Wace Morgan Limited

01686 626641

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.

4.8/5 409 Customer Reviews 409
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Wace Morgan Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wace Morgan Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

409 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    383
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mr & Mrs T C & C E
Verified Mr & Mrs T C & C E Added 5 months ago Report to admin
February 21, 2019 20190221205200

House buying with Wace Morgan Tomleys

5

All our needs were met by using Wace Morgan Tomleys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Corinne
Verified Corinne Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190143

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

5

You said you could do it and you did. Thanks for all of your quick responses, the understanding and for getting the outcome we hoped for against a very challenging person.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
Verified J Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190143

Always professional, but...................

1

I felt that the solicitor was professional at all times and knew what she was doing, but I was just another procedure, not a real person with feelings. Don't feel I was actually listened to - had to keep insisting on the fact we needed to look after my (ex) husbands welfare of stand in solicitor was quite rude about him. Also, somebody spoke on phone to my husband and gave him information about what I should be doing before Ms Hughes went on holiday/annual leave. I was very surprised at this as I was paying for Ms Hughes to represent him and it caused abit of a problem between my husband and myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Verified Laura Added 6 months ago Report to admin
February 13, 2019 20190213190143

Excellent

5

We were being held up by the solicitor we were using, so needed to change was recommended Wace Morgan & Tomleys, and everything was completed quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
February 08, 2019 20190208201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Overall we found the experience of dealing with company very straight forward and our business was dealt with in a short time frame. The lawyer was sensitive to our requirements and explained everything in a format that we could easily understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 6 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2019 20190123201501

Will and probate

5

David Lane handled my case with professionalism and courtesy. I whole heartily recommend him and the Wace Morgan team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Verified Diane Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 18, 2019 20190118201501

Will

5

Very happy with the service provided. Toni was very professional throughout and explained everything very clearly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 11, 2019 20190111201502

Sale of Land at Pencoran & Llanethly

5

The work requested was carried out satisfactorily & efficiently with my initial request. Many thanks Harry Morris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Verified Janice Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 10, 2019 20190110201501

Excellent service - 'over and above'

5

I found Debby very approachable & always replied back quickly. I really could not fault the service. A job done very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr Bruno
Verified Dr Bruno Added 7 months ago Report to admin
January 02, 2019 20190102201501

Where there's a will..

5

I employed Wace Morgan will -writing service and it was excellent, friendly, accurate, timely and thoroughly professional. Best solicitors I have used and heartily recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.


Legal Services
  • Group B Streptococcus Claims
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
  • Injunctions
  • Senior Executives
  • Financial advisors
  • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Lease Extensions
  • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
  • Separation
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
  • Failed Sterilisation Claims
  • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Transfer of title
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Dental Negligence Claims
  • Financial Matters
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Legal aid
  • C. Difficile Claims
  • MRSA Claims
  • Lasting power of attorney
  • Debt and Bankruptcy
  • Amputation Negligence Claims
  • Cochlear Implant Claims
  • Diabetes Claims
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Hospital Negligence Claims
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Remortgaging
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Assault
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Litigation Law
  • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Property Disputes
  • Prison law
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Blood Transfusion Claims
  • Professional Negligence
  • Tax consultants
  • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
  • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Part Time Workers
  • Social Services
  • Restorative Dentistry Claims
  • Drugs offences
  • Tax Advisory Services
  • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Insurance brokers
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Pension Law
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Right to Manage
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Redundancy
  • Children
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Family Mediation
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Stress at Work
  • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
  • Flexible Working
  • Periodontal Disease Claims
  • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Professional Conduct
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Against The Council
  • Probate
  • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
  • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Professional Discipline
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Civil partnerships
  • Nerve Damage Claims
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Juvenile
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Buying at auction
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Nerve Injury Claims
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Dental Negligence
  • Barristers
  • Family law
  • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • TUPE
  • Child contact
  • Housing
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Clinical Negligence
  • Domestic violence
  • Repossessions
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Medical Negligence
  • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Collaborative Law
  • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Cerebral Palsy Claims
  • Oral Cancer Claims
  • Trusts
  • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
  • Engineers
  • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Planning
  • Injunctions
  • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
  • Harassment
  • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
  • Business Crime
  • Tax Compliance Services
  • Spinal Surgery Claims
  • Pension and property advice
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • IT professionals
  • Employment Contracts
  • Family Leave
  • Professional trustees
  • Eye Surgery Claims
  • Sepsis Negligence Claims
  • Criminal Damage
  • Housing Associations
  • Housing disputes
  • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
  • Fraud
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Professional Negligence law
  • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
  • GP Negligence Claims
  • Valuers
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
  • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
  • Defective Medical Device Claims
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Tax
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Gardening Leave
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Laser Treatment Claims
  • Transfers of equity
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Trusts
  • Pressure Sore Claims
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • UK Employment Laws
  • Knee Replacement Claims
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Military
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Fertility Negligence Claims
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Leasehold properties
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
  • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
  • Accountants
  • Benefits
  • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Birth Injury Claims
  • Theft
  • Architects
  • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
  • Separation Agreement
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Consumer Disputes
  • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Wills
  • Extending your Lease
  • Surveyors
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Housing Management
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Child Law
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Accident and Emergency Claims
  • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Mediation
  • Development plot sales
  • Farming disputes
  • Environmental policy law
  • Veterinary negligence
  • Developer disputes
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Commercial Leases
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Commercial Law
  • Planning law
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Insolvency and Bankruptcy
  • Rights of way issues
  • Credit Control
  • Tax
  • Purchase of development land
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Equestrian property
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Corporate Law
  • Finance
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed