Yva Solicitors LLP

5.0/5 45 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Yva Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Yva Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Yva Solicitors LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Yva Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


45 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ausra
Ausra Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021 20210316214624

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I was purchasing a house and the process has went smoothly especially with Lambros Lambrou. Everything was quick and had exceeded my expectations. Definitely in the future i will be using YVA Solicitors. i cant recommend it more.

Solicitor named in this review: Lambros Lambrou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giuseppe
Giuseppe Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 03, 2021 20210203172633

First class service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Ana-Maria has been an absolute star in assisting us throughout the purchase of our first property.
Her professionalism, expertise and unparalleled helpfulness have been of great guidance, particularly as we encountered numerous issues with the sellers.
We would definitely recommend her and are forever grateful for her services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tom
Tom Added 5 months ago Report to admin
November 11, 2020 20201111174843

Excellent all round

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I worked with Ana-Maria Alvarez at YVA and the service was impeccable. Not only was Ana-Maria clearly extremely good at her job, she was attentive and made a real effort to make sure I understood all the important issues. This was all during the pandemic when they were busier (and everybody was suffering) and Ana-Maria really felt like an ally. I have used conveyancing solicitors twice in the past and Ana-Maria was a cut above the rest.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raad
Raad Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221170300

Superb Service

5

we have used YVA twice in the past when it came to both sale and purchase. The service is excellent and the whole process was dealt with in a most professional and efficient manner, with great attention to detail. We would not hesitate to use them again in the future and can wholeheartedl recommend Paul and all the team. Many thanks. Raad & Kate

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emily
Emily Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206160254

House purchase & remortgage

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

We have used YVA solicitors (Jonathan and Ana-Maria) on multiple occasions to deal with property purchases and remortgages. Very professional and efficient. Thanks!

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Maria Villegas Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gurjeet
Gurjeet Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 21, 2020 20200121195355

Great service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

This is the first time i have used YVA Solicitors after being recommended by my broker. I have to say the service is excellent. Very professional & efficient. One thing i have to highlight is my conveyancer Ana-Maria was brilliant she was always available and responded to my queries via email/phone very promptly. I will definitely be using this firm again. Once again great service please keep it up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
December 19, 2019 20191219163436

Well priced and professional service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have used dealt with Jon Bishop for over 2 decades now. He deals with all my property transactions. Always on time and very reasonably priced. I would recommend for anyone dealing in properties.

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Bishop

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bogdan
Bogdan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
December 04, 2019 20191204101234

Mortgage

5

Matter Type: Commercial mortgages

Everything it was done in a short period of time. Very professional and nice

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Maria Villegas Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon
Sharon Added 1 year ago Report to admin
October 27, 2019 20191027155725

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Thank you to Paul Yiannakas for his incredible patience and his calm manner during a rather complex and stressful conveyancing process. Highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thalia
Thalia Added 2 years ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
March 29, 2019 20190329120456

Very efficient and courteous service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have been using the services of this firm for a number of years and never had a cause of complaint. The service provided by Jonathan Bishop and Ana Maria Alvarez is courteous and efficient. But what makes this team light years ahead of others is their swift response to emails. A big thank you to both.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services