Pjw Legal

  • www.pjwlegal.co.uk
4.6/5 22 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Pjw Legal compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Pjw Legal on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Pjw Legal offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Pjw Legal has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


22 Customer Reviews

4.6/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    2
Anonymous
Click to rate
Julie
Julie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 03, 2019 20190703160715

Excellent service

5

18 months ago I broke my wrist outside my property due to the landlords not keeping the Square I lived clean & safe as per my contract.
I made contact with PJW Legal who advised it was going to be a difficult case but after discussing the details they were prepared to take me on as a client.
I cannot sing Renata Gardner’s praises enough, she handled my case with upmost professionalism and is such a friendly individual.
She kept me updated at all times and I was always informed on the next stages.

My case was won & I massively recommend this company.

Thank you again to Renata & PJW Legal for all their hard work.

Kindest regards Julie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ingrid
Ingrid Added 3 weeks ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 27, 2019 20190627155740

Fantastic service

5

I would highly recommend PJW Legal especially my solicitor Michelle Thistlethwaite. She has been so patient and kind with me explaining the whole process of what’s going on or what will happen. She is also very professional to whom I am very grateful for winning the case.
I cannot thank you enough Michelle for all your hard work and I will definitely spread the word to whom needs a solicitor. Thanks again x

Was this review helpful? Yes

mccauley
mccauley Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 08, 2019 20190608214025

Very good

5

good communication, answered all my questions, with a very quick response.
Was very successful with my claim

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 29, 2019 20190529155506

Re,taxi car crash I was in on the 1st January 2019

5

I would highly recommend pjw legal solicitor,s as they are very prompt and keep you informed of what is happening with your claim thank you so much for your help and support and a big thank you goes out to olga my solicitor all the best

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angie
Angie Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 30, 2019 20190430195722

Accident claim

5

Excellent service good communication always kept me informed of what was going on

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Lucy Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
April 26, 2019 20190426092955

Great service

5

I had the pleasure of having Renata help me with my claim. She was very positive and professional with an understanding nature. She was very thorough and honest. And best of all she won my case. Thank you Renata.
Lucy F

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Angela Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 06, 2019 20190306115128

first rate

5

thank you Renata for taking my case on after being with SLATER gordon for 22 mnths getting nowhere you have got my traffic accident sorted in just six months. Been very helpful and kept me up to date every step of the way

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Joanna Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213093712

Efficient and friendly service

5

Sally at PJW handled my workplace injury claim highly professionally and with great efficiency. Sally kept me updated of progress throughout and was accessible and friendly. The case was successful and Sally managed to secure the requested compensation amount fully for me. The service I received was first class and I would highly recommend PJW to others. Thanks Sally!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne
Joanne Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 12, 2019 20190212205038

Fantastic firm ,

5

Absolutely brilliant firm to handle your claim , I found they are very fast at there job and right on the ball , they kept me informed were they were up to with my claim , I have to personally thank Renata for her speedy work In completing my claim . You are great at your job and you have been such a pleasure to talk to ...... Thank you again Renata

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 14, 2019 20190114131601

Happy with the end result.

5

I started off just looking for advise but found PJW really helpful so carried on with my claim which PJW won and didn't take to long for my pay out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Southport Solicitors