Pjw Legal

  • www.pjwlegal.co.uk
4.6/5 34 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Pjw Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Pjw Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Pjw Legal offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Pjw Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


34 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
stacey
stacey Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 10, 2020 20200210100510

Great service

5

I was updated constantly throughout the process so I knew exactly where they were up to.

They were very clear with each step and very quick in their approach also.

Would highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tia
Tia Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128202557

Claim

5

Amazing. Been a long 10 months but Olga was always there answering any of my questions,

And talking me though what was happening.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gail
Gail Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 28, 2020 20200128191801

Excellent Personal Injury Representation

5

From the start of my personal injury claim, my lawyer at Pjw was informative, accurate and offered sound advice and guidance. I would highly recommend this firm, and in particular my lawyer Renata, for any personal injury claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Luke Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
January 27, 2020 20200127144557

Claim

5

Excellent service. Very fast and professional from here.
Would highly recommended these solicitors and would use them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isatu
Isatu Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 26, 2019 20191126205816

Personal injury

5

Excellent service from Pjw Legal I will use them again or recommend them to anyone who need no win no fee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
October 07, 2019 20191007212041

Olga Nesterovic

5

Dear Pjw Legal team,
I would like to say thank you for outstanding service, quick response and proffessional approach to my claim. I did not know that I will get this positive outcome but Olga Nesterovic did an excellent job. Overrall I am happy with her service.
I would recommend the company to anyone who is going to do an claim. Reliable and proffessional

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2019 20191002104420

Review

5

Great company Kay was very helpful and kept intouch throughout the whole process.
Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlotte
Charlotte Added 5 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
September 19, 2019 20190919112410

Update follow up review

2

I did leave a review before I received my money which was bad mistake, right let me begin I made a claim for compensation which I won, and this was won on the 15/8/2019 it is now a month later and I still haven’t received my money, I keep getting fobbed off with emails saying “they are chasing it up, even tho I know they have received their 25 per cent as I was told by Renata that the cheque had been received and take 3-5 working days to clear and they received he cheque around 11 days ago. I am really annoyed they have dragged their feet like the other side did. I have taken the steps of informing the SRA (solicitor regulator authority) who then put me in touch with Legal ombudsman where they have informed me I must make a complaint with JPW legal and the. Allow 5 working days to see if that changes anything which I doubt. I just want my money I have waited long enough now and get the feeling they are holding onto my money and others money to gain interest so they make more of the 25 per cent!! I am running out of patience now and if my money is not received in 5 working days then I will pursue this matter a lot further as i am fed up of being nice I have all the paperwork confirming my settlement and when I was supposed to have received it. I am going to phone back pjw to speak to a senior manager to make a formal complaint and let them know I have been in touch with legal ombudsman should get them moving then. I didn’t want to have to do a negative follow up review but when your patience runs out sometimes you have to let the company know that I’m tired and fed up of being fobbed off all the time!! I just want my money because I suffer with anxiety and this is making it worse!!! If your reading this then make sure you receive your money before you leave a review!!! I was too hasty first time around now I’m just plain fed up!!

Jonathan smith

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jasmine
Jasmine Added 6 months ago Report to admin
August 18, 2019 20190818180858

Excellent

5

Very happy with how my case was dealt with. Michelle at PJW was great and kept me up to date with how it was progressing at each stage. So professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
August 15, 2019 20190815123241

Brilliant service

5

I received great service from this legal firm when another let me down. I had tripped on a paving slab and broke my hand in 2018. I went to a big injury lawyer firm and they did take my case on and they then dropped the case after the council decided to slap a highways act as defence against being pursued for compensation. I was told I will not win and would be better if I just left it. But I knew I had a strong case as I had photographic evidence of the paving slab which was over 1 inch, and it was not repaired quickly left in dangerous state for 3 months which showed contempt to me. So I did a lot of searching in reviews for injury solicitors and JPW was always showing up as a great injury law firm. I got In touch and my personal injury solicitor Renata Gardner was brilliant! She went above and beyond for me and she fought my corner very well always keeping me updated monthly on status of my case, I decided to record the state of public footpaths in my area showing how dangerous it is to walk around my area and surrounding areas. I sent all that to Renata and she sent it all to court and also my medical report from independent doctor who confirmed my injury will take 18 months for full recovery or part recovery due to ligament damage. My case was recently won as I decided to accept a very fair offer by the council and the money wasn’t the main focus for me but to ensure this makes the council take more care in making our footpaths safe because the force I fell if I had banged my head this could have been more serious and sad outcome. I would recommend JPW solicitors to anyone they are brilliant and very helpful very professional law firm

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Southport Solicitors