Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.6/5 130 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 130 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


130 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    12
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Olabisi
Olabisi Added 17 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 28, 2020 20200128105848

Leave to remain

5

I have known mr bilal for five years and he and his colleague mr ijaz have been fantastic. Got me and all my children got leave to remain. Special thanks to me bilal and his brilliant team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samantha
Samantha Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 27, 2020 20200127001421

Obtaining visa for daughter

5

My husband and I have retained the services of Sabz Solicitors to obtain a visa to bring over my husband's 16 year old daughter to england. It was a complex case which required services of St Lucian lawyers too. Faheem Hasan from Sabz Solicitors was absolutely amazing. He walked us through each step of the emotional and difficult process with understanding , patience and compassion. I honestly do not know how I would have managed without his support and professional service. The case took months but thankfully we had a positive outcome and my step daughter has just spent her first Christmas living with us. Thank you Faheem for your hard work, support and always having the time to call when things were hard and certain legal requirements and jargon hard to understand. You have been a rock for us and truly appreciated. Thank you Sabz.


Was this review helpful? Yes

Umair
Umair Added 4 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 24, 2020 20200124114745

Responsible and trustworthy team of expert legal advisors!

5

I have trusted Bilal and his team at Sabz Solicitors for over 5 years for all immigration related matters; whether it’s Tier 2 or Tier 4. They are a capable team with the utmost professionalism and great knowledge to provide guidance and top advice in all personal legal matters.

Bilal Babar and Faheem Hasan have been very helpful and accommodating in managing my legal matters, giving me great peace of my mind that my case is in safe hands.

I have recommended them to all my friends and family in the past and would highly recommend to anyone needing any legal advice or assistance. Very knowledgeable and competent team of skilled professionals you can trust.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hamid
Hamid Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020 20200116173857

Hamid Sarwar

5

Great service, very friendly, polite, hard working, honest, professional, affordable, I will 100% recommend to others.
(Faheem Hassan) was being very helpful, he worked very Professional on my Spouse VISA and he replied my every question very honestly and fast.
A special thanks to (Bilal Baber) and (Faheem Hassan)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Serifat
Serifat Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 16, 2020 20200116144502

Got my daughter settlement visa in weeks

5

I highly recommend Sabz Solicitors. Me and my family have used Sabz Solicitors service for a while now and all of our applications have been very successful. Sabz Solicitations services is excellent. Bilal is very knowledgeable. Our case worker Ijaz was very knowledgeable, all the case workers are all worked as one team. Sabz Solicitations have a very good and qualified staffs they are very quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. My daughter get her leave to entervisa within weeks. I am highly recommending Sabz Solicitors to any one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nnamso
Nnamso Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2020 20200110114235

Best Solicitors - Life Changer

5

I have been with SABZ solicitors for five years now. They have been brilliant. Bilal is exceptionally good. My rating for them is five stars. Thank you SABZ solicitors through Bilal. Me and my family have status in the UK after four year long legal battle..... Well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rotimi
Rotimi Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
January 10, 2020 20200110112056

Leave to remain

5

I did not have visa in theis country and I didnt know what to do. The a friend sent me to Mr Bilal at sabz solicitors who guided me on my options and after two years of long journey I finally have leave to remain. Best service and recommendations for them.

Solicitor named in this review: Muhammad Babar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors