Abbey Law

  • www.abbeylaw.org
5.0/5 12 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Abbey Law compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Abbey Law on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Abbey Law offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Show more

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Become Verified

Abbey Law has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


12 Customer Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mohammad
Mohammad Added 1 month ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
April 02, 2020 20200402151134

very friednly solicitors in st albans

5

Very pleased with the service and efficiency. Highly recommended. they know their stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

marc
marc Added 2 months ago Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 12, 2020 20200312040139

Great service, great people.....great result. Thank you Abbey Law

5

Abbey Law offered and delivered a 5 star service in sorting out my British Citizenship. Despite me living in Australia, Rubeca and Audrey both did a fantastic job in keeping me updated at every stage of my application, thus taking all the stress off me and ultimately delivering the perfect result. I would recommend them highly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ariff
Ariff Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 11, 2020 20200311143251

Very good

5

Adeel Ahmed trainee solicitor of the firm has helped me with my immigration matter. The outcome was very satisfying. Very professional and cost effective. Honest, knowlegable and very friendly law firm. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Selin
Selin Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
March 10, 2020 20200310223430

Highly recommended

5

From Directors, to trainee lawyers, their processes and work ethics helped me resolve a complex immigration matter. Abbey Law were re-assuring all the way through and offered balanced perspective each time and objective options for a way forward. They succeeded in resolving a case that three other firms before them had been unable to. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 11, 2020 20200211224451

Excellent experience

5

Abbey Law were fantastic in assisting us with immigration law enquires. They helped us through the visa process and we would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful, responsive and go above and beyond. Afsana is very personable and helpful and goes above and beyond for her clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 3 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
February 01, 2020 20200201224737

Provided an excellent service

5

Abbey Law produced mirror wills for myself and my partner and we found them to be efficient, professional and accomodating throughout the process. Their communication was excellent and they responded promptly to any queries we raised. We would be happy to use them for any other legal matters that arise in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 6 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
November 24, 2019 20191124185452

Great service

5

Having never made a will before it seemed like a difficult and daunting process, but Abbey Law were good at making it very simple. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lesley
Lesley Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 03, 2019 20191003174912

Highly recommend

5

Myself and my family have been very pleased with the excellent service Abby law has given us with the probate of our mother’s estate and then with the conveyancing with the sale of her property . We would highly recommend Abby law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

todd
todd Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
October 01, 2019 20191001103227

Cant Speak highly enough off...

5

Abbey Law and in particular Mr. A. Ahmed.

I Had a complex lease issue- resolved incredibly quickly and professionally.

Maximum professionalism throughout but with minimum fuss.

Will use again, when and if the time arises.


Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed
Ahmed Added 8 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin This review is for a different branch.
September 28, 2019 20190928154523

New lease

5

Excellent service very helpful and understanding and knowledgeable
Good value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch