Legal Executive at Eldred Law

Jenny Eldred

Legal Executive

Legal Executive, has specialised in hearing loss claims since 2012, again, having settled hundreds of hearing loss claims for clients living all over the country.

Kissimmee, Pine Walk, Southampton, Hampshire, SO16 7HP

She is an experienced Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 117 Client Reviews 117
  • Personal Injury 100%
117 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr Carruthers
Verified Mr Carruthers Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505082129

Every single member of the team at Eldred Law go above and beyond for us ex miners

5

Excellent service from start to finish. Every single member of the team at Eldred Law go above and beyond for us ex miners. I couldn't have asked for anymore from them. Awarded £3300

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Cuthbertson
Verified Mr Cuthbertson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505081903

Excellent from the beginning

5

Thank you all very much for all your help. Excellent from the beginning. So glad I chose Eldred Law to do this for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

J Pearce
Verified J Pearce Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
April 12, 2021 20210412104007

Spot on, every aspect was perfect.

5

From start to finish I can not fault Eldred Law. They were spot on, every aspect was perfect. Even during a pandemic, the level of professionalism was top notch. I would highly recommend this firm to all who worked there even though i am not a fan of the claims culture, all us ex miners deserve this compensation!

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

H Brown
Verified H Brown Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
April 12, 2021 20210412103716

I couldn't have asked for more

5

More than happy with what these did for me. I couldn't have asked for more

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Bowman
Verified Mr Bowman Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
April 09, 2021 20210409095154

Awarded £3000

5

I had thought about doing this myself but Eldred Law were recommended to me by a friend and it really couldn't of been any simpler. They did all the hard work and there was no problems whatsoever. It saved me a job and I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you all so much for all the time and effort you's put into my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Brennan
Verified Mr Brennan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
April 08, 2021 20210408094854

Eldred Law did everything they said they would and more

5

I couldn't be happier. Eldred Law did everything they said they would and more. And everyone I had to deal with was fantastic. Thank you all so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Gibson
Verified Mr Gibson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
March 24, 2021 20210324111649

What an amazing team at Eldred Law.

5

What an amazing team at Eldred Law. I had no trouble whatsoever and would highly recommend this company to people who want to claim.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Whitehouse
Verified Mr Whitehouse Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
March 23, 2021 20210323122715

Awarded £7500

5

Absolutely 101% made up with the outcome. Eldred Law are on my Christmas list forever now. The amount I was awarded was totally unexpected and it is the only compensation I have ever been given so I am buzzing! Thank you all so much!

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Stuart
Verified Mr Stuart Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
March 23, 2021 20210323121641

Awarded £4500

5

Eldred Law are marvellous and I was very happy with everything they did for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Inskip
Verified Mr Inskip Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Eldred Law Ltd
Collected whilst working at Eldred Law Ltd
March 22, 2021 20210322121214

I couldn't have done it without you all.

5

I genuinely didn't believe I would qualify so I am made up with this outcome. Thank you to all who helped me. I couldn't have done it without you all.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny Eldred

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jenny Eldred

Legal Executive, has specialised in hearing loss claims since 2012, again, having settled hundreds of hearing loss claims for clients living all over the country.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jenny Eldred

Address

Eldred Law

Kissimmee

Pine Walk

Southampton

Hampshire



Phone 08003689401

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive

Eldred Law Ltd

?-present