Barnes And Partners

4.5/5 29 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Barnes And Partners compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Barnes And Partners on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Barnes And Partners has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


29 Customer Reviews

4.5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lesley
Lesley Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
May 16, 2020 20200516192823

Took the stress out of the whole experience

5

What a pleasure to work with Lauren and her associates on a sale at a particularly difficult time with COVID19.
I have never dealt with a solicitor who appeared to work 7 days a week 24 hours a day, so the continuity of updates, information and guidance received was exceptional.
This was my first transaction with this practice but it will certainly not be my last.

Was this review helpful? Yes

jade
jade Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 25, 2020 20200425134832

Fantastic service

5

Great service received by Robert dawson at the cheshunt office. Made buying our home extremely stress free and easy. Recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Dawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emily
Emily Added 3 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 09, 2020 20200409124135

Excellent

5

Throughout the purchase of my property, Lauren & her team were 100% reliable, always available to talk to for any questions I may of had. As a first time buyer and didn’t understand the process, Lauren completely respected this and took the time to explain the process to me step by step. Gave me a lot of reassurance about the purchase and made me feel very comfortable.
Couldn’t of asked for a better solicitor to get me through the purchase of my house. Lauren and her team are one of the main reasons I now have my property.

I would highly recommend Lauren and her Team. I will use Barnes and Partners in the future.

Thank you
Emily

Was this review helpful? Yes

ian
ian Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 08, 2020 20200408132120

highly recommended

5

Very impressed with the service I have received from Robert dawson at the cheshunt office. Mr dawson made my transaction buying and selling very easy. Emailing and ringing me with any updates. Could not recommend enough

Solicitor named in this review: Robert Dawson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 02, 2020 20200302034938

Great service

5

Had the pleasure of meeting robert dawson, after reading so many great reviews about his services I decided to go with him. Buying my commercial property was made very easy and was very quick thanks to mr dawson. Communication was brilliant. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Claire Added 7 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 24, 2019 20191224091442

Amazing people

5

Lauren and Ross made a very difficult and emotional house move a whole lot easier. Their efficiency and customer service was amazing. Thank you both.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J A
J A Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 03, 2019 20191103080550

Speedy and friendly

5

We have recently used Lauren and Ross for our conveyancing and have been hugely impressed by their service. Lauren has been on the task throughout, chivvying everything along, up and down the chain. She's kept us informed, keeping contact in the evenings and at weekends. It has made what is often a stressful process, less so. Her friendly style is an added bonus. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using them again in the future. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 20, 2019 20191020155034

Great Job!

5

Really impressed by Rob Dawson, he delivered what he promised and i was really happy with the service. I was kept updated by email throughout and so was my Estate Agent

Was this review helpful? Yes

john
john Added 9 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 15, 2019 20191015195439

Top Service

5

I was recommended to use Robert and i was so happy with the service. He kept me informed during the transaction and called me rather than me calling him!. He even saw me on the weekend to go through the paperwork, i have already recommended him to a work colleague

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 10 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 26, 2019 20190926061142

Extremely professional Mr Dawson

5

Wife and I recently used Robert Dawson at the cheshunt office when we purchased our first home. Robert was excellent in keeping us informed via email, and even met us on a Sunday to go through our contracts.
Thank you
Chris @ Toni

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services