Wace Morgan Limited

01686 626641

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.

4.9/5 494 Customer Reviews 494 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Wace Morgan Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wace Morgan Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

494 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    467
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Linton Connell
Verified Linton Connell Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 19, 2020 20200619205201

Satisfied

5

We have used Wace Morgan before and found them fair on fees and the service and ability applied to our matters has been good.

Solicitor named in this review: Zara Oliver

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs M E Burke
Verified Mrs M E Burke Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 19, 2020 20200619205201

Satisfied

5

When looking for a conveyancing solicitor I remembered the firm as being one I had used many years ago for various services. I had never been let down and I wasn't let down this time either. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Diana Packwood

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debra Galliers
Verified Debra Galliers Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Even during lockdown we were able to complete the house purchase. Good quick emails.

Solicitor named in this review: Keir Hirst

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane Winifred Beswick
Verified Diane Winifred Beswick Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Very Impressed with the service you provide.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Viyoff
Verified Viyoff Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Very satisfied with my Solicitor Jeremy Taylor. He is very Polite and soft spoken. He does his job with so much professionalism like a solicitor who has a reputation to protect.

Solicitor named in this review: Jeremy Taylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Richardson
Verified David Richardson Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Exceptional Service in Difficult Times. Remarkable service given during a period of lockdown caused by Covid19. All staff working at home but matters resolved well without difficulties.

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Barnes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joyce
Verified Joyce Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

Helen was most helpful and pleasant in manner. She carried out our wishes as we required offering help and advice along the way. We are totally satisfied with the result!

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Alexander

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin & Margaret Locke
Verified Martin & Margaret Locke Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

Friendly and efficient service despite the difficulties of lock-down during the Corona virus pandemic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian Pester
Verified Adrian Pester Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 14, 2020 20200314205204

Satisfied

5

Commercial Lease Once again we must thank Claire Jenkins at Wace Morgan for ably negotiating a short term lease in our favour. We were assisted to a very satisfactory conclusion.

Solicitor named in this review: Claire Jenkins

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm
Verified Malcolm Added 4 months ago Report to admin
March 03, 2020 20200303205202

Satisfied

5

Progress was initially hampered by lack of information provided by the vendors (also incorrect information)and tardy responses from the management company. I was pleased by the way Rachel followed everything through to a very satisfactory conclusion. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Mole

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed