Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bond Turner Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 89%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Bond Turner Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 9%
Overpriced 18%
About Right 72%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Turner Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bond Turner Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 88%
No 12%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 88%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Turner Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bond Turner Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 88%
No 12%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.5/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    553
  • Very Good

    23
  • Average

    6
  • Poor

    4
  • Awful

    73

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Abid Hussain

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Abid Hussain

July 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Full marks

Bond Turner dealt with my accident claim and I have been really happy with the service. We went to Court and agreed a settlement before the case started which I was pleased with. Full marks to the team for all their help and advice.

Was this review helpful?

Joseol

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Joseol

February 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Solicitors

I am very happy with Bond Turner Solicitors. They represented me after I was involved in an accident and I won my case.

Was this review helpful?

Omar

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Omar

December 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Happy

I am very happy with Bond Turner Solicitors. They represented me after I was involved in an accident on my motorbike. They assisted me at court and I won my case.

Was this review helpful?

Stephanie Gilchrist

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Road Traffic Accident

Stephanie Gilchrist

December 09, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly Recommended

I highly recommend Bond Turner solicitors, even though my case took 2 years to finally come to a head, they supported me every step of the way. When I started to lose confidence in myself they always helped push my mindset in the right direction. They work to the highest spec of work each and every time and I honestly couldn’t fault them - each solicitor that has dealt with me and my case have all be a credit to the company’s involved and should hugely proud of themselves and the work they put in.

Was this review helpful?

John Vieira

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

John Vieira

December 02, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Help

Bond Turner Solicitors helped me after I was knocked off my motorbike. I made a claim and I was supported at court where I won my case.

Was this review helpful?

Fadi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Fadi

December 02, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Court Case

Bond Turner represented me when I was involved in an accident in my car.
I was provided with support and a barrister at court. I won my case and I am very happy with the service that was provided.

Was this review helpful?

Julio

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Julio

December 02, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Helpful

Bond Turner where v helpful when I was knocked off my motorbike. They fought my case for me and I am very happy with the outcome.

Was this review helpful?

Sanjeev

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Sanjeev

November 24, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great result

I had an accident in 2018, it wasnt my fault but the other driver said i hit him, so i had to go to court today. It takes time to get to Court, but worth the wait. I won my case today. Thankyou to Bond Turner, my barrister and the court team.

Was this review helpful?

Omar

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Omar

November 16, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Motorcycle accident

My motorcycle was hit by a car in 2017, the driver denied it saying i had made it up. I have been to court via video and the Judge found that i was telling the truth. Thankyou to all the staff at Bond Turner, Sajid, the Court team and my barrister.

Was this review helpful?

Dean

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Dean

October 29, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great result

A driver damaged my bike last year and said that the never touched it. Went to court today to prove they had and won my case. Thank you, to all the Bond Turner staff.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Kerry

Kerry

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kerry

I had mold problems for 3 years and my landlord done nothing about it until I got intouch with bond and turner and thanks to them within a few months my landlord got it fixed

Was this review helpful?

Lauren

Lauren

February 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lauren

I used bond turner for a housing disrepair claim, they have been amazing from start to finish and I couldn’t fault them.
Jennifer was lovely and communicated everything as soon as she knew what was going on
I would 100% recommend them

Was this review helpful?

K

K

February 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

I highly recommended bond Turner they helped me massively. Thanks to especially “ MEGAN KNIGHTS"

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Martin

February 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Martin

Big thank you to Zeeshan who has been working on a case for my company, very thorough and helpful - explained everything that was happening and got the result we needed too! Cheers Zeeshan!

Was this review helpful?

Syed

Syed

February 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Syed

Love

Was this review helpful?

Bond Turner Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
    • Pre-publication advice
    • Travel rights
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Cycling Accident
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
Book an appointment