• The Plaza
  • L3 9QJ
  • 0151 236 3737
  • www.bondturner.com

Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - BLD, Been Let Down, Bond Turner

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.8/5 251 Client Reviews 251 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

251 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    10

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ryan
Ryan Added 14 hours ago Report to admin
September 24, 2020 20200924180323

Won my case.

5

Very happy with my solicitor's Bond Turner. They represented me after somebody collided with my van and I was injured. They provided me with a barrister and support at court and I won my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Jade Gibbons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anns Mustapha
Verified Anns Mustapha Added 2 days ago Report to admin
September 22, 2020 20200922100633

100% Happy!

5

I am100% happy with Bond Turner Solicitors. They represented me after I was involved in an accident on my motorbike. My solicitor kept me updated with the progress of my claim and then managed to successfully settle it for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Jade Gibbons

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thierry
Verified Thierry Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910151643

Fantastic

5

Matter Type: Motorbike Accident

I had accident on my motorbike in 2017, it was not my fault, but van driver said it was. It took a long time to get to court today, but it was worth it. I am in France and had the hearing on my laptop. Thankyou to everyone at Bond Turner for your excellent work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam Leighfield
Verified Liam Leighfield Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 09, 2020 20200909103419

Very Happy!

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am very happy with Bond Turner Solicitors. They represented me when I was involved in a collision on my motorcycle. My solicitor Aimee was very helpfull and kept in contact with me throughout the process. I was provided with support at court and my barrister successfully settled my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hassan
Verified Hassan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 25, 2020 20200825151027

Accident Claim

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am 100% happy with Bond Turner Solicitors who represented me after I was knocked off my motorbike. My solicitor kept me updated and I was provided with a great barrister who settled my case for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdoel Mohamedjar
Verified Abdoel Mohamedjar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 12, 2020 20200812085501

Accident Claim

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

I am very happy with the service provided by Bond Turner Solicitors. The solicitor kept me updated and successfully settled my claim for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Matthew Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 07, 2020 20200807071821

Iian harvey

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Hi I would like to thank Iain for his support in Swansea yesterday
I was a bag of nerves as not been to court before
He calmed me right down and talked me through the process that would happen
He was very professional and a credit to
Bond turner solicitors
Thank you so much Iain
Matt heslop

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Michael Added 1 month ago Report to admin
July 29, 2020 20200729135154

WASTED MY TIME ON VW/AUDI CLAIM

2

I purchased a used AUDI in 2017. I should have been told up front and right away that this invalidated any claim. I wasted time putting in data and only discovered by accident that this was the case.

A representative from Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 04 August, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we have been unable to proceed with a claim for you on this occasion. We have a set criteria for all emissions cases and we go through the online process to ensure that we can proceed with a claim. We are unable to comment on your individual circumstances, but we would like to discuss this matter further with you. Please call us on 0151 236 3737.

Was this review helpful? Yes

janek
janek Added 1 month ago 5 found this helpful Report to admin
July 27, 2020 20200727163248

mm

1

I do not recommend this company my case takes a long time I am not informed if I call the company nobody knows what is going on and at what stage the matter is

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
May 20, 2020 20200520123108

Great solicitors!!!

5

Matter Type: Personal Injury Law

Following a motorcycle accident i had in november 2019 i went with Bond Turners solicitors to deal with my case. My case handler and biggest help there was Hasan and i cannot say enough how great he was at helping me get to where i needed to be and ensured the case moved as quickly as possible while keeping me up to date every step of the way returning in a great result in closing the case at an amazing timescale. Would definitely use Bond Turner again if ever necessary and would definitely want Hasan to be leading my case again his work and professionalism is unmatched.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

peter
peter Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 15, 2020
Collected on
20200915164245

peter

5

Best ever deals get a quote now compare the difference

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naomi
Naomi Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
August 29, 2020
Collected on
20200829181409

Naomi

5

Fantastic customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes

chantelle
chantelle Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 23, 2020
Collected on
20200823160820

chantelle

5

Would like to leave a fab review for Solange who has worked on my case with me now for two years and has been consistent throughout. Thank you so much for all your support through the stressful times but we did it! We won all cases so thank you again Solange!!! You have been amazing!
Chantelle x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 21, 2020
Collected on
20200821083403

Jack

5

Excellent Service! Used twice and the replacement vehicle was deleivered quickly both times so I didn't need to worry about how I was going to get around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DJ
DJ Added 1 month ago Report to admin
August 13, 2020
Collected on
20200813074739

A client

5

Excellent service, I cant described better .
Very supportive people !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 13 August, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for using McAMS.

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000