Bond Adams Llp

  • www.bondadams.com
4.7/5 25 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Bond Adams Llp compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Adams Llp on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Bond Adams Llp has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


25 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Pip
Pip Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 14, 2020 20201214104827

Fast email responses and ongoing updates

5

Fatima Altaf was excellent. I received quick responses to emails and was supported throughout the house sale process with updates and information. I would use Bond Adams again and I recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffery
Geoffery Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 13, 2020 20201013123433

Really helpful, excellent service!

5

The team were really helpful and worked with me closely to ensure that buying my first property was as smooth as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asif
Asif Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 26, 2020 20200926134912

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Rafique and the team handled my case well. Very understanding and supportive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 26, 2020 20200926111851

Services

5

Matter Type: Commercial Leases

Excellent services from Soho Road, Birmingham Office

Solicitor named in this review: Rafique Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wafa
Wafa Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 23, 2020 20200923195326

Divorce.

5

Matter Type: Divorce

I used Bond Adams in a divorce matter. They were very helpful during this difficult time. They kept me updated regularly. Would recommend them in these matters. Hanane made things clear and understandable. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monika
Monika Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 19, 2020 20200919070257

Transfer of property

1

I would never go to them again. Unprofessional and do not respond to phone calls and communications. It’s been one year and I still haven’t had my paperwork!!!! I had another property paperwork done with different solicitors who did it so professionally and quickly without hassle. They are a waste of time!!! Just keep giving excuses (that is if they respond!)

Was this review helpful? Yes

mohammad
mohammad Added 4 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 17, 2020 20200917202937

Excellent communication and fantastic service

5

Shameela (Solicitor) was very efficient, great to work with and was highly professional.

Shameela was always responding to any queries and/or concerns in a prompt and professional manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 13, 2020 20200913225530

Thoroughly recommended!

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I've recently just sold and purchased properties using Ibrahim from Bond Adams as my solicitor to deal with both the sale and purchase. I received an exceptional, friendly and personal service throughout at a very competitive price. Ibrahim was available to answer any questions aswell as always having my best interests at heart as his client. There were some hiccups throughout the process with other parties which Ibrahim dealt with efficiently and ensured we completed on the requested date by going above and beyond in the final days. I would not hesitate to use Ibrahim again and would recommend both him and Bond Adams to anyone looking for a solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shafiq
Shafiq Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 26, 2020 20200526091434

Legal assistance

5

Excellent assistance with prompt response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rashid
Rashid Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 22, 2020 20200522204322

Experts In All Aspects of Law

5

Matter Type: Disputed Probate

I gave instructions for Bond Adams to act on my behalf with a partnership despute. They represented me and appointed the best barrister to fight my corner. The outcome was I won my case awarded in court properties and a cash settlement, this was only possible for the solicitors at Bond Adams and legal team to prepare , procure and support me through the whole process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services