Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Lichfield Reynolds LLP Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 91%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Lichfield Reynolds LLP on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Lichfield Reynolds LLP. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 0%
Overpriced 0%
About Right 100%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 90%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Lichfield Reynolds LLP and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Lichfield Reynolds LLP performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 90%
No 10%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 90%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Lichfield Reynolds LLP and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Lichfield Reynolds LLP compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 90%
No 10%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Lichfield Reynolds LLP offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.5/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    67
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    8

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Jade

Jade

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Best solicitors I could ask for.

I have used these solicitors 3 times for all my cases and I can’t thank them enough for all the help and compassion they have shown me over the years. If I ever find myself in a situation where I need a solicitor again I will 100% come back to these. 100% recommend for anyone who have child law issues.

Was this review helpful?

David

David

April 09, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent Conveyancing Service

From the outset, communications were efficient, everything explained and the process was followed up with diligence and efficiency. We liked the mix of comms styles both through email and by phone.

Was this review helpful?

Jael

Jael

April 24, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

Good quality service as per - Emma James in particular always does a great job. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Beth

Beth

March 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent all round Solicitors

I used Lichfield and Reynolds Solicitors in Longton Stoke-on-Trent. I found from the receptionist to the solicitors very professional. It was a hard struggle at the end to sell a property but thanks to a very professional James Whitmore we got there. Thank you all for your help. I will recommend you to anyone who is in need of a solicitor. Their fee and Austerberrys fee was very reasonable. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?

Lucy

Matter Type:

Child Arrangements Following Divorce

Lucy

March 12, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Emma was excellent

Thank you so much for helping with my difficult divorce, and then related childcare matters, which were long and drawn out. The outcome was exactly what I was hoping for, and we now move forward in a more concrete way, without the need for court.

Was this review helpful?

STEVE

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

STEVE

March 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Returning customer

I have used Lichfield Reynolds several times to carry out property conveyancing work for me. I find them to be professional, approachable and competitively priced. I will continue to use them in the future.

Was this review helpful?

Sandra

Matter Type:

Children

Sandra

February 25, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Family law

Absolutely amazing law firm couldn't do enough for me definitely recommend this company went above and beyond to help me with my family case

Was this review helpful?

Antony

Antony

December 02, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Will writing

I was extremely happy with the service provided by Natalie Poole, in writing my Will. She was helpful and also Emma her secretary too. All in all I had a very good customer experience

Was this review helpful?

John

John

November 24, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thanks Zoe and Emma

Our letter and card are to thank Natalie and your team Zoe & Emma for the arduous task of sorting out the administration of our relatives estate for us. For your kind attention to detail carried out in such a professional manner detailing the assets, liabilities and distributions of the legacies that they wished to their family and friends. Thank you for making us feel special as we took on our role as Executors to the estate under your expert guidance.

Was this review helpful?

Lynda

Lynda

November 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Pleased overall

Very pleased with the service, felt comfortable with all the staff. Would definitely use your company again, also recommend to friends and family

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

JD

JD

July 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

First class service from a well established firm. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

Auden

Auden

December 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Auden

Very warm, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

A

A

November 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A client

The team were brilliant when going through the home-buying process, very helpful from the first interaction with them. Would definitely recommend anybody to use Lichfield Reynolds. A massive thank you also to Zoe who was extremely helpful whenever I had any queries.

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

Julie

Julie

June 17, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Julie

Efficient,helpful service from Natalie Poole!
Would recommend this business!

Was this review helpful?

GamePad

GamePad

May 09, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

GamePad

Brilliant service and friendly

Was this review helpful?

Lichfield Reynolds LLP are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

We primarily serve the whole of the Stoke-on-Trent together with parts of Staffordshire and Cheshire, our conveyancing department provides services throughout England and Wales. We offer a friendly, sympathetic and professional service, where client care is paramount, and ensure we approach every case with care and compassion throughout. We believe communication is key and tailor our service to meet our client’s individual needs. We offer face to face appointments, telephone or email communication.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Law
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • Injunctions
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Legal aid
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Regulations
    • Licensing
Book an appointment