Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bond Turner Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 30%
Overpriced 12%
About Right 57%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Turner Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bond Turner Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 97%
No 3%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Turner Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bond Turner Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    352
  • Very Good

    10
  • Average

    3
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    10

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Emad

Emad

November 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Never use them agn

I was involved in a accident not my fault and got referred to bond Turner by Mcams motorcycle Accident Management
After the accident I was told to rent a bike or I might not get paid for my bike so I did but I’m injured so didn’t ride the rent bike and I was been told by bond Turner the other party is not replying back to them so they will have to take them to court
After one year waiting for court just week before court day get call from the solicitor saying I was working so I can’t claim pi and if I go court I will lose my case with out any explanation I was called a liar by the solicitor and they accepted my offfcer with out any of my documents been signed all they solicitor was worried how it will affect the rent company for ther bike £27k in 3 months I got paid £800 after all the documents and problems please people stay a way from this people not professional at will still waiting for a call 3 months now to speak to the manager I call every day manager never in



Was this review helpful?

Naufal

Naufal

October 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding!! Personal Injury - Cycling RTA

I had a bad cycling road accident. I ended up with Bond Turner through a marketing agency or affiliate.

Unfortunately, the caseworker I was dealing with had some personal issues (due to COVID) impacting his work and I felt there were room for improvements. I raised my concerns with the management and the matter was passed on to very capable hands of Mr Phill Waters.
Mr Waters shown outstanding professionalism and care in dealing with my case.
Turned a not so happy client to a very happy client. He helped me through the process and negotiated a very good deal. On top, Bond Turner reduced their success fees on an item for me to get a higher share of the claim.
I highly appreciate the goodwill gesture. I am writing this review because I was left totally satisfied how the matter was dealt with and the care Bond Turner showed towards my expectations.

It is a great quality of any business to convert disappointed clients to very happy clients.
This is a firm I would recommend without hesitation.
I wish them all the best.

Was this review helpful?

Ney

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Ney

February 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Couldn’t Have asked for more !

My motorcycle was knocked over while it was parked up and the man that did it decided to lie and deny it was him, this case went all the way to court after after nearly 3 years of man refusing to accept it was his fault,Bond Turner kept me updated all the time and supported me and the fact I was telling the truth. At court the judge agreed with me, Thank you Bond Turner for supporting me through a process that the other driver and his insurer made very difficult.

Was this review helpful?

Daniel Leszscynski

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Daniel Leszscynski

February 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Professional

The team at Bond Turner were very professional. Everything was done in a timely manner and they made the process as smooth as possible with a positive outcome. I highly recommend Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful?

Waldomiro De Souza

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Waldomiro De Souza

January 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional

Bond Turner handled my case in a professional manner and helped me every step of the way. This was my first time needing solicitors and I would use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Ralph Hutcherson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Ralph Hutcherson

January 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Won my case

Bond Turner looked after me very well when they dealt with my claim following a motorcycle accident. I went to Court today and won my case.

Was this review helpful?

Gillian

Matter Type:

Medical Negligence

Gillian

December 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I was passed the name from a friend who couldn't praise this firm any higher. I would like to thank Bond and Turner for their dedicated work regarding My Clinical Negligence Claim.The team fought tirelessly on my behalf for which I will be ever grateful. They are extremely professional and I would highly recommend them.
Many thanks to Neil Crossley and the amazing team.
Gill.

Was this review helpful?

Jim

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Jim

December 18, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Had court hearing today via video. It was quite a worry for me and my wife. We won our case and i would like to say thanks to Bond Turner and their Court team. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?

Sulaimon

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Sulaimon

December 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Happy

I am very happy with the result of my court case. My solicitor kept me up to date with my claim and I was given support when I went to court. I won my case and I would thoroughly recommend Bond Turner Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Mazhar Hussain

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Mazhar Hussain

December 10, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you!

Thank you to all at Bond Turner for helping me with my claim which I won in Court today. A special mention to Hannah who dealt with the case, worked hard and always kept me in the loop with what was going on step by step. Highly recommend this company for personal injury claims.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Ryan

Ryan

December 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ryan

Great experience with DAMS, handled my case with professionalism and care. DAMS handled everything for me, which made the process of the my claim going through very easy & quick. Thanks DAMS! 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Catalin

Catalin

November 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Catalin

Very hard to deal with them, way to many problems dealing with MCE and Bond turner. My experience was and is still a nightmare. I hope that, somehow they will help us on our claim. Hmmm....Not recommended

Was this review helpful?

Ahmed

Ahmed

November 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ahmed

Special thank you to Manny Anwar-Qureshi for helping me settle my claim.
Very happy with his service

Was this review helpful?

stuart

stuart

November 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

stuart

Could not fault this company,every member of staff are very experienced in there feild,they make you feel welcome and at ease, I had nothing to worry about after the 1st phone call everything was delt with fast and professionally and after my accident my hire car was with me within 24 hrs,absolute pleasure using direct accident and definitely would use them again,definitely recommend them to my family friends and the whole country🥰? the amount of time and stress saved by this company is unbelievable,so sit back let the good times roll

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Robert

November 23, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Robert

Once again another job well done

Was this review helpful?

Bond Turner Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
    • Pre-publication advice
    • Travel rights
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Cycling Accident
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
Book an appointment