Pjw Legal

  • www.pjwlegal.co.uk
4.8/5 55 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Pjw Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Pjw Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Pjw Legal offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Pjw Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


55 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Louise
Louise Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 18, 2021 20210118091117

Brilliant service

5

Michelle has been supportive and thorough throughout my claim. I would highly recommend her

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 16, 2021 20210116062029

Excellent support

5

Matter Type: Motor Insurance Policy

Approached due to car accident, listened to my wishes and followed my instructions carefully. Really pleased with final outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gavin
Gavin Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 06, 2021 20210106165627

Great service

5

Honest always kept me upto date with how case was going. friendly . Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie
Valerie Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 29, 2020 20201229192945

Personal injury

5

Michelle was very helpful all through the claim which went on for almost 3 years, she explained everything and always kept me up to date

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie
Valerie Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
December 29, 2020 20201229192945

Personal injury

5

Michelle was very helpful all through the claim which went on for almost 3 years, she explained everything and always kept me up to date

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hojjat
Hojjat Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 21, 2020 20201221121511

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Car Passenger

Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your delightful employee, Michelle. I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs an injury claim service in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Narendra
Narendra Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 17, 2020 20201117194130

Negligent Claim

5

Michelle handled negligent claim very professionally.Kept me updated all the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 17, 2020 20201117170256

Won case

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Worked with Olga for 1 year on a injury at work claim. Luckily most of the leg work an appointments were completed just before covid. Olga was very professional throughout and won me more compensation than I thought I would get.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eddie
Eddie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
November 13, 2020 20201113122337

Long running saga

4

Matter Type: Car Accident

On September 26th 2017, whilst a pedestrian crossing a road, I was struck by a car. I suffered head injuries and was rushed to hospital. Following treatment, I was released. Police had attended the scene and interviewed the driver. I was still suffering nausea and vertigo when standing up and lying down. I duly contacted PJW Legal and outlined the circumstances to them. There then followed a long period of minimal contact. The original person dealing simply disappeared. I was eventually contacted by Renata Gardner who told me that she had taken over the case. There then followed protracted proceedings, including numerous medical appointments and examinations. A change in police reporting procedures also contributed to these, but, finally, I received a compensatory settlement in October 2020.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahleen
Shahleen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
October 02, 2020 20201002193845

Won my case

5

I had a successful case and was always at the end of the phone to answer questions.

Shaheen

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Regulated By:

Legal Services