Sabz Solicitors LLP

Also known as - Uk Immigration Solicitors, Flightcompensationdirect.com, Ukdivorcesolicitors.com

4.6/5 171 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 171 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


171 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    14
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Doris
Doris Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 28, 2020 20200628012109

Excellent service

5

Very professional service you can rest assure with their services, we have used SABZ Solicitors for
a period of 3 years now. They are very polite and professional when dealing with your case. All questions answered from the first step till visa is granted. Yes I will recommend them again and again, Thanks so much Nadia for all your hard work and support it is much appreciated .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jordan
Jordan Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 26, 2020 20200626100410

Absolutely brilliant service.

5

Absolutely brilliant service. Perminder and the team were extremely professional and really helped me out of horrible circumstance. would recommend that if anyone has any sort of visa problem or complication, contact SABZ and let them do their work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sinem
Sinem Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 24, 2020 20200624125345

Thank you!

5

Excellent, professional service right from first contact till they get your visa. Used them for three applications a six years period. You can rest assured they will do all needs doing and do it correctly. Thank you SABZ.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Baris
Baris Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 18, 2020 20200618132624

Imagration mather

5

Me and my kids we stuck in Manchester airport.our documents been taking away from us.we weren’t treated fearly.we had such a painful days and months specially during this pandemic time.
After been in touch with sabz solicitor
Hearing our story straight away they started to do what is nacesery and all steps they told us happened.Finaly we got our passports and BPR card.
We can’t thank enough specially our solicitor mrs Shabnam maghal.
Thanks again helping us on our hard days

Was this review helpful? Yes

Baris
Baris Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 18, 2020 20200618132528

Imagration mather

5

Me and my kids we stuck in Manchester airport.our documents been taking away from us.we weren’t treated fearly.we had such a painful days and months specially during this pandemic time.
After been in touch with sabz solicitor
Hearing our story straight away they started to do what is nacesery and all steps they told us happened.Finaly we got our passports and BPR card.
We can’t thank enough specially our solicitor mrs Shabnam maghal.
Thanks again helping us on our hard days

Solicitor named in this review: Shabnam Mughal

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 27, 2020 20200527092517

Worth the penny

5

Many thanks to Faheem Hasan for making it all happen. My wife is going to stay with me and our son in the UK, we are now together as a family. He is very approachable and trustworthy. He is very professional and kept us up to date all the time.And he got great legal knowledge on immigration.He is the guy for anyone who needs legal advice on immigration family matters. Good luck and more success ....

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maryrose
Maryrose Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 27, 2020 20200527080253

Highly Recommended...

5

We are grateful to Faheem Hasan of Sabz Solicitors for helping on our immigration case based on family life. He is amazing, a humble man and knowledgable. He kept us updated on our case all the time.He took our stress and pressure away and made it all possible for me to stay with my husband and son in the UK. We strongly recommend Faheem Hasan to anyone who seeks legal advice.Looking forward for further legal instructions in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services