• The Plaza
  • L3 9QJ
  • 0151 236 3737
  • www.bondturner.com

Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - BLD, Been Let Down, Bond Turner

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.8/5 229 Customer Reviews 229 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

229 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    216
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ryan
Ryan Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 20, 2020 20200520123108

Great solicitors!!!

5

Following a motorcycle accident i had in november 2019 i went with Bond Turners solicitors to deal with my case. My case handler and biggest help there was Hasan and i cannot say enough how great he was at helping me get to where i needed to be and ensured the case moved as quickly as possible while keeping me up to date every step of the way returning in a great result in closing the case at an amazing timescale. Would definitely use Bond Turner again if ever necessary and would definitely want Hasan to be leading my case again his work and professionalism is unmatched.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paula
Paula Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 05, 2020 20200505143806

Excellent Service - Tony Oliver and team

5

Following a RTC in 2016, Bond Turner, led by Tony Oliver and his dedicated team, Jan, Claire and Rebecca dealt my complex claim, achieving an excellent result on my behalf - Thank you to you all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcos Mota
Verified Marcos Mota Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 20, 2020 20200320120514

My Claim

5

Bond Turner helped me with my claim and I went to Court and won.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan Crawford
Verified Jordan Crawford Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 19, 2020 20200319102451

Wonderful Experience

5

Since Bond Turner have taken on my case I have had a wonderful experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Jade Gibbons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
March 06, 2020 20200306180146

Fantastic result

5

I had a motorcycle accident in December 2015, i have been in court today and had fantastic result. It sometimes takes a long time as i found out, however, the wait was worth it. Big thanks to Bond Turner and court team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward Paramsothy
Verified Edward Paramsothy Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303102037

Motorcycle Accident Claim

5

Very happy with the service provided by Bond Turner Solicitors. I attended court and both my barrister and a representative from Bond Turner explained the procedure to me and put me at ease. I won my case!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mbira Kiaku
Verified Mbira Kiaku Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 20, 2020 20200220111410

Good Service

5

I had a good service for my claim from Bond Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Albert Huynh
Verified Albert Huynh Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219095134

Won my case

5

I contacted Bond Turner Solicitors after I was involved in a road traffic accident in my car. My solicitor kept me updated throughout and I was provided with a great barrister who represented me at court. I won my case and I am very happy with Bond Turner for the service they provided to me.

Solicitor named in this review: Yvonne McDonald

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt the Hat
Verified Matt the Hat Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217134730

Non injury claim.

5

I had to go to court 18 months after the accident. I was met by my barrister and a court liaison who explained the process and went through my evidence with me. I was updated regularly by the solicitors and I won back all of the outstanding money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wesley dos Santos
Verified Wesley dos Santos Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020 20200217122027

Insurance claim

5

Excellent service! Very professional and helpful from Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 27, 2020
Collected on
20200527173634

Ryan

5

Noticed alot of bad reviews here so want to clear up my situation. My claim was handled by Bond Turner Team BT9 Professional Negligence/Large Loss

Following a motorcycle accident i had in november 2019 i went with Bond Turners solicitors to deal with my case. My case handler and biggest help there was Hasan and i cannot say enough how great he was at helping me get to where i needed to be and ensured the case moved as quickly as possible while keeping me up to date every step of the way returning in a great result in closing the case at an amazing timescale. Would definitely use Bond Turner again if ever necessary and would definitely want Hasan to be leading my case again his work and professionalism is unmatched.

Was this review helpful? Yes

eric
eric Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 16, 2020
Collected on
20200516175620

eric

5

Staff good people grate help

Was this review helpful? Yes

lee
lee Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 08, 2020
Collected on
20200508091528

lee

5

Took almost 3 years for my compensation claim to come through but not going to complain as everything was dealt with professionally and i understand sometimes some things take time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Math
Math Added 1 month ago Report to admin
May 05, 2020
Collected on
20200505173255

Math

5

Nice company, they work well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 3 months ago Report to admin
March 27, 2020
Collected on
20200327145239

Adam

5

Excellent and professional service

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000