Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - BLD, Been Let Down, Bond Turner

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.8/5 249 Client Reviews 249 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

249 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    233
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    10

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Hayley
Verified Hayley Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 07, 2020 20200907092017

Court Case

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am very happy with Bond Turner who represented me when I was involved in a traffic accident. They provided me with a great barrister and I won my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Kieron Jones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Moncer
Verified Moncer Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 03, 2020 20200903134554

Excellent

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

At court today, great result. Bond Turner team were very good and helped me all the way. Thanks Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Romero
Verified Romero Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 12, 2020 20200812155319

Great result

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I attended a Skype court today after accident in May 2018. All ended very good, Bond Turner were excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Saddat
Saddat Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 03, 2020 20200503034745

Won't use them if they were last solicitor on earth

1

Matter Type: Car Accident

Not impressed. 2 years into accident still suffering with symptoms. Complained to them which was ignored.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benard Cabej
Verified Benard Cabej Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320125414

Won my Case

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Bond Turner Solicitors helped me with my claim and I won my case. They kept me updated throughout the process and they provided me with support and a great barrister at court. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320115224

Fantastic result

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

At court today after traffic accident in July 2017. It was a long time coming, but so worth the wait. I won my case, Bond Turner were fantastic throughout and i would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Verified Mohamed Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 12, 2020 20200312111259

Great result

5

Matter Type: Motorbike Accident

They were really GED helped me all the way and at court the barrister guided me through the process i would definitely recommend Bond Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jose
Verified Jose Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 10, 2020 20200310102750

Very Happy

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Very happy with bond Turner Solicitors. Won my case for me after somebody drove in to my car. Would recommend their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vin de Souza
Verified Vin de Souza Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303105941

Injury Claim

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I made a claim for personal injury after I was injured when someone drove in to the back of my car. Bond Turner represented me and won my case. I am very happy with the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rees Joshua
Verified Rees Joshua Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303104506

Court Case

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Bond Turner represented me after someone ran in to the back of our car. My solicitor David kept me updated throughout the claim and I was provided with a great barrister to help me at court. I won my case. I would thoroughly recommend Bond Turners services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

peter
peter Added 6 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 15, 2020
Collected on
20200915164245

peter

5

Best ever deals get a quote now compare the difference

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naomi
Naomi Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 29, 2020
Collected on
20200829181409

Naomi

5

Fantastic customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes

chantelle
chantelle Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 23, 2020
Collected on
20200823160820

chantelle

5

Would like to leave a fab review for Solange who has worked on my case with me now for two years and has been consistent throughout. Thank you so much for all your support through the stressful times but we did it! We won all cases so thank you again Solange!!! You have been amazing!
Chantelle x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 21, 2020
Collected on
20200821083403

Jack

5

Excellent Service! Used twice and the replacement vehicle was deleivered quickly both times so I didn't need to worry about how I was going to get around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DJ
DJ Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 13, 2020
Collected on
20200813074739

A client

5

Excellent service, I cant described better .
Very supportive people !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 13 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for using McAMS.

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000