Yva Solicitors LLP

5.0/5 30 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Yva Solicitors LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Yva Solicitors LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Yva Solicitors LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


30 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Helen
Helen Added 8 hours ago Report to admin
August 04, 2020 20200804063843

Brilliant!

5

As an ex lawyer I must be a major pain in the a@@ however I've now instructed this firm on 2 occasions for conveyancing and I have to say the service has been professional timely and trouble free.

Ana was reactive and responded immediately each time I had a query. I was slept advised each step of the way.

Whole processes have been seemless.
I have no hesitation in recommending this young and dynamic firm

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 4 days ago Report to admin
July 31, 2020 20200731115819

Excellent Solicitors

5

Having used various Solicitors over the years I can honestly say that Yva offer the best service of any of them by a long way. Ana-Maria Alvarez has been dealing with various housing projects we've been undertaking and she has been excellent. Great attention to detail, regular updates and moving things forward quickly are just some of her attributes.
I would highly recommend both her and Yva solicitors!!

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lois
Lois Added 4 days ago Report to admin
July 30, 2020 20200730161638

Outstanding Service

5

My family and I would highly recommend YVA Solicitors. Chris dealt with my grandmother's probate, selling of the house and money to beneficiaries with extreme efficiency. Everything was completed within 7 months. Thank you for an outstanding service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sara
Sara Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 10, 2020 20200710112319

Excellent service

5


Excellent service, very helpful and always very responsive, ready to help all the time specially in the lock down ! Professional service and Wonderful salicitor🙂.
I would definitely recommend Ana-Maria Alvarez to anyone As she was amazing

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 11, 2020 20200611164357

Excellent

5

We have used YVA for a house purchase with a very tricky seller.
Paul was brilliant from start to end and was flexible during the CV19 period which obviously could have left us with lots off issues but didn't due to the work he completed.

We will definitely be using YVA again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harry
Harry Added 2 months ago Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603125141

Outstanding Service

5

Paul Yiannakas and his team provide a top-class service! They are efficient and friendly and have an in-depth knowledge and experience of property transactions making the whole process seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Paul Yiannakas

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 2 months ago Report to admin
May 21, 2020 20200521100008

Efficient, friendly and organised

5

We were extremely pleased with the work Ana (and her colleagues when necessary) did to complete our house purchase. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pawel
Pawel Added 3 months ago Report to admin
May 01, 2020 20200501194721

Great service

5

Timely and professional service when buying our property

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deependra
Deependra Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 15, 2020 20200415101520

Excellent service

5

Ana Maria Alvarez was our solicitor to buy new house. She done fantastic, brilliant and excellent job for us. We would highly reccomend her to everyone. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Ana Alvarez

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chan
Chan Added 3 months ago Report to admin
April 07, 2020 20200407173533

Excellent Service & Advise

5

We at Home Finance Centre have worked with Jonathan at YVA for the past 7 year when it came to both remortgages and purchases. The service is outstanding and the whole process is dealt with in a most professional and efficient manner, with great attention to detail. I can say that YVA team are very easy to work with compared to other solicitors that I have used in the past. Thank you Jonathan & YVA team

Solicitor named in this review: Jonathan Bishop

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services