Yva Solicitors LLP

5.0/5 16 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Yva Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Yva Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Yva Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


16 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gurjeet
Gurjeet Added 1 day ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121195355

Great service

5

This is the first time i have used YVA Solicitors after being recommended by my broker. I have to say the service is excellent. Very professional & efficient. One thing i have to highlight is my conveyancer Ana-Maria was brilliant she was always available and responded to my queries via email/phone very promptly. I will definitely be using this firm again. Once again great service please keep it up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 19, 2019 20191219163436

Well priced and professional service

5

I have used dealt with Jon Bishop for over 2 decades now. He deals with all my property transactions. Always on time and very reasonably priced. I would recommend for anyone dealing in properties.

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Bishop

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bogdan
Bogdan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 04, 2019 20191204101234

Mortgage

5

Everything it was done in a short period of time. Very professional and nice

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Sharon Added 2 months ago Report to admin
October 27, 2019 20191027155725

Conveyancing

5

Thank you to Paul Yiannakas for his incredible patience and his calm manner during a rather complex and stressful conveyancing process. Highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thalia
Thalia Added 9 months ago Report to admin
March 29, 2019 20190329120456

Very efficient and courteous service

5

I have been using the services of this firm for a number of years and never had a cause of complaint. The service provided by Jonathan Bishop and Ana Maria Alvarez is courteous and efficient. But what makes this team light years ahead of others is their swift response to emails. A big thank you to both.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Mary Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 22, 2019 20191122114714

Fantastic service

5

I can’t speak highly enough of Paul Yiannakas. A difficult process but eased by Paul’s professionalism and liaison with my agent. I never had to chase as he was always ahead. I wouldn’t use anyone else for future transactions.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahendra
Mahendra Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 25, 2019 20191025153422

Outstanding Service

5

Paul Yiannakas - provided great service and all his efforts were consistent over several matters.
Absolutely delighted and would recommend his sterling service and very high standards.

Mahendra Lalji
==========

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 25, 2019 20191025073804

Outstanding service - YVA solicitors

5

Ana-Maria Villegas Alvarez provided us with a high level of professionalism and attention to detail in helping us secure the sale of our property and the swift purchase of our new property.

Ana-Maria demonstrated a bespoke service ensuring that we were kept informed at all stages of the process. Very firm, determined during negotiations and maintaining high standards throughout.

Mr Y Christofides

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 25, 2019 20190925085226

Conveyancing

5

Mr. Bishob handled my affairs in a professional and responsible manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 16, 2019 20190916104410

Three generations

5

I recently used YVA in the sale of my property. Their service was excellent on every level. This experience was especially rewarding for me because, in working with Paul Yiannakas, I can now say that I have dealt with three generations of the Yiannakas family.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other London Solicitors