Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.4/5 78 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 78 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


78 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    11
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 6 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 6 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 7 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 4 days ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 14, 2019 20190614224254

Fiancé visa

5

Haq Nawaz was our solicitor who dealt with my partners Fiancé visa which we successfully got two days ago ! The process is fairly daunting but Haq was incredibly clear, helpful and patient throughout. Haq checks every detail before submitting the visa making the chance of a positive outcome much greater. I certainly wouldn’t have been able to apply for the visa without his help.

Solicitor being reviewed: Haq Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Timothy
Timothy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 23, 2019 20190523143551

Sabz Solicitors LLP - ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk

5

When I needed Immigration Lawyers I hired ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk. I was first given an Assessment Officer, called Daniel Clayton who is a UK Immigration Solicitor. I explained my whole situation and all the concerns I had regarding my application and he reassured it would be all fine.

He explained the process of submitting the application and all the costs involved which his firm would require. When I contacted him with any questions via email or telephone conversation he would respond back very swiftly and assist me in all aspects I required.

After we talked about my application he transferred me to another member of his team named Ijaz Ahmed. Mr Ijaz was very professional from start to finish. Would always provide key information and advice regarding the process. His customer skills were perfect and understood my worries and would provide all the answers I needed.

I'm very appreciative of the thorough, timely and attentive support we received so that my application was approved. I highly recommend ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk to assist with challenging cases because they took my application and guided us to success. A special thank you to Daniel Clayton, Ijaz Ahmedfor and the whole ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk firm for the support. Your work is outstanding."

Was this review helpful? Yes

bramha
bramha Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 24, 2019 20190424145113

Highly professional and Amazing results :)

5

I've been a happy and satisfied client of Sabz Solicitors from over 6 years, and its been a great pleasure having Sabz as my immigration adviser in numerous stages of my immigration history. Their experienced solicitors been helpful for my recent Long Term Residence - ILR application. In past they have handled my Tier 2 visa issue with great professionalism and it has been successful in Admin review with ease, and have also been reason in making my Long Term Residence - ILR application successful aswell now.

There were few hiccup's in my immigration history which definitely required addressing before making my ILR application. But having experienced solicitation of Bilal & Naveed at SABZ as my immigration advisers and them taking that extra care in understanding my case in detail has helped me putting forward a strong application that cannot be denied. The Immigration advice and documentation of my application has been professionalism at its best. Although it had been quite a hassle to gather all documents required, but in the end the visa application went smoothly and the outcome was swift & successful. Thanks to Bilal for pushing my case forward. I suggest, its always better getting advice from SABZ in the first instance. They are very professional,highly skilled and client focused. They heard my case with great patience and understand the critical problems or mishaps of immigration and provided a very strong and legal advice. Their experienced solicitation has helped me in getting my "Indefinite leave to remain" to become Permanent Resident in UK.

I have been the utmost satisfied client of SABZ I believe. As the outcome of all my applications were in my favour as I always had professional legal advice and solicitation & suggestions by SABZ at every stage. They are a Great Solicitation company and I would not hesitate recommending Sabz to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohsin
Mohsin Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 11, 2019 20190411232630

Stay away from this firm of solicitors

1


Dear Sir,

Shambles is probably a polite word to describe the whole set up at Sabz Solicitors.
I had an appointment at 5pm to see a lawyer called Bilal, who I believe is a partner in the firm. On arrival I was confronted by a receptionist who, in my opinion, was prescribed by her doctor never to smile ( bad for her health ), I was made to feel very unwelcome, in fact I was not even offered professional courtesy of a seat. I waited literally ninety minutes in reception, hoping some one was going to call me in, at approximately 6.15 Bilal himself walked into the reception and introduced himself to me. He had forgotten i had an appointment to see him and asked my name, followed by the rhetorical question “do you have an appointment?” It was then that I realised I had probably come to one of the worst firms in Manchester for advice! He said “give me five minutes I will be with you”. I waited another fifteen minutes and decided to join the club and be rude myself, I knocked on his office door and said it’s been 90 minutes, and now I have to leave. Bilal made no effort to apologise nor tried to stop me, I felt if this supposedly professional person can’t manage his own time then how on earth he will manage my files.



Was this review helpful? Yes

Preety
Preety Added 2 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 09, 2019 20190409164750

Great experience!

5

I would like to thank my solicitor for handling my visa so well. It was quite a hassle to prepare all the documents but at the end the visa application went smoothly. Thanks to Mr Usman, very professional, prompt, always available and dealt with every question of mine with such patience. Good advice and support too all throughout the application process. I received my visa on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Olly
Olly Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 19, 2019 20190319140300

Highly recommended

5

A very good experience with this company. Special thanks to Shabnam Mughal who handled my case very professionally. The result is amazing - ADR visa appeal is won.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natalie
Natalie Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 11, 2019 20190311183417

Amazing results !!

5

Many thanks..To Sabz Solicitors, I found them through the Internet...from day one the communication was professional and Well presented...again many thanks to my Solicitor Mr Ijaz Ahmad.... Who done a brilliant job. Yes I would definitely recommend this firm 100% !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors