Wace Morgan Limited

01686 626641

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.

4.9/5 530 Client Reviews 530 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Wace Morgan Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wace Morgan Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

530 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    501
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Patricia
Verified Patricia Added 4 days ago Report to admin
October 23, 2020 20201023205211

Satisfied

5

Very good work done for me and all the support is very much understood

Solicitor named in this review: Clare Dalby

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Helen Williams
Verified Mrs Helen Williams Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 18, 2020 20201018205207

Satisfied

5

This work was undertaken during lockdown and the service and help I received from Sarah Sharpe and your firm was brilliant under such difficult conditions. I have lived in Cornwall for 10 years but chose to stay with Wace Morgan as my family have dealt with you for 4 generations. You have also dealt with deaths and conveyancing for me . All with the utmost efficiency. Thanks you all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs W D Simpson
Verified Mrs W D Simpson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
October 17, 2020 20201017205213

Satisfied

5

I have always been satisfied with advice given

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin France
Verified Martin France Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 10, 2020 20201010205209

Satisfied

5

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Judith Hickson
Verified Mrs Judith Hickson Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 09, 2020 20201009205207

Satisfied

5

My husband sadly died January 2020 without leaving a will. Alastair and Sarah were fantastic in their professional help and advice to enable me to proceed with my own will, and also probate. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Margaret Jackson
Verified Susan Margaret Jackson Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 02, 2020 20201002205206

Satisfied

5

From the onset of dealing with Wace Morgan everything was professional. Swift and clear in instructions, updates dealt with and information passed on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Margaret Hughes
Verified Margaret Hughes Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 24, 2020 20200924205201

Satisfied

5

Dealing with my mum's Power of Attorney, made it very easy to sort out for me and my brothers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A W Foster
Verified A W Foster Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 19, 2020 20200919205206

Satisfied

5

Wace Morgan performed well, taking due account of the limitations of the COVID lockdown

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 19, 2020 20200919205206

Satisfied

5

I received excellent service and advice during these difficult times during the Covid pandemic. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs L J Beardwell
Verified Mrs L J Beardwell Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 19, 2020 20200919205206

Satisfied

5

Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed