Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.4/5 87 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 87 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


87 Customer Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    11
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 8 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 8 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 9 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Millicent
Millicent Added 6 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 13, 2019 20190813174616

Naturalization

5

Best lawyer M. Bilal Babar anyone could ever ask for. High level of professionalism. In a very short time they made sure to do whatever they could to help me and went extra mile to help me with my case which was very difficult because at some point I was overstayer in the UK. I would highly recommend Sabs Solicitors you will never be disappointed! I would like to mention Faheem Hasan my case worker for being very supportive and understanding in every way.Faheem is the best of the best. My application for Naturalization for British has been approved! Grateful above and beyond.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ramon
Ramon Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
August 11, 2019 20190811182547

Ramon Ariola Jr. immigration matter

5

The support and assistance Sabz Solicitors has given us is really great.
If it’s not with their full effort and time we will not make it up to the end to win the case.
Well done! And thank you very much indeed most specially to the head Solicitor : Shabnam Mughal who supported us all the way.
Godbless you .

Solicitor being reviewed: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 30, 2019 20190730202003

Indefinite leave to remain

5

Daniel was our Consultant and Haq was our Solicitor. Both were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Haq was very patient, supportive and guided us from start to end. My legal issue was very complicated and we were very fortunate to have Haq on our side. He gave us confidence and proper reasoning, i couldn't ask for more! Like they said from the start, no appeals they want everything done first time and thats exactly what happened! This law firm is undoubtedly the best, i would never hesitate to refer them to anyone. Haq went above and beyond. We appreciate you! Thank you for everything! God bless

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 3 weeks ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2019 20190724165139

Spouse visa

5

Usman was our solicitor who dealt with my partner's spouse visa which we successfully got it last week, my solicitor was very helpful and very professional and checks every detail before submitting the visa ,i wouldn’t have been able to apply for the visa without his help. I would definitely recommend sabz solicitors for the future, best service, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muibat
Muibat Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2019 20190724150507

Excellent

5

Great service and friendly staff. I would recommend sabz solicitors

Solicitor being reviewed: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 24, 2019 20190724150054

A Stellar Job - Sabz Solicitors LLP

5

10 Years Entry Clearance Ban overturned - Anisa Ejaz is a national treasure . Anisa was very reassuring through out the whole process , very proficient in the collation of all the necessary documents and summation required.
I was advised on the merits and the demerits of all stages , fully informed i was.
My Mother is now able to visit us in the UK and spend precious time with all her grandkids
Thanks Sabz Solicitors for putting the smiles back in our faces.
I would definitely recommend you to anyone in the future..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 22, 2019 20190722151610

Spouse visa for my wife

5

I would personally like to thank Anisa from Sabz Solicitors for being instrumental in securing a spouse visa for my wife. Anisa dealt with the application very efficiently and professional and left no stone unturned when going through the application process. Today my wife was presented with her spouse visa so we can eventually be together again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors