Bond Turner Limited

0151 236 3737

Also known as - Been Let Down

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic , physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches.

4.5/5 348 Client Reviews 348 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation

How Bond Turner Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Turner Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Turner Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

348 Client Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    305
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    36

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Waldomiro De Souza
Verified Waldomiro De Souza Added 5 days ago Report to admin
January 10, 2021 20210110161546

Professional

5

Bond Turner handled my case in a professional manner and helped me every step of the way. This was my first time needing solicitors and I would use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ralph Hutcherson
Verified Ralph Hutcherson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 05, 2021 20210105162851

Won my case

5

Bond Turner looked after me very well when they dealt with my claim following a motorcycle accident. I went to Court today and won my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gillian
Gillian Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 22, 2020 20201222110217

Excellent service

5

I was passed the name from a friend who couldn't praise this firm any higher. I would like to thank Bond and Turner for their dedicated work regarding My Clinical Negligence Claim.The team fought tirelessly on my behalf for which I will be ever grateful. They are extremely professional and I would highly recommend them.
Many thanks to Neil Crossley and the amazing team.
Gill.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jim
Verified Jim Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 18, 2020 20201218122353

Excellent

5

Had court hearing today via video. It was quite a worry for me and my wife. We won our case and i would like to say thanks to Bond Turner and their Court team. Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sulaimon
Verified Sulaimon Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2020 20201211101433

Very Happy

5

I am very happy with the result of my court case. My solicitor kept me up to date with my claim and I was given support when I went to court. I won my case and I would thoroughly recommend Bond Turner Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mazhar Hussain
Verified Mazhar Hussain Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210145649

Thank you!

5

Matter Type: Motorbike Accident

Thank you to all at Bond Turner for helping me with my claim which I won in Court today. A special mention to Hannah who dealt with the case, worked hard and always kept me in the loop with what was going on step by step. Highly recommend this company for personal injury claims.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola
Nicola Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 10, 2020 20201210132729

Nicola Medical negligence claim

5

Would like to thank Neil Crossley of Bond and Turner for the outcome of my claim which was just over a million. Mr Crossley was very professional and kept me updated with the claim through out. Me and my family have moved into a bungalow and have a secure future.

Solicitor named in this review: Neil Crossley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bradley Robertson
Verified Bradley Robertson Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 07, 2020 20201207154525

Friendly and professional

5

Friendly and professional service throughout. Went to Court today and won my case. Really happy with the service provided. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sanjeev
Sanjeev Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 27, 2020 20201127154802

Great service

5

I had an accident in 2018, it wasnt my fault but the other driver said i hit him, so i had to go to court today. It takes time to get to Court, but worth the wait. I won my case today. Thankyou to Bond Turner, my barrister and the court team.

Thanks,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin Buckley
Verified Martin Buckley Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 27, 2020 20201127153257

Motorcycle Accident

5

I used Bond Turner after having a motorcycle accident. They kept me up to date throughout the process and I won my case. Overall they were very professional throughout and I would have no hesitation to recommend them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jim
Jim Added 5 days ago Report to admin
January 10, 2021
Collected on
20210110203258

Jim

5

Amazing company! Quick and easy to use !

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020
Collected on
20201216173251

John

5

I was passed the name from a friend who couldn't praise this firm any higher. I would like to thank Been Let Down (Bond and Turner) for their dedicated work regarding My Clinical Negligence Claim.The team fought tirelessly on my behalf for which I will be ever grateful. They are extremely professional and I would highly recommend them.
Many thanks.
Gill.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carla
Carla Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 16, 2020
Collected on
20201216170254

Carla

5

This case is around 18 months old, have been kept in touch with Bond Turner, great service from start to finish. Court date went smoothly, had great support from everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mbuta
Mbuta Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 11, 2020
Collected on
20201211113137

Mbuta

5

I had a good service for my claim from Bond Turner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bond Turner Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2020

Dear Mbuta, thank you for your review and comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, providing our clients with the best possible care and the right result is what we do at Bond Turner.

Stephanie
Stephanie Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
December 09, 2020
Collected on
20201209163719

Stephanie

5

I highly recommend Bond Turner solicitors, even though my case took 2 years to finally come to a head, they supported me every step of the way. When I started to lose confidence in myself they always helped push my mindset in the right direction. They work to the highest spec of work each and every time and I honestly couldn’t fault them - each solicitor that has dealt with me and my case have all be a credit to the company’s involved and should hugely proud of themselves and the work they put in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are a niche, multi-disciplinary law firm specialising in Complex Claims, Professional and Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury, Defamation, Libel & Privacy, Historic sexual, physical & psychiatric abuse, Credit Hire, Road Traffic Accidents and Data Protection Breaches. Unlike many other law firms, we provide access to internal and external support services to our clients to ensure they receive access to justice and the rehabilitation they need to make a full recovery. This includes; Interpreters, Accident locus experts, Barristers, Doctors, Access to A&E providers, Post-accident assistance, physiotherapy, and accountancy services.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000