Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Mooneerams Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 99%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Mooneerams Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Mooneerams Solicitors. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 3%
Overpriced 1%
About Right 95%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mooneerams Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Mooneerams Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Mooneerams Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Mooneerams Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Mooneerams Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    444
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    3

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Andrew

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Holiday Accidents and Illness

Andrew

July 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I am very happy with the service that Gareth gave my claim and the professionalism of How He advised me on my claim to. The company did everything they said they do for me from organising my appointments to keeping me up-to-date on how my claim was progressing phone calls. Emails for service was excellent. I can definitely recommend the company

Was this review helpful?

Ajaib

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Car Passenger

Ajaib

July 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantastic service

Richard and his team provided a great legal service for my case. Although the whole case took longer than expected, updates were provided regularly. I highly recommend Moonerams.

Was this review helpful?

Suzanne Wyer

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Cycling Accident

Suzanne Wyer

July 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional

Very helpful. Brilliant service polite and friendly. Will definitely recommend this firm

Was this review helpful?

Tony Wyer

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Road Traffic Accident

Tony Wyer

July 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

My experience with this firm

Brilliant service first class solicitor very friendly helpful and professional I would definitely recommend thos firm

Was this review helpful?

Jessica

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Accidents In Public Places

Jessica

July 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Car crash claim

Gareth and the team at moonerams have been absolutely excellent with in handling my ongoing issues since having my car crash. They even went above and beyond to find a therapist who could do zoom calls as I was very anxious driving to appointments. Since start to finish they were a friendly, considerate and professional business who completely put my mind at ease with everything they did for me.
Could not have asked for a better service!

Was this review helpful?

Tom

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Tom

June 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service provided for first time claimant

I was rather unsure of what to expect upon approaching Mooneerams after an accident at work. I gave them a few details and a timeline of events and was told the chance of a successful claim was high. After few emails back and forth and the case was closed in no time at all. Nothing but professionalism from start to finish and cant recommend Ffion and the team at Mooneerams enough.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Pedestrian Accident

Anonymous

June 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Successful Claim 🌟

My experience with Mooneerams has been a pleasure. My Solicitor Darren has been professional competent and reassuring throughout what has been a gruelling 3 years claims process with court proceedings in the pipeline.

Darren gave professional recommendations and advice throughout and by following the guidance it gave me confidence in the claims process.

I thank Darren and his Legal team who have helped achieve a successful claim.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Anonymous

June 28, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Personal injury claim

From the outset, Richard Thomas has been informative and thorough and his communication throughout the whole process has been faultless. I highly recommend this firm and I have nothing but high praise for the service provided.

Was this review helpful?

Helen Roberts

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Mooneerams Limited.

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Helen Roberts

June 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Claim

Excellent service, very friendly staff and great communication

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Matter Type:

Back Injury At Work

Steve

June 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

I have used Moonerams now for many years ! They really do put the work in and are very good at there job
I would highly recommend this company

Steve Fairchild

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Abu

Matter Type:

Road Traffic Accident

Abu

June 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Abu

Excellent service
Would recommend everyone

Was this review helpful?

Adz

Matter Type:

Car Passenger

Adz

April 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Adz

Very professional and efficient service, communication was superb and kept me informed and updated each step of the way, many thanks to Richard for helping me with my case.

Was this review helpful?

Lowri

Matter Type:

Back Injury At Work

Lowri

April 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Lowri

Fantastic experience with Mooneerams, and I couldn’t be more grateful to Natalie for helping me. I called yesterday as I needed to swear a statutory declaration in front of an independent solicitor. I saw Natalie the same day who was absolutely brilliant.

Was this review helpful?

Josh

Matter Type:

Personal Injury Law

Josh

July 15, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Josh

Great company, very fast with appointments, very professional and polite service. Couldn't do enough to help you. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

S

Matter Type:

Road Traffic Accident

S

May 20, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

Great Solicitors, very professional, they have dealt with numerous personal cases and family. Eady to contact, very good results Highly recommended 👌🏼

Was this review helpful?

Mooneerams Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation

About this branch

Description

After beginning life in Cardiff and the Valleys, we now work for clients all over Wales and England. We have acted on behalf of thousands of clients with a variety of personal injuries with excellent results. Unlike some other solicitors firms, we do not pay to receive work and all of our clients have come to us as a result of word-of-mouth recommendations, a reputation which we’re proud of. We meet all our personal injury clients face-to-face and offer a highly personalised service. We believe that is why our clients often come back to us and refer others.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • Accident and Emergency Claims
    • Amputation Negligence Claims
    • Anaesthetic Awareness Claims
    • Birth Defect and Wrongful Birth Claims
    • Birth Injury Claims
    • Birth Injury To Mother Claims
    • Blood Transfusion Claims
    • Bowel Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Breast Surgery Compensation Claims
    • C. Difficile Claims
    • Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Cauda Equina Syndrome Claims
    • Cerebral Palsy Claims
    • Cervical Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Clinical Negligence
    • Cochlear Implant Claims
    • Cosmetic Dentistry Claims
    • Cosmetic Surgery Claims
    • Defective Medical Device Claims
    • Dental Negligence
    • Dental Negligence Claims
    • Dermal Filler Compensation Claims
    • Diabetes Claims
    • Erb’s Palsy Compensation Claims
    • Eye Surgery Claims
    • Failed Sterilisation Claims
    • Fatal Medical Negligence Claims and Inquests
    • Faulty Defibrillator Claims
    • Fertility Negligence Claims
    • GP Negligence Claims
    • Group B Streptococcus Claims
    • Hospital Negligence Claims
    • Knee Replacement Claims
    • Laser Eye Surgery Claims
    • Laser Treatment Claims
    • Lung Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • MRSA Claims
    • Medical Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Medical Negligence
    • Meningitis Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Metal-On-Metal Hip Replacement Claims
    • Misdiagnosed Miscarriage Claims
    • Nerve Damage Claims
    • Nerve Injury Claims
    • Ophthalmic Negligence Claims
    • Oral Cancer Claims
    • Orthopaedic Negligence Claims
    • Ovarian Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Pancreatic Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Periodontal Disease Claims
    • Pregnancy and Gynaecology Injury Claims
    • Pressure Sore Claims
    • Prostate Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Restorative Dentistry Claims
    • Sepsis Negligence Claims
    • Skin Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Sorin Stockert 3T Heater-Cooler Claims
    • Spinal Surgery Claims
    • Stillbirth Compensation Claims
    • Stroke Misdiagnosis Claims
    • Surgery Compensation Claims
    • Surgical and Transvaginal Mesh Claims
    • Testicular Cancer Misdiagnosis Claims
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Mesothelioma Compensation
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Non Freezing Cold Injury
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Pleural Thickening
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Skiing Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
Book an appointment