Pjw Legal

  • www.pjwlegal.co.uk
4.5/5 18 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Pjw Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Pjw Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Pjw Legal offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Pjw Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


18 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Angie
Angie Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
April 30, 2019 20190430195722

Accident claim

5

Excellent service good communication always kept me informed of what was going on

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Lucy Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
April 26, 2019 20190426092955

Great service

5

I had the pleasure of having Renata help me with my claim. She was very positive and professional with an understanding nature. She was very thorough and honest. And best of all she won my case. Thank you Renata.
Lucy F

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Angela Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 06, 2019 20190306115128

first rate

5

thank you Renata for taking my case on after being with SLATER gordon for 22 mnths getting nowhere you have got my traffic accident sorted in just six months. Been very helpful and kept me up to date every step of the way

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Joanna Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213093712

Efficient and friendly service

5

Sally at PJW handled my workplace injury claim highly professionally and with great efficiency. Sally kept me updated of progress throughout and was accessible and friendly. The case was successful and Sally managed to secure the requested compensation amount fully for me. The service I received was first class and I would highly recommend PJW to others. Thanks Sally!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Joanne Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 12, 2019 20190212205038

Fantastic firm ,

5

Absolutely brilliant firm to handle your claim , I found they are very fast at there job and right on the ball , they kept me informed were they were up to with my claim , I have to personally thank Renata for her speedy work In completing my claim . You are great at your job and you have been such a pleasure to talk to ...... Thank you again Renata

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 14, 2019 20190114131601

Happy with the end result.

5

I started off just looking for advise but found PJW really helpful so carried on with my claim which PJW won and didn't take to long for my pay out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leanne
Leanne Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 11, 2019 20190111154811

Accident

5

Thank you for all your hard work and winning my case, it’s really appreciated & I would definitely use again, I have had one of the best outcomes I could wish for so thank you & thank you to Renata who put in all her best efforts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aizat
Aizat Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110142358

Thank you Michelle

4

Michelle Thistlethwaite dealt with my claim in a most professional manner, carefully listening to my concerns and answering all my queries and keeping me updated with developments. Will definitely recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 08, 2019 20190108230753

work injury claim

5

After trying with one company first and been brushed off I was not gunna follow my claim up, but I seen pjw legal and made contact and from day one they put hard work and dedication into my claim with daily updates. I later won my claim with help from a lovely lady called Michelle who worked hard for me and I couldn't thank her enough. Pjw legal I highly recommend to others very satisfied customer and well worth the 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dietlind
Dietlind Added 5 months ago Report to admin
December 12, 2018 20181212120931

Seamless Service

5

These people are friendly, effective communicators and get the results. Thank you so much for making my life a little easier following my accident. Grateful forever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Southport Solicitors