Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.6/5 55 Customer Reviews 55
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

55 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Said
Verified Said Added 2 days ago Report to admin
November 14, 2019 20191114183707

Great result

5

Went to court today after road traffic accident in April 2017. Took time but great result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cicero
Verified Cicero Added 4 days ago Report to admin
November 12, 2019 20191112125030

Fantastic result

5

Had motorbike accident, in Court today with interpreter as my English not so good.
Bond Turner were very good in helping me, solicitor was great and people at court to help were very good alao.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gareth
Verified Gareth Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 04, 2019 20191104152045

Great Experience

5

Great experience using Bond Turner. Always fast, friendly and efficiant staff. Couldnt have asked for a better service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mamadou
Mamadou Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 13, 2019 20191013093642

Amazing service from the very beginning to the end

5

I am very surprised by Bond turner professionalism from the beginning of the process of my claim to the very end (two years), they have always been very easy to contact and never was in a position where I didn't know what was going on with my claim.

Finally, went to court and won the case smoothly.

Thanks very much Bon turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Igor Fernando
Verified Igor Fernando Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007110400

Excellent result

5

Excellent company, very kind explaning the procedure. I was very well looked after.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diego
Verified Diego Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
September 25, 2019 20190925130950

Fantastic result

5

Very pleased with results despite the long wait. Very impressed with legal advice and efficiency.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim Jones
Verified Tim Jones Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 20, 2019 20190920123231

5 Star Service!

5

Superb service from Bond Turner in dealing with my case. They helped me with everything and nothing seemed too much trouble. When the case got to Court I was supported all the way and got a great result! I definitely recommend Bond Turner.

Solicitor named in this review: Michael Whitley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neche Adel
Verified Neche Adel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 10, 2019 20190910123702

Traffic accident

5

It was a good experience with the solicitor, who helped me throughout the whole process. They were excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
August 29, 2019 20190829102458

Personal injury accident

5

I was well looked after with the firm they made me feel comfortable and important all through out the process of the claim I will recommend to everyone as the are a world class firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Salim Boulia
Verified Salim Boulia Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 14, 2019 20191114162237

Court Case

5

Thoroughly recommend Bond Turner. Looked after me throughout my claim. Great representation at court and won my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000