Abbey Law

  • www.abbeylaw.org
5.0/5 20 Client Reviews Leave a review

How Abbey Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abbey Law on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abbey Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Abbey Law has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


20 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Md sajib
Md sajib Added 1 day ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 27, 2020 20201127233441

Helpful and professionalism

5

Matter Type: Asylum and Deportation


From my experience, I strongly believe that Abbey Law was very helpful. I highly recommend Miss Afsana Aktar. I was regularly informed throughout my case by Mr. Adeel. I was very happy with the outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Afsana Akhtar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liliana
Liliana Added 2 days ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 26, 2020 20201126170022

They are really good

5

Matter Type: EEA Residence Permits

I have use their services twice with excellent results. Super professional. If you have an immigration matter they are the ones to go.
I will be using their services again when needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Catherine Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 06, 2020 20201106135213

Will

5

Matter Type: Wills

Professional & helpful. Very pleased with the service received.

Solicitor named in this review: Afsana Akhtar

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Robert Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 09, 2020 20201009102230

A very professional and courteous service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I have nothing but praise for Abbey Law. They have handled the sale of my late father’s property very efficiently, and have been helpful and courteous throughout. Their charges have been reasonable and transparent, and they made the payment from the property sale into my account extremely quickly. I would strongly recommend them to anybody else seeking a solicitor for whatever purpose.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fadil
Fadil Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 06, 2020 20201006042232

Perfect Legal Assistance and Advice

5

I'm so pleased with the job they’ve done. The Abbey Law team were so helpful in guiding me through the process giving me vital legal assistance on my case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohamed
Mohamed Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 23, 2020 20200923161805

Pleased with their service.

5

A company which provides excellent service with Professionalism. Will not hesitate in recommending Abbey Law to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Saqib
Saqib Added 4 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
July 26, 2020 20200726002347

Highlyrecommended

5

Matter Type: Commercial Leases

Great service, very knowledgeable and approachable
Highlyrecommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 5 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
June 10, 2020 20200610113052

Mirror Wills

5

Matter Type: Wills

My wife and I have just made mirror wills with Abbey Law solicitors in St Albans. The process was handled in a most professional and friendly manner by Audrey and we were made to feel comfortable throughout, all the details and requirements were explained to us patiently and clearly and anything we were not sure about was answered to our satisfaction.
We visited Abbey Law previously over another matter and we were met by the same courtesy and were given good advice which was of great help to us.
We would like to thank you all and will come back to you should we require your services in future and would recommend you to anyone in need of a good Solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Audrey Feegrado

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammad
Mohammad Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 02, 2020 20200402151134

very friednly solicitors in st albans

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Very pleased with the service and efficiency. Highly recommended. they know their stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

marc
marc Added 8 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 12, 2020 20200312040139

Great service, great people.....great result. Thank you Abbey Law

5

Abbey Law offered and delivered a 5 star service in sorting out my British Citizenship. Despite me living in Australia, Rubeca and Audrey both did a fantastic job in keeping me updated at every stage of my application, thus taking all the stress off me and ultimately delivering the perfect result. I would recommend them highly

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Legal Services