Pjw Legal

  • www.pjwlegal.co.uk
4.7/5 46 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Pjw Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Pjw Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Pjw Legal offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Pjw Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


46 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shahleen
Shahleen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2020 20201002193845

Won my case

5

I had a successful case and was always at the end of the phone to answer questions.

Shaheen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charlie
Charlie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020 20200910110222

Excellent!

5

Cannot thank Olga enough. Very straightforward process. I had updates as and when she received them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deena
Deena Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 27, 2020 20200827173136

Personal Injury

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Michelle was always quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Very happy with the service I received from PJW Legal. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ibukun
Ibukun Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 24, 2020 20200724162052

Very Communicative

5

Matter Type: Nerve Injury Claims

They were very communicative and quick to respond

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shavanda
Shavanda Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 16, 2020 20200716095905

Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: No Win No Fee

I found Pjw Legal to be the most consistent and thorough solicitors I’ve ever dealt with. They always kept me in the loop and were very efficient. I highly recommend anyone to use them because they will not be disappointed. Renata Gardner was a very informative and professional solicitor who always communicated with me. Thank you Pjw Legal again for helping me win my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoë
Zoë Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 07, 2020 20200707104112

Accident claim

5

Pjw has been thorough and efficient in helping me through the process of making a claim. They have kept me up to date at regular intervals and ensured I understood everything that was going on whilst providing appropriate advice with regards to my case when necessary. Thank you Michelle for your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 03, 2020 20200603172919

Accident

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Renata Gardner handled my case she was very professional kept me informed and up to date and fast replies

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sam
Sam Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 22, 2020 20200522160715

Accident at work

5

I'm very happy with the work effort Michelle from PJW Solicitors put in my case. She kept me updated from the day we got in contact until the very end. Very happy with the results. I would highly recommend PJW Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 5 months ago Report to admin
May 20, 2020 20200520132617

Injury claim John knox

5

Very professional and prompt with replays that explain everything in layman's terms

Was this review helpful? Yes

jessica
jessica Added 6 months ago Report to admin
April 09, 2020 20200409152642

Car accident claim

5

I would highly recommend PJW, from the very first call I made to completing my claim they have been wonderful. They have kept me up to date with the whole process, they have work within a reasonable time frame and have won my case. Kay and Renata have done a marvelous job in the way they have communicated information between all parties involved, they have been honest, friendly and efficient. I would definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services