Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bond Turner Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 92%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Turner Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bond Turner Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 94%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Turner Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bond Turner Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    332
  • Very Good

    9
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    2
  • Awful

    25

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Ney

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Ney

February 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Couldn’t Have asked for more !

My motorcycle was knocked over while it was parked up and the man that did it decided to lie and deny it was him, this case went all the way to court after after nearly 3 years of man refusing to accept it was his fault,Bond Turner kept me updated all the time and supported me and the fact I was telling the truth. At court the judge agreed with me, Thank you Bond Turner for supporting me through a process that the other driver and his insurer made very difficult.

Was this review helpful?

Daniel Leszscynski

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Daniel Leszscynski

February 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Professional

The team at Bond Turner were very professional. Everything was done in a timely manner and they made the process as smooth as possible with a positive outcome. I highly recommend Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful?

Waldomiro De Souza

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Waldomiro De Souza

January 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional

Bond Turner handled my case in a professional manner and helped me every step of the way. This was my first time needing solicitors and I would use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Ralph Hutcherson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Ralph Hutcherson

January 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Won my case

Bond Turner looked after me very well when they dealt with my claim following a motorcycle accident. I went to Court today and won my case.

Was this review helpful?

Gillian

Matter Type:

Medical Negligence

Gillian

December 22, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I was passed the name from a friend who couldn't praise this firm any higher. I would like to thank Bond and Turner for their dedicated work regarding My Clinical Negligence Claim.The team fought tirelessly on my behalf for which I will be ever grateful. They are extremely professional and I would highly recommend them.
Many thanks to Neil Crossley and the amazing team.
Gill.

Was this review helpful?

Jim

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Jim

December 18, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Had court hearing today via video. It was quite a worry for me and my wife. We won our case and i would like to say thanks to Bond Turner and their Court team. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?

Sulaimon

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Sulaimon

December 11, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Happy

I am very happy with the result of my court case. My solicitor kept me up to date with my claim and I was given support when I went to court. I won my case and I would thoroughly recommend Bond Turner Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Mazhar Hussain

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Motorbike Accident

Mazhar Hussain

December 10, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you!

Thank you to all at Bond Turner for helping me with my claim which I won in Court today. A special mention to Hannah who dealt with the case, worked hard and always kept me in the loop with what was going on step by step. Highly recommend this company for personal injury claims.

Was this review helpful?

Nicola

Matter Type:

Medical Negligence

Nicola

December 10, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nicola Medical negligence claim

Would like to thank Neil Crossley of Bond and Turner for the outcome of my claim which was just over a million. Mr Crossley was very professional and kept me updated with the claim through out. Me and my family have moved into a bungalow and have a secure future.

Was this review helpful?

Bradley Robertson

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Turner.

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Bradley Robertson

December 07, 2020

Report to admin

Collected on:

Friendly and professional

Friendly and professional service throughout. Went to Court today and won my case. Really happy with the service provided. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Daniel

Daniel

September 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Daniel

Still awaiting a call back to which i've called multiple times throughout the whole of 2021 for an update on my claim. Not sure whats going on, feels like my claim has been thrown to one side and left there.

Was this review helpful?

josie

josie

September 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

josie

Very disappointed in the lack of contact and advise, haven't been kept up to date on anything.

Was this review helpful?

Gemma

Gemma

September 09, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Gemma

Absolutely useless don’t even waste your time.

Was this review helpful?

Keiran

Keiran

September 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Keiran

Fanstasic service

Was this review helpful?

Tito

Tito

September 03, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tito

Fast and reliable!

I've used the services of this company in the past and and I can't recommend it enough!

Was this review helpful?

Bond Turner Limited are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Consumer Rights
    • Libel and Defamation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
    • Malicious falsehood
    • Pre-publication advice
    • Travel rights
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Cycling Accident
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Accountants
    • Architects
    • Barristers
    • Engineers
    • Financial advisors
    • Insurance brokers
    • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
    • Surveyors
    • Tax consultants
    • Valuers
Book an appointment