Wace Morgan Limited

01686 626641

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.

4.8/5 409 Customer Reviews 409
Recommended by
398 Verified Clients
like Corinne and Mr & Mrs T C & C E
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Wace Morgan Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wace Morgan Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

409 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    383
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr & Mrs T C & C E
Verified Mr & Mrs T C & C E Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019 20190221205200

House buying with Wace Morgan Tomleys

5

All our needs were met by using Wace Morgan Tomleys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Corinne
Verified Corinne Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190143

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

5

You said you could do it and you did. Thanks for all of your quick responses, the understanding and for getting the outcome we hoped for against a very challenging person.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
Verified J Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190143

Always professional, but...................

1

I felt that the solicitor was professional at all times and knew what she was doing, but I was just another procedure, not a real person with feelings. Don't feel I was actually listened to - had to keep insisting on the fact we needed to look after my (ex) husbands welfare of stand in solicitor was quite rude about him. Also, somebody spoke on phone to my husband and gave him information about what I should be doing before Ms Hughes went on holiday/annual leave. I was very surprised at this as I was paying for Ms Hughes to represent him and it caused abit of a problem between my husband and myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Verified Laura Added 4 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190143

Excellent

5

We were being held up by the solicitor we were using, so needed to change was recommended Wace Morgan & Tomleys, and everything was completed quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 08, 2019 20190208201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Overall we found the experience of dealing with company very straight forward and our business was dealt with in a short time frame. The lawyer was sensitive to our requirements and explained everything in a format that we could easily understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2019 20190123201501

Will and probate

5

David Lane handled my case with professionalism and courtesy. I whole heartily recommend him and the Wace Morgan team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified Diane Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 18, 2019 20190118201501

Will

5

Very happy with the service provided. Toni was very professional throughout and explained everything very clearly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 11, 2019 20190111201502

Sale of Land at Pencoran & Llanethly

5

The work requested was carried out satisfactorily & efficiently with my initial request. Many thanks Harry Morris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Verified Janice Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110201501

Excellent service - 'over and above'

5

I found Debby very approachable & always replied back quickly. I really could not fault the service. A job done very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr Bruno
Verified Dr Bruno Added 5 months ago Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102201501

Where there's a will..

5

I employed Wace Morgan will -writing service and it was excellent, friendly, accurate, timely and thoroughly professional. Best solicitors I have used and heartily recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.


Legal Services
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Housing
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Financial advisors
  • Criminal Damage
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Tax
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Surveyors
  • Social Services
  • Housing Management
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Extending your Lease
  • Dental Negligence
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Family Leave
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Valuers
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Benefits
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Against The Council
  • Probate
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Barristers
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • Engineers
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Pension and property advice
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Family law
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Family Mediation
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Trusts
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Employment Contracts
  • IT professionals
  • Professional trustees
  • Architects
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Domestic violence
  • Business Crime
  • Military
  • TUPE
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Financial Matters
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Insurance brokers
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Property Disputes
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Tax consultants
  • Transfer of title
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Part Time Workers
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Professional Negligence
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Drugs offences
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Leasehold properties
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Planning
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Theft
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Stress at Work
  • Housing disputes
  • Injunctions
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Buying at auction
  • Fraud
  • Lease Extensions
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Wills
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Repossessions
  • Assault
  • Separation
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Redundancy
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Senior Executives
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Prison law
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Harassment
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Gardening Leave
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Litigation Law
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Juvenile
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Civil partnerships
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Accountants
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Professional Conduct
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Trusts
  • Legal aid
  • Children
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Medical Negligence
  • Injunctions
  • Child Law
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Child contact
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Housing Associations
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Remortgaging
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Collaborative Law
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Pension Law
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Flexible Working
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Transfers of equity
  • Right to Manage
  • Commercial Law
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Commercial Leases
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Environmental policy law
  • Rights of way issues
  • Development plot sales
  • Farming disputes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Planning law
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Finance
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Credit Control
  • Equestrian property
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Corporate Law
  • Tax
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Employment - business
  • Mediation
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Developer disputes
  • Purchase of development land

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed