Handley Law Limited

0845 676 9228

Clinical Negligence Solicitors / Solicitors for Women If you have suffered a clinical negligence, we can help. We offer a straighforward no-win no-fee service.

5.0/5 30 Client Reviews 30 Leave a review

How Handley Law Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Handley Law Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Handley Law Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

30 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jacqueline
Verified Jacqueline Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 22, 2020 20200922195842

Medical Injury claim

5

Matter Type: Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims

Handley Law
An amazing Law Firm . I was guided through every step . Never had to chase gave me updates regularly. Relentlessly worked to get the best outcome for me . Can wholeheartedly recommend these very caring professionals. I would definitely put their name forward to family and friends for any personal injury claims .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christine
Verified Christine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 16, 2020 20200916170723

NHS Neglect

5

Matter Type: Clinical Negligence

Great legal knowledge.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Handley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 16, 2020 20200916122942

Pleasure to deal with.

5

Matter Type: Medical Negligence

Efficient, honest and they won my case. Would use again!

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Handley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Verified Linda Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 16, 2020 20200916122516

Medical Negligence - Mesh Implants

5

Matter Type: Medical Negligence

Handley Law worked hard and effortlessly in dealing with my claim.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Handley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
August 12, 2020 20200812162857

TVT Negligence

5

Matter Type: Medical Negligence

Approached Handley Law, who took on my case. Although it took a good few years we had a great result. Handley Law, kept me in the loop of everything that was developing in my case and explained every step.
Would recommend very highly.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Handley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea
Verified Andrea Added 3 months ago Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715211159

Criminal Injuries

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

I was very impressed with this company as I thought it would be too late to claim but they successfully put this claim forward for me and won my case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 15, 2020 20200715205134

Metal on metal hip replacements

5

Matter Type: Medical Negligence

This compensation claim had been ongoing for many years, and I had given up hope of ever receiving anything!! Handley Law never gave up on the claim and eventually succeeded in getting me compensation? I will always be grateful for all their hard work!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Howard
Verified Howard Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
July 06, 2020 20200706143619

Satisfied Outcome

5

Our case was handled with the upmost care. We were given professional advice at all times but what impressed me was that it was given in a friendly and approachable manor. I would recommend Handley Law without hesitation and in particular Louise Knight who acted in our best interests at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
June 18, 2020 20200618105339

Win

4

Matter Type: Clinical Negligence

I was unsure whether to apply for compensation for my husbands care negligence. Glad I did as it resulted in compensation.

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Handley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josephine
Verified Josephine Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 04, 2020 20200504164958

T.V.T

5

Matter Type: Medical Negligence

Excellent service through out. Victoria Handley been brilliant and her staff. She was always contactable to speak to directly. Grateful for all your help and advice over the years and a very successful ending. Thankyou very much, one very happy client

Solicitor named in this review: Victoria Handley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

tom
tom Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020
Collected on
20200910175127

tom

5

Nothing but total praise for the way they handled my wife's case

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 10, 2020
Collected on
20200910093457

Linda

5

My claim was handled very well. I was kept informed frequently. They dealt with sensitive issues with care and respect.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Lisa Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 29, 2020
Collected on
20200629214758

Lisa

5

Outstanding service from start to finish, I totally recommend Dr Victoria Handley for any medical negligence claim, thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication, my positive outcome is greatly appreciated. L Howliston

Was this review helpful? Yes

jason
jason Added 4 months ago Report to admin
June 08, 2020
Collected on
20200608104221

jason

5

Been fantastic very helpful and they care

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy
Andy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
June 12, 2019
Collected on
20190612171415

Andy

5

Excellent mixed grill

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Welcome to Handley Law Clinical Negligence Injury Solicitors Handley Law’s Clinical Negligence Injury Solicitors help those who are harmed by someone else’s actions. As Clinical Negligence Injury Solicitors we are proud of our Solicitors for Women campaign. This champions the needs of women helped by our all female team. From clinical to cosmetic surgery; we can help you when things go wrong. We specialilse in birth trauma, prolapse and incontinence surgery. All urogynaecological or gynaecological matters are dealt with in complete confidence. Read about our obstetric and gynaecological claims. We are here to help


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000