Kenneth Jones Legal Limited

3.0/5 6 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Kenneth Jones Legal Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Kenneth Jones Legal Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Kenneth Jones Legal Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Kenneth Jones Legal Limited has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


6 Customer Reviews

3.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    3
Anonymous
Click to rate
Daniel
Daniel Added 8 months ago Report to admin
October 19, 2019 20191019021743

Fantastic service

5

I was recommended by a friend and have used Kenneth Jones solicitors for 2 separate legal matters.
I have Simon and Ajas very professional and attentive to our needs and demands.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 04, 2019 20190304164415

Avoid

1

I had a very bad experience with these solicitors (Simon Plant) Did not follow my instructions gave poor advice cost me a lot of money and lost me the case would never use again AVOID

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
July 16, 2018 20180716194117

terrible solicitors

1

chris rushton

Terrible Terrible Terrible very slow poor communication over charge and under work dreadful solicitors avoid at all costs. Mr. Rushton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joy
Joy Added 6 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
December 18, 2019 20191218133337

Shocking

1

I called this office was told Ajaz Ali Solicitors would call me back. I Never got a call back
I called again I was told Laxinda solicitor would call me back. I never got a call back.
I called again the next morning told I would get a call back. I waited and guess what. I never got a call back. I called again I told them they were Shocking they did not care one little bit. I even told them I would put a review up still didnt care. Still never called me back.
Seriously give this company a Miss.
This shows their level of professionalism
Absolutely Shocking.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hina
Hina Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 04, 2019 20190604154908

Changed my life

5

I instructed this firm to help me bring my wife and children to join me in the U.K. They could not have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Sejal Karavadra and all the staff for their professional service. They changed my life

I would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahid
Shahid Added 1 year ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 04, 2019 20190604154248

Great Service

5

So glad I was recommended to this firm. Felt the burden I was carrying had lightened as soon as I had the first meeting. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Ajaz Ali

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services