Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - Been Let Down

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.5/5 366 Client Reviews 366 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

366 Client Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    38

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Joseol
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Joseol Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 03, 2021 20210203095152

Great Solicitors

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am very happy with Bond Turner Solicitors. They represented me after I was involved in an accident and I won my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Omar
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Omar Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 22, 2020 20201222091116

Very Happy

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am very happy with Bond Turner Solicitors. They represented me after I was involved in an accident on my motorbike. They assisted me at court and I won my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephanie Gilchrist
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Stephanie Gilchrist Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 09, 2020 20201209163555

Highly Recommended

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

I highly recommend Bond Turner solicitors, even though my case took 2 years to finally come to a head, they supported me every step of the way. When I started to lose confidence in myself they always helped push my mindset in the right direction. They work to the highest spec of work each and every time and I honestly couldn’t fault them - each solicitor that has dealt with me and my case have all be a credit to the company’s involved and should hugely proud of themselves and the work they put in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Vieira
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. John Vieira Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 02, 2020 20201202115345

Great Help

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Bond Turner Solicitors helped me after I was knocked off my motorbike. I made a claim and I was supported at court where I won my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fadi
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Fadi Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 02, 2020 20201202114533

Court Case

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Bond Turner represented me when I was involved in an accident in my car.
I was provided with support and a barrister at court. I won my case and I am very happy with the service that was provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julio
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Julio Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 02, 2020 20201202113641

Very Helpful

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Bond Turner where v helpful when I was knocked off my motorbike. They fought my case for me and I am very happy with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sanjeev
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Sanjeev Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124134019

Great result

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I had an accident in 2018, it wasnt my fault but the other driver said i hit him, so i had to go to court today. It takes time to get to Court, but worth the wait. I won my case today. Thankyou to Bond Turner, my barrister and the court team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Omar
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Omar Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 16, 2020 20201116095549

Motorcycle accident

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

My motorcycle was hit by a car in 2017, the driver denied it saying i had made it up. I have been to court via video and the Judge found that i was telling the truth. Thankyou to all the staff at Bond Turner, Sajid, the Court team and my barrister.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Dean Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 29, 2020 20201029142357

Great result

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

A driver damaged my bike last year and said that the never touched it. Went to court today to prove they had and won my case. Thank you, to all the Bond Turner staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner. Nick Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 29, 2020 20201029000000

Family Law

5

Matter Type: Grandparents' Rights

Nick recommends Bond Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Bluesbird
Bluesbird Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 15, 2021
Collected on
20210415124921

Bluesbird

1

I hope they are better at VW emissions than they are at motorcycle injury claims because I have a real smoker but they just won't answer the phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shoib
Shoib Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408111151

Shoib

5

Really good service from Bond Turner in sorting out my claim. I felt they were fighting for me all the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reyad
Reyad Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 31, 2021
Collected on
20210331080332

Reyad

5

Very professional service, been updated regularly and kept informed. I’m very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for all your hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dick
Dick Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 22, 2021
Collected on
20210322183506

Dick

5

Professional outfit , easy to work with, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luiz
Luiz Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 17, 2021
Collected on
20210317161843

Luiz

5

I was involved in an accident on my motorbike which was not my fault. Bond Turner dealt with my case all the way to a Court hearing where I won my case. They were very helpful and professional and I felt like I was in safe hands. I was nervous when going to Court but the Court team helped me overcome my nerves. Thank you Bond Turner!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000