Request a callback

Book an appointment

How TML Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of TML Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using TML Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 6%
Overpriced 5%
About Right 88%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 94%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used TML Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how TML Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 94%
No 6%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 96%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used TML Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how TML Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 96%
No 4%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that TML Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.8/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    244
  • Very Good

    9
  • Average

    4
  • Poor

    5
  • Awful

    7

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Nathan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tml Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Nathan

May 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic and timely conveyancing

Super impressed with the service we received. Anjli and the team kept us up to date, made sure we understood the whole process and were able to meet our tight turnaround time. Her responses were quick and thorough and she was always happy to help. All round it was a stress free and fast process.

Was this review helpful?

Aakanshu

Aakanshu

May 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dependent visa

I have a great experience with my solicitor Tony Mattu, he is very helpful and take his work very seriously, Thank you so much for helping us to switch our visa into dependent visa.

Was this review helpful?

Keyur

Keyur

May 10, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent by Dipen

I had a great fast efficient service from Dipen.
He was always very responsive and calm and delivered completion on time.
Thank you dipen.

Was this review helpful?

Mrs Porter

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tml Solicitors Limited.

Mrs Porter

May 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House Sale and Purchase

We had a lot of challenges along the way but Priyanka was excellent at driving things forward and communicating to us throughout. Excellent service we would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Reece Gohil

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tml Solicitors Limited.

Reece Gohil

April 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Outstanding work

Savannah has been outstanding aswell as the rest of the team.

Was this review helpful?

Joel Carpio

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tml Solicitors Limited.

Joel Carpio

April 19, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fast and Efficient Service

This is the third time using TML. And they have always delivered a great service. Communication is the most important part of any transaction. And TML always deliver.

Was this review helpful?

Gurjit

Gurjit

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House purchase

We used TML when buying our home recently, the process was smooth and stress-free. The team were approachable at all times and they kept us up to date with any developments.
A very professional service, we will definitely be using TML solicitors again.

Was this review helpful?

Medinkx

Matter Type:

Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises

Medinkx

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Professional from start to finish with the sale of my property. Definitely use again!

Was this review helpful?

Jim

Jim

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House Sale and Purchase

We worked with TML solicitors on two sales and one purchase over the last 4 months. I found TML thoroughly professional throughout the process, providing me and my wife clear advice with a first class service. We were kept updated at every point and the communication was fantastic. I would definitely be using them again and thank them all for there assistance in our sales and purchase.

Was this review helpful?

Rachel Nolan

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Tml Solicitors Limited.

Rachel Nolan

April 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Purchase of land

Excellent communication, looked after well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

S

S

March 27, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Poor customer service experience.

Was this review helpful?

Vishal

Vishal

March 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Vishal

My partner is using this firm to update some professional documents since 2022. Non responsive, poor communication and lack of accountability sums up her experience thus far.

Was this review helpful?

N

N

March 20, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Would give zero stars if possible. They forget to file your papers, then lie about it and then ignore any emails addressing the issue - led to so much stress and time wasting. AVOID at all costs.

Was this review helpful?

MITS

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

MITS

January 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

MITS

Used TML for a recent property sale. They were very effective and always kept me in the lop about progress. Reena was approachable and friendly. I'd use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Tanvira

Tanvira

November 17, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tanvira

Great solicitors, we use for frist time buyer took 5 month but they r very understable, helpfully as well great for buy & sell property, I m highly recommend there service 👍 😀 😉 👌 👏

Was this review helpful?

TML Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

At TML Solicitors, our Solicitors have a vast wealth of experience in the areas of law they deal with. Our Solicitors have the skills and knowledge to guide you through your case or transaction in a clear manner. We know that our Clients require clear advice and workable solutions in any of their legal matters and we can ensure that each client receives a high standard of service.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Consumer
    • Consumer Disputes
    • Litigation - Breach of contract
    • Litigation - Insurance disputes
    • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
    • Litigation - Product liability claims
    • Litigation - Property litigation claims
    • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
    • Litigation Law
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Professional Conduct
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Theft
  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Immigration
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Human Rights
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business
    • Intellectual Property
  • IT & Intellectual Property
    • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
    • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
    • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
    • Copyright
    • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
    • Design rights and product designs
    • Domain Names
    • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
    • Patents
    • Personality and Image Rights
    • Trade Marks and Designs
Book an appointment