Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited

  • www.archerrusby.com
4.4/5 7 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited only have 7 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


7 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Joe
Joe Added 6 days ago Report to admin
May 18, 2020 20200518161842

House conveyance

5

Excellent service for our house purchase, very helpful throughout a difficult period.
Thanks to Michelle grant

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Lee Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 03, 2020 20200203123818

Superb and faultless eervice.

5

Nicky Bevan and her team are a credit to their company and profession. I echo other reviews in their professionalism, friendliness, diligence and ongoing communication. No last minute issues, no worries, they kept ahead of teh process all the way through. Thank you so much.

A representative from Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 February, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 24, 2020 20200124085337

Simply the best conveyancing process we have ever used

5

Michelle Grant and her team at Archer Rusby Rickmanworth made the difficult and stressful process of a selling a property as painless as it could be. From the very first contact through to the last we found Michelle and her secretary Natasha to be friendly, professional and diligent. Also surprisingly, compared to previous solicitors we have used, they actually responded promptly to our calls or emails and dealt with our queries in a timely manner.

Michelle is a conveyancing professional of the highest order and we are indebted to her.

A representative from Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 February, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Tony Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 05, 2019 20190905150208

Excellent service received.

5

Thoroughly Richard John and the team. Very professional with a personal touch. Always quick to respond to queries / questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 13, 2019 20190613194631

Great service throughout our home purchase !

5

Michelle has been a fantastic legal advisor through out our home purchase process. As first time buyers naturally there were lots of things we were doing for the first time, and I found Michelle to be patient, incredibly friendly and approachable through out.

We actually gave Michelle quite hard time, what with pulling out of our first purchase and then running into financial trouble just before exchanging on our second ! However she never gave the impression she was stressed or overwhelmed, even when her own workload was heavy. In fact she was sympathetic, honest and open and that made it so easy to work with her. She was empathetic and sincere and that made the whole transaction so more smooth as it felt like I was dealing with someone who really cared.

I would highly recommend Michelle Grant to anyone who is looking for a reliable conveyancer. Thank you so much for helping us secure our new home!

Warmest wishes, Taimoor and Humaira

A representative from Archer Rusby Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 June, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nova
Nova Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 14, 2019 20190314150516

Fabulous conveyancing solicitors

5

I cannot thank Michelle Grant enough for the wonderful fast and efficient speed that she dealt with our purchase and sale. Without her I would of been so stressed. Thankyou again for everything
Mr & Mrs Humphrys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Meera
Meera Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
August 16, 2018 20180816162050

Awful, awful experience

1

I dealt with Michele who is one of the owners so was incredibly rude and abrupt. Very disappointing service

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch