Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - BLD, Been Let Down, Bond Turner

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.8/5 220 Customer Reviews 220 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

220 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    7

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Benard Cabej
Verified Benard Cabej Added 1 week ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320125414

Won my Case

5

Bond Turner Solicitors helped me with my claim and I won my case. They kept me updated throughout the process and they provided me with support and a great barrister at court. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 1 week ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320115224

Fantastic result

5

At court today after traffic accident in July 2017. It was a long time coming, but so worth the wait. I won my case, Bond Turner were fantastic throughout and i would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Verified Mohamed Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 12, 2020 20200312111259

Great result

5

They were really GED helped me all the way and at court the barrister guided me through the process i would definitely recommend Bond Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jose
Verified Jose Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310102750

Very Happy

5

Very happy with bond Turner Solicitors. Won my case for me after somebody drove in to my car. Would recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vin de Souza
Verified Vin de Souza Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303105941

Injury Claim

5

I made a claim for personal injury after I was injured when someone drove in to the back of my car. Bond Turner represented me and won my case. I am very happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rees Joshua
Verified Rees Joshua Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303104506

Court Case

5

Bond Turner represented me after someone ran in to the back of our car. My solicitor David kept me updated throughout the claim and I was provided with a great barrister to help me at court. I won my case. I would thoroughly recommend Bond Turners services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joao
Verified Joao Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303084054

Fantastic result

5

Bond Turner helped me from start to finish, it takes time, but worth the wait. My accident was in 2018. I won my case at court. Thanks Bond Turner, i would use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yashwant Singh
Verified Yashwant Singh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225135155

Great Solicitors

5

Very happy with Bond Turner. They dealt with my claim when I was involved in a car accident. My solicitor Carl kept in touch with me and I have just won my case. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haraya
Verified Haraya Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225134435

Fantastic result

5

At court today, after car accident in 2018. Well worth the wait. Great result. Thanks Bond Turner

Solicitor named in this review: Solange Freitas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Danillo
Verified Danillo Added 1 month ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219093830

Settled my case

5

I was unlucky enough to be knocked off my motorbike. Bond Turner represented me and settled my claim. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael
Michael Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 05, 2020
Collected on
20200305191253

Michael

5

Neil and Daniel were both amazing. I dealt with this firm for over 3 years and they kept me updated at every possible opportunity. A case well won getting me more money than I was offered to begin with and paying a lot of detail to my case.

Highly recommend and can’t thank them enough.

I made a gmail to write this review as it was the least I could do.

Thanks again guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 06 March, 2020

Dear Michael, thank you for your recommendation and your comments and it is great to hear that the team at Bond Turner were able to support you through your legal case. Providing our clients with the best possible care and the right result is what we do at Bond Turner.

ozzy
ozzy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 04, 2020
Collected on
20200304104933

ozzy

5

used pro autocare with dams had me in a car quickly sorted everything out for me explained everything well to me will reccomend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 04 March, 2020

Hi Ozzy, thank you for your review and comments. We are delighted that you were satisfied with the service we delivered.

Alisson
Alisson Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2020
Collected on
20200225174315

Alisson

5

So far so good
Replacement bike arrived very quick, for me it was a very good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 27 February, 2020

Hi Alisson, thank you for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for using McAMS.

Felipe
Felipe Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2020
Collected on
20200225141459

Felipe

5

Had a good experience with them.. Quick replacement bike and a good team, very helpful...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 27 February, 2020

Hi Felipe, thank you for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the service we delivered. Thank you for using McAMS.

Fernanda
Fernanda Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 25, 2020
Collected on
20200225131350

Fernanda

5

(Translated by Google) Quick service, I received the spare bike in less than 24 hours. Super attentive, clear and objective language.
What helped me a lot was that they had a team of Brazilians so that we could communicate in our language.
I recommend.
My case was resolved and paid for in 45 days.

They have a quick response and support, I received the bike reservation in less than 24h. Super attentive, clear and objective language.
What helped me a lot was that they had a team of Brazilians so that we could communicate in our language.
Recommend.
My case was settled and paid in 45 days.

(Original)
Rapidez no atendimento, recebi a moto reserva em menos de 24h. Super atenciosos, linguagem clara e objetiva.
O que me ajudou muito foi eles possuírem um time de brasileiros para que pudéssemos nos comunicar em nossa língua.
Recomendo.
Meu caso foi resolvido e pago em 45 dias.

They have a quick response and support, I received the bike reservation in less than 24h. Super attentive, clear and objective language.
What helped me a lot was that they had a team of Brazilians so that we could communicate in our language.
Recommend.
My case was settled and paid in 45 days.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 27 February, 2020

Hi Fernanda, thank you for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the service we delivered. Thank you for using McAMS.

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000