Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - BLD, Been Let Down, Bond Turner

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.8/5 229 Customer Reviews 229 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

229 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    216
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Saddat
Saddat Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 03, 2020 20200503034745

Won't use them if they were last solicitor on earth

1

Not impressed. 2 years into accident still suffering with symptoms. Complained to them which was ignored.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benard Cabej
Verified Benard Cabej Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320125414

Won my Case

5

Bond Turner Solicitors helped me with my claim and I won my case. They kept me updated throughout the process and they provided me with support and a great barrister at court. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320115224

Fantastic result

5

At court today after traffic accident in July 2017. It was a long time coming, but so worth the wait. I won my case, Bond Turner were fantastic throughout and i would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Verified Mohamed Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 12, 2020 20200312111259

Great result

5

They were really GED helped me all the way and at court the barrister guided me through the process i would definitely recommend Bond Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jose
Verified Jose Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310102750

Very Happy

5

Very happy with bond Turner Solicitors. Won my case for me after somebody drove in to my car. Would recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vin de Souza
Verified Vin de Souza Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303105941

Injury Claim

5

I made a claim for personal injury after I was injured when someone drove in to the back of my car. Bond Turner represented me and won my case. I am very happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rees Joshua
Verified Rees Joshua Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303104506

Court Case

5

Bond Turner represented me after someone ran in to the back of our car. My solicitor David kept me updated throughout the claim and I was provided with a great barrister to help me at court. I won my case. I would thoroughly recommend Bond Turners services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joao
Verified Joao Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303084054

Fantastic result

5

Bond Turner helped me from start to finish, it takes time, but worth the wait. My accident was in 2018. I won my case at court. Thanks Bond Turner, i would use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yashwant Singh
Verified Yashwant Singh Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225135155

Great Solicitors

5

Very happy with Bond Turner. They dealt with my claim when I was involved in a car accident. My solicitor Carl kept in touch with me and I have just won my case. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haraya
Verified Haraya Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225134435

Fantastic result

5

At court today, after car accident in 2018. Well worth the wait. Great result. Thanks Bond Turner

Solicitor named in this review: Solange Freitas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 27, 2020
Collected on
20200527173634

Ryan

5

Noticed alot of bad reviews here so want to clear up my situation. My claim was handled by Bond Turner Team BT9 Professional Negligence/Large Loss

Following a motorcycle accident i had in november 2019 i went with Bond Turners solicitors to deal with my case. My case handler and biggest help there was Hasan and i cannot say enough how great he was at helping me get to where i needed to be and ensured the case moved as quickly as possible while keeping me up to date every step of the way returning in a great result in closing the case at an amazing timescale. Would definitely use Bond Turner again if ever necessary and would definitely want Hasan to be leading my case again his work and professionalism is unmatched.

Was this review helpful? Yes

eric
eric Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 16, 2020
Collected on
20200516175620

eric

5

Staff good people grate help

Was this review helpful? Yes

lee
lee Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 08, 2020
Collected on
20200508091528

lee

5

Took almost 3 years for my compensation claim to come through but not going to complain as everything was dealt with professionally and i understand sometimes some things take time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Math
Math Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 05, 2020
Collected on
20200505173255

Math

5

Nice company, they work well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 27, 2020
Collected on
20200327145239

Adam

5

Excellent and professional service

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000