Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Bond Adams LLP Compares

Value for money

This firm - 91%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Bond Adams LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 13%
Overpriced 9%
About Right 76%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 93%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Adams LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Bond Adams LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 93%
No 7%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 93%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Bond Adams LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Bond Adams LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 93%
No 7%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Bond Adams LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.7/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    133
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    10

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Mohammed

Matter Type:

Visas

Mohammed

November 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Greatest help ever, regards visa processing.

Bond adams. It was one of the greatest help i received in completing a successful visa application under Munawar sir and his team, they helped me out with every small matter of things, regarding application with UKVI, sponsor or financially. Once again heart fully Thanks for your support and Time.

Was this review helpful?

etienne

Matter Type:

New home purchases and sales

etienne

September 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing service from Bond Adams

Dealt with our matter with professionalism. Amazing law firm. Best around.

Was this review helpful?

Jack

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Adams LLP.

Matter Type:

Possession and repossession proceedings

Jack

September 10, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Made the whole sale process very easy, Shameela was always happy to help with any questions, excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

B.

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Adams LLP.

Matter Type:

Possession and repossession proceedings

B.

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Consistently excellent service

This is my second experience of conveyancing with Bond Adams. Dilan and her team have been excellent once again for both the sale of my house earlier this year and also for my recent property purchase, I have been able to trust them to provide a professional service and meet agreed timescales.
Their communication has been consistently prompt and helpful. All queries were sorted efficiently and responses required followed up.
I found Dilan professional and easy to work with and would highly recommend Dilan, her team and this law firm.

Was this review helpful?

B.

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Bond Adams LLP.

Matter Type:

Possession and repossession proceedings

B.

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Consistently excellent service

This is my second experience of conveyancing with Bond Adams. Dilan and her team have been excellent once again for both the sale of my house earlier this year and also for my recent property purchase, I have been able to trust them to provide a professional service and meet agreed timescales.
Their communication has been consistently prompt and helpful. All queries were sorted efficiently and responses required followed up.
I found Dilan professional and easy to work with and would highly recommend Dilan, her team and this law firm.

Was this review helpful?

B.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

B.

September 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Communication

Bond Adam's have just completed the sale of my house and they did a great job. I was really pleased with their responsiveness and communication. Dilan and the Business team were supportive, clear and ensured that I was kept up to date with progress. I was very pleased with the service provided and would highly recommend Dilan and the team at Bond Adams

Was this review helpful?

Fas

Fas

September 02, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

The whole process was smooth, I was very impressed with the service provided and professional at all times with personal touch. I would happily recommend Fatima to family/friends, and I will be using Bond Adams LLP again in the near future. Wishing you all the best

Was this review helpful?

Remain

Matter Type:

Corporate finance

Remain

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

£1,000,000 + recovered in 8 weeks !

Helped to recover over £1 million pounds from an international multi million pound company in a matter of 6-8 weeks.
Bond Adams communicated all responses back from the debtor on the same day in a professional and thorough manner. They constructed the best response after extensive research to build a solid case.

Was this review helpful?

Mehroonisha

Mehroonisha

July 07, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Superb services

I am highly impressed at their service. I have engaged them previously and their professionalism and service quality is immaculate. Thank you to the Bond Adam team.

Was this review helpful?

Niraj

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Niraj

June 29, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Bond Adams are highly recommended - thank you for all you have done!

I used Bond Adams for the first time for both a sale and a purchase, having used other conveyancers in the past. By far the best I have used! Bond Adams delivered a human, personal and personable service, taking me through the process every step of the way. This is what sets Bond Adams apart - you are not just dealing with robotic solicitors without identity. This is all while remaining highly professional and knowledgeable. The team are incredibly busy right now as is the current housing situation, but Bond Adams managed to deliver on all aspects, exceeding my expectations. Shout out to Ibrahim for managing my cases and delivering a memorable service. I cannot thank you enough for completing on my matters - I really appreciate all you have done! Safe to say, I will be using Bond Adams for years to come! Thank you Ibrahim, and the rest of the team at Bond Adams!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Earnex

Earnex

September 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Earnex

Fantastic lawyer who provided us with professional advice regarding the sale of one of our group companies. Will continue to use them for all our commercial needs.

Was this review helpful?

etienne

etienne

September 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

etienne

Wow wow amazing services from Bond Adams a Law firm you can sleep and know your matter is in good hands and heart. Trustworthy .

Was this review helpful?

h

h

September 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

hopelessly when try to give honest opinion the review is being removed.

Was this review helpful?

Hina

Hina

September 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hina

its not professionalism that a certified lawer can accuse anyone on behalf of his client on some made up stories and sending such letters.....disappointment for the lawer and the firm....
its my right to give a accurate opinion and personal experience on google to guide others

Was this review helpful?

Hina

Hina

September 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hina

recieved a letter from his client with false accusation and hidden facts.showing very unprofessionalism as I am not connected with the matter.
I did reply the letter but surprised that how can a professional lawer can adress a person with no connected with the matter...very dissappointed...

Was this review helpful?

Bond Adams LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Practice areas

https://www.reviewsolicitors.co.uk/solicitor/profile#

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Dispute resolution - civil mediation
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • Neighbour Disputes
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Personal Injury
    • Against The Council
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Agency agreements
    • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
    • Asset Tracing
    • Business structures and joint ventures
    • Commercial Law
    • Commercial Litigation Matters
    • Competition law
    • Contractual Disputes
    • Corporate Law
    • Corporate finance
    • Data Protection
    • Franchising
    • Intellectual Property
    • Management buyouts
    • Merchandising and sponsorship
    • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
    • Partnership and LLP law
    • Sales and Purchases
    • Setting up a business
    • Share option schemes
    • Shareholder Agreements
    • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
    • Statutory Demands
    • Summary Judgment
    • Unfair Loan Charges
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
  • Regulations
    • Health and Safety
Book an appointment