Sabz Solicitors LLP

4.5/5 108 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Sabz Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Sabz Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Sabz Solicitors LLP only have 108 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


108 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    12
Anonymous
Click to rate
Robert
Robert Added 10 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2018 20181202192127

Spouse visa

5

Mr Ahmed Khan got my beautiful wife here to the UK for me he was absolutely brilliant nothing was no trouble for him I cannot thank him enough for what he done I would recommend him and Sabz solicitors to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdi
Abdi Added 10 months ago Report to admin
November 30, 2018 20181130183215

Abdul

5

Sabz Solicitors Nadia Riaz
Extremely professional staright forward my Kids were born outide UK to get passport For them Nadia is the ONE you looking For

Was this review helpful? Yes

Randy
Randy Added 11 months ago Report to admin
November 03, 2018 20181103122535

Good thorough and supportive Solicitors

5

my experience of Sabz Solicitors was very good one. In our case Mr Ahmed Khan was supportive, thorough, honest and clear in terms of the process from start to finish. We are a same couple, mypartner is from Canada and I am from the uk and we were finding hard to source a supportive, understanding and thorough socialistors. But Sabz Solicitors was wonderful and Ahmed did a amazing job in ensuring our Marriage visa was a success.

Thank you again for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shifa
Shifa Added 14 hours ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 23, 2019 20191023142507

Thanks Mr. Usman Ahmad

5

I would like to thank Mr. Usman Ahmad from Sabz Solicitors for his great support to obtain my settlement visa. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, a great communicator, and truly represents best interests of his clients. If Mr. Usman takes your case, you can be confident that he will do everything and will win it. Besides being an outstanding professional, he also has very nice personality, and it’s simply a pleasure to work with him.
SABZ communicates well throughout the entire process. Mr. Usman goes above and beyond for his clients. Usman is knowledgeable about immigration law and I would recommend her to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer that works hard for their clients.
Thank you, Usman!

Solicitor named in this review: Usman Ahmad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 16, 2019 20191016094938

Very happy

5

Sabz helped us with my wifes right to remain application, it wasnt easy because the rules have changed and I thought after reading the uk immigration rules It would be difficult, but Sabz suggested a strategy we followed the strategy ,they produced the application and we were succesful. For the work they carried out and the high importance for me and my family their rates were very good. I would fully recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Ijaz Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahid
Shahid Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 08, 2019 20191008215342

Excellent and Professional law service

5

Great Service! We had a great experience with Sabz solicitors. Mr Faheem was very approachable and explained the entire process to us. We really appreciate the time and work that he put into this case. He is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable immigration case worker. We would highly recommend Sabz solicitors law firm to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Khmara
Khmara Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 03, 2019 20191003111737

Great friendly service and successful application

5

We had come to Sabz solicitors for my grandmas visa and it was a great success. The service at Sabz Solicitors was brilliant they kept us up to date with the progress of the application all the way.They dealt with us with patience and gave us valuable time.

I loved their professionalism and great advice which lead to my grandma's visa being successful and she got her leave to remain card.

Very happy with their service, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sofiane
Sofiane Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 02, 2019 20191002120823

Fantastic service and Grateful for what they have done

5

amazing personal service that reassured us all the way very pleased with the outcome its been life saving thank you bilal and shabnam thank you again for giving us a future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdul
Abdul Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 01, 2019 20191001142031

5 star service

5

I have been with SABZ solicitors since 2013. They did my first leave to remain, then extension and then ILR and now I am a British citizen because of them. I have always found them the best solicitors. Mr Bilal has been a great lawyer and my caseworker Mrs Anisa has always been there whenever I had a query. I will definitely recommend to other people. Thank you SABZ.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jarrod
Jarrod Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 30, 2019 20190930083000

Excellent

5

Great customer service. Easy and fast process. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors