrated by sources for his expertise in cases concerning noise induced hearing loss.” Chambers UK 2015: “Steven Eldred is an “excellent practitioner.” He has particular expertise in hearing loss cases.”

Kissimmee, Pine Walk, Southampton, Hampshire, SO16 7HP

Licensed for 23 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 286 Client Reviews 286
  • Personal Injury 100%
286 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    286
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr Paterson
Verified Mr Paterson Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 10, 2021 20210510094410

Thank you Eldred Law

5

Thank you Eldred Law, I appreciate everything you all did for me and I am over the moon with results. Everything was sorted within 6 months of me making contact.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Dickinson
Verified Mr Dickinson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082740

Very pleased I chose this firm to represent me.

5

The service I received was spot on and I am very pleased I chose this firm to represent me.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

J Parker
Verified J Parker Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082537

Awarded £3800

5

Everything was spot on. Really pleased with it all

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Maclean
Verified Mr Maclean Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082439

I would definitely recommend this firm.

5

Everything went really well and there was no problems whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Seddons
Verified Mr Seddons Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082248

Spot on service that I would highly recommend.

5

I am so grateful for all the help Eldred Law gave me. They literally did all the work and all I had to do was have a hearing test. Spot on service that I would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Carruthers
Verified Mr Carruthers Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082129

Every single member of the team at Eldred Law go above and beyond for us ex miners

5

Excellent service from start to finish. Every single member of the team at Eldred Law go above and beyond for us ex miners. I couldn't have asked for anymore from them. Awarded £3300

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ray
Verified Ray Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082015

These guys go the extra mile for us ex miners unlike other solicitor firms

5

There was absolutely no issues and I am very happy with the outcome. These guys go the extra mile for us ex miners unlike other solicitor firms.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Cuthbertson
Verified Mr Cuthbertson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505081903

Excellent from the beginning

5

Thank you all very much for all your help. Excellent from the beginning. So glad I chose Eldred Law to do this for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Barron
Verified Mr Barron Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 03, 2021 20210503091041

This company definitely deserves 5 stars

5

This company definitely deserves 5 stars. They really helped me throughout the claiming process. Thank you to all the team.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Murray
Verified Mr Murray Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 03, 2021 20210503090944

Highly recommend this firm

5

I am so pleased with the outcome, there were no issues whatsoever and Eldred did exactly what they said they were going to do. I highly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Steven Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Steven Eldred

Steven has specialised in hearing loss claims since 1997, having successfully represented thousands of Union members in the South of England and more recently having assisted many clients based all over the country with their claims for hearing loss. Chambers UK 2005: “Opponent solicitors also endorsed “hearing loss guru” Steven Eldred.” Chambers UK 2006: “Elsewhere, peers concede that Steven Eldred is a leading individual in the hearing loss claims arena.” Chambers UK 2007: “Steven Eldred wins praise for his “tenacious litigation style coupled with his pleasant manner”. As one commentator states: “He will fight to the last penny and won’t let anything slip by.”” Chambers UK 2008: “Steven Eldred is celebrated by sources for his expertise in cases concerning noise induced hearing loss.” Chambers UK 2015: “Steven Eldred is an “excellent practitioner.” He has particular expertise in hearing loss cases.”

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Steven Eldred

Address

Eldred Law

Kissimmee

Pine Walk

Southampton

Hampshire



Phone 08003689401

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/97

27/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor