Yva Solicitors LLP

5.0/5 41 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Yva Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Yva Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Yva Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


41 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
martina
martina Added 4 days ago Report to admin
January 14, 2021 20210114155216

Purchase of house

5

Matter Type: New home purchases and sales

Ana is very reliable,helpfull and real joy to work with. Process went smooth and she was always available when we needed her.
Many thanks-for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neelam
Neelam Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107141747

The best for sure

5

Matter Type: Commercial mortgages

We had such an amazing and helpful solicitor Ana. She was incredible and were so lucky that we had Ana to deal with our case. She was fast and extremely helpful. Thank you very much Ana for everything you’ve done. It was a stressful process but with your help and reassurance, it all went well :). Thank you once again.

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020 20201223105431

Conveyancing

5

Ana-Maria at YVA was so helpful and informative throughout the conveyancing process of selling our home and buying our new home in the midlands. She responded quickly to our emailed questions and kept us abreast of what was happening. Above all- during the stressful time of moving home YVA were friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kieren
Kieren Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 22, 2020 20201222165812

Great perseverance

5

Really appreciate your advice and dedication on helping us buy our first property in such a difficult time. Thanks very much from Justin and myself Ana!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kieren
Kieren Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
December 22, 2020 20201222165812

Great perseverance

5

Really appreciate your advice and dedication on helping us buy our first property in such a difficult time. Thanks very much from Justin and myself Ana!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Savan
Savan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 15, 2020 20201215130229

excellent service

5

Ana-Maria completed the conveyancing for our property purchase. She was very professional throughout. Responded promptly to all our emails and updated us when necessary. Would recommend her to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 27, 2020 20201127180528

Very pleased with the service

5

I worked with Paul at YVA with the sale and purchase of a flat and I couldn’t recommend him high enough. He was flexible and gave great advice when a buyer pulled out at the last minute and this took a lot of stress out of the whole selling and buying process

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

vinod
vinod Added 1 month ago Report to admin
November 25, 2020 20201125153614

Great Service

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Both my brother and I recently worked with Ana-Maria Alvarez, she acted on our behalf to sell a property. She was very professional and approachable and helped us conclude the sale in a timely manner. We would recommend her service to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ade
Ade Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 28, 2020 20200828163722

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I worked with Shamil at YVA Solicitors on my re-mortgage and transfer of equity.
The whole process went like clock work, advice was professional, first class and the level of service was outstanding. Would definitely work with the firm again and will be recommending the services to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Shamil Patel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robyn
Robyn Added 5 months ago Report to admin
August 21, 2020 20200821150919

Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We used Paul at YVA Solicitors for the purchase of mine and my partners' first home together. We couldn't be happier with the service we received especially when the transaction hit a few hurdles. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services