Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - BLD, Been Let Down, Bond Turner

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.4/5 343 Client Reviews 343 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

343 Client Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    49

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sanjeev
Verified Sanjeev Added 6 days ago Report to admin
November 24, 2020 20201124134019

Great result

5

I had an accident in 2018, it wasnt my fault but the other driver said i hit him, so i had to go to court today. It takes time to get to Court, but worth the wait. I won my case today. Thankyou to Bond Turner, my barrister and the court team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Omar
Verified Omar Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
November 16, 2020 20201116095549

Motorcycle accident

5

My motorcycle was hit by a car in 2017, the driver denied it saying i had made it up. I have been to court via video and the Judge found that i was telling the truth. Thankyou to all the staff at Bond Turner, Sajid, the Court team and my barrister.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dean
Verified Dean Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 29, 2020 20201029142357

Great result

5

A driver damaged my bike last year and said that the never touched it. Went to court today to prove they had and won my case. Thank you, to all the Bond Turner staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Verified Nick Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 29, 2020 20201029000000

Family Law

5

Matter Type: Grandparents' Rights

Nick recommends Bond Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Natalie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 21, 2020 20201021095511

Super result

5

Matter Type: Motorbike Accident

I had a motorcycle accident Jan 2018, it was not my fault and i was injured. It has taken some time to get to the hearing, however the other driver was found to be at fault, because he was!!. Thankyou to all the Bond Turner Staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hayley
Verified Hayley Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 07, 2020 20200907092017

Court Case

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am very happy with Bond Turner who represented me when I was involved in a traffic accident. They provided me with a great barrister and I won my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Kieron Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Moncer
Verified Moncer Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903134554

Excellent

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

At court today, great result. Bond Turner team were very good and helped me all the way. Thanks Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Romero
Verified Romero Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 12, 2020 20200812155319

Great result

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I attended a Skype court today after accident in May 2018. All ended very good, Bond Turner were excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Saddat
Saddat Added 7 months ago Report to admin
May 03, 2020 20200503034745

Won't use them if they were last solicitor on earth

1

Matter Type: Car Accident

Not impressed. 2 years into accident still suffering with symptoms. Complained to them which was ignored.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benard Cabej
Verified Benard Cabej Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320125414

Won my Case

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Bond Turner Solicitors helped me with my claim and I won my case. They kept me updated throughout the process and they provided me with support and a great barrister at court. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Faduma
Faduma Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129191113

Faduma

5

I was really happy with the service I received from Bond Turner in dealing with my injury claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claudia
Claudia Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129185855

Claudia

5

I had a motorcycle accident and Bond Turner dealt with my claim. They kept me informed all the way through and I won my case in Court. Thank you everyone at Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahdi
Mahdi Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129180106

Mahdi

5

Thank You Bond Turner, I used Bond Turner after I was involved in a accident on my motorbike, great company would use again and would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anglea
Anglea Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129174042

Anglea

5

Bond Turner have been great in handling my claim. I receive regular updates and I know I am in good hands

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gilmar
Gilmar Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 28, 2020
Collected on
20201128150724

Gilmar

5

Bond Turner looked after my claim really well and I was very happy with the result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000