Abbey Law Limited

  • AL1 4JS
  • www.abbeylaw.org
5.0/5 24 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Abbey Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abbey Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abbey Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Abbey Law Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


24 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Julia
Julia Added 4 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2020 20201218095129

Outstanding service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We have been extremely impressed with our recent experience of Abbey Law and can't fault them at all. Adeel guided us through 2 house sales and 1 house purchase with plenty of complications, all of which he dealt with very efficiently, keeping in excellent communication with us at all times. He was also remarkably reassuring when various issues were making us feel less than calm and managed to bring everything to a successful conclusion. Outstanding service and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Silva
Silva Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210180748

Conveyancing

5

A very prompt and professional service. Would have no hesitation in recommending Abbey Law to anyone who need legal assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Timothy
Timothy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 05, 2020 20201205022318

Truly Outstanding

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We had complex needs – selling two houses and buying two others, all of them listed (grade 2 and grade 1). Our conveyancing solicitor, Adeel Ahmed, was outstanding and exceptionally attentive and efficient. He was also very reassuring as inevitable issues arose, with wide knowledge and a charming and friendly style.

Adeel is a true professional and having used a number of solicitors in buying, selling and renting out properties over the years, none of the others have come close to his first class service, even emailing updates on Sundays, which was entirely unexpected.

Adeel is the only conveyancing solicitor we will use in future and we owe him and the rest of the team at Abbey law our thanks, having now successfully completed our house transactions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad
Mohammad Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 01, 2020 20201201122546

Best of the best

5

I would like to thank you Abbey Law for their valuable support and guidance. Highly Recommended.
they have 100% immigration cases results. If you having any legal issues i will definitely recommend Abbey Law for all legal matters.

Solicitor named in this review: Afsana Akhtar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Md sajib
Md sajib Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 27, 2020 20201127233441

Helpful and professionalism

5

Matter Type: Asylum and Deportation


From my experience, I strongly believe that Abbey Law was very helpful. I highly recommend Miss Afsana Aktar. I was regularly informed throughout my case by Mr. Adeel. I was very happy with the outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Afsana Akhtar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liliana
Liliana Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2020 20201126170022

They are really good

5

Matter Type: EEA Residence Permits

I have use their services twice with excellent results. Super professional. If you have an immigration matter they are the ones to go.
I will be using their services again when needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Catherine Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 06, 2020 20201106135213

Will

5

Matter Type: Wills

Professional & helpful. Very pleased with the service received.

Solicitor named in this review: Afsana Akhtar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 09, 2020 20201009092230

A very professional and courteous service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have nothing but praise for Abbey Law. They have handled the sale of my late father’s property very efficiently, and have been helpful and courteous throughout. Their charges have been reasonable and transparent, and they made the payment from the property sale into my account extremely quickly. I would strongly recommend them to anybody else seeking a solicitor for whatever purpose.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fadil
Fadil Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 06, 2020 20201006032232

Perfect Legal Assistance and Advice

5

I'm so pleased with the job they’ve done. The Abbey Law team were so helpful in guiding me through the process giving me vital legal assistance on my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Mohamed Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 23, 2020 20200923151805

Pleased with their service.

5

A company which provides excellent service with Professionalism. Will not hesitate in recommending Abbey Law to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services